My December goals

8 45
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: December, Goals, Targets

Hi everyone! What's going on? I have just finished my dinner and decided to write something for today. Today the topic is already in my mind, as I promised in my previous article to share about my December goals, which I couldn't do in the beginning due to some reasons. Moreover my weekend was also the busiest one, so I hardly managed to write today.

Last month was also my birthday month, so it was my target to make $35 from both Read.cash and noise.app to celebrate my birthday. But sadly I couldn't achieve my target and was only able to make $20 due to my less engagement. But still I am happy as it's better than having nothing. Some of the BCH were already in my wallet so I withdrawn $35 for my birthday and enjoyed it with my family and my childhood friend.

My goals for December

To make at least 20 articles on read.cash

Last month I couldn't publish more on read.cash, and most of my days spent without publishing here. But for this month I have a target to publish at least 20 articles to achieve my goal.

Comment on 10 articles everyday

Before I was used to Comment on my fellow's post but nowadays I am not much active to read and comment on other's posts. This is the main reason of Rusty's absence. So my main goal for this month is to comment on 10 articles every day to make the Rusty happy.

Try to be active on Hive

I am on Hive for too long, but post very seldom. But now my goal is to be active on Hive too, so I can also grow my profile there. I hope I would achieve my goal.

BCH for this month

For this month I don't have any special target to achieve, as I would be happy with what I would be able to make according to my engagement. Although I need money to present gifts to my family, and for my friend's birthday, so I would try to make the little to achieve it easily.

So these are some of my targets for month of December on these platforms, and I will try to do my best to make them true. Anyway what's going on at your side? Are you also striving to get your goals or just spoiling your time being lazy? No matter how much lazy we feel, but we shouldn't forget to achieve our goals.

Anyway, do you have joined the raincash to get some free BCH? I am registered there for past two days, but sadly haven't achieved anything except $0.50. But still I am grateful for even the little one which I was able to achieve.

If you haven't heard about it, or want to join it click here to join.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors. Go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work.

10
$ 0.88
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: December, Goals, Targets

Comments

Hey, I wanna see you active on Hive again. All the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good Luck on your December goals. Go get it 🤜✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so you'll achieve your December goals 🥰 i also have some goals but i don't keep pressure on mind because real life is more busy and tough these days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you can meet your goals dear friend, I have also been away from read.cash due to my studies, I have not had much time to dedicate myself to write daily in read.cash and read at least 10 articles daily, before I did it a lot and I was very active, but now I find it very difficult, but I hope to be able to write at least 10 articles this month and I hope you can also achieve it dear friend.

Have a nice day and keep trusting that you will achieve your goals, so they will be fulfilled faster.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Join more community in rain cash sis to get a chance of receiving higher reward :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless always to your goals my friend. 😇 I'm sure you can make it. I want to set a goals too for this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

20 articles for this month is a big win if well achieved considering the fact that we have a lot of festive activities lined up for this month. I wish you a smooth ride on achieving your goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best wishes for your December goals!

$ 0.00
1 year ago