@Cogamedia activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Reason Of my Inactiveness
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Trading experience
1 year ago: published the article
There's no good without bad and this is why.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Do People Gain From Doing Evil? "
Some people just like doing evil to others because they find who pleasure in watching someone else suffer.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Do People Gain From Doing Evil?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The wrong place at the right time.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Was It A Good or Bad Decision?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everybody makes mistake but what next?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Frustration ended with joyfulness"
Haha, this is indeed a big lesson, haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Frustration ended with joyfulness
1 year ago: commented on the article "For a More Livable, Fairer World: Down With War Lo..."
These people don't have respect for human lives and they just see other humans that are less than them as nothing.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
For a More Livable, Fairer World: Down With War Long Live Peace
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wisdom I got from Watching Today's Webtoon 3rd Epi..."
True, the only constant still in life is changing and it can happen in a matter of seconds when don't give up.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wisdom I got from Watching Today's Webtoon 3rd Episode
1 year ago: commented on the article "Watch out for a red flag "
True, some might even steal your belongings while you are trying to help them.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Watch out for a red flag "
That's just it, they can work but they prefer to beg and ask others for money
1 year ago: commented on the article "Watch out for a red flag "
Hahaha. He was investing the money so he can have more than enough
1 year ago: commented on the article "Watch out for a red flag "
That's true, that will help as well.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Watch out for a red flag "
They don't even care if the person that is giving them is hungry.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Watch out for a red flag "
Asin ehhn, some people has mind sha, sometimes I wonder if they even think at all. 😅
1 year ago: published the article
Watch out for a red flag
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Here's Why Being Financial Literate Is Important
1 year ago: commented on the article "Curiosity Kills You. "
It's like you wanted to be a journalist or perhaps a detective.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Curiosity Kills You.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" From Ms. Squamy to a Beauty Queen".
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ancient Ever-Green Tunes.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A walk through my homescreen"
Oh, when I saw the baby, I thought he’s your son, I don’t have time to categorize my apps now.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A walk through my homescreen
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cooking And Bakery Business As Start Up"
Eateries and bakeries are very strong businesses that guarantee the owner a sure return.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cooking And Bakery Business As Start Up
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was demanded a $200 ransom.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Challenge:The Journey Towards My Second Brain."
You have a beautiful wallpaper, it's like you are planning a peaknic soon.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenge:The Journey Towards My Second Brain.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mental Exercise "
For real. Especially one isn't getting the result he or she except to get.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's my birthday
1 year ago: commented on the article "Come, let's tour this together. "
That's a lot of apps you have there, do you usually use all of them daily?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Come, let's tour this together.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Bumpy Ride to a Happy Place
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's no longer a Secret...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning stress
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back again"
Welcome, it will only get better from here,
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back again
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Visiting the beaches
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What would you advise him to do?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be Careful :Don't Let Laziness Capture You"
True, it's not good to give laziness the chance to take over us because we might end up being unproductive for the day.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Careful :Don't Let Laziness Capture You
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ask leo: Why you need financial accounting 1 "
This way is cool, I think I will try it out very soon, so I can be keeping tab
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ask leo: Why you need financial accounting 1
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Rise Of The Seer."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rise Of The Seer.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Quotes for the thought"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quotes for the thought
1 year ago: commented on the article "Refocus On What Matters: Creative, Conscious Atte..."
That's just life, we need to rekindle our focus anytime we feel like we are being distracted.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Refocus On What Matters: Creative, Conscious Attention
1 year ago: commented on the article "People are waiting to take your spot. "
Only our delight can find the right spot for us.
1 year ago: commented on the article "People are waiting to take your spot. "
You get the point.
1 year ago: commented on the article "People are waiting to take your spot. "
That's true, staying humble does help a lot.
1 year ago: published the article
People are waiting to take your spot.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mental Exercise
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Never knew I could..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Never knew I could...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personality, behaviour, death, punishment and reward
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Welcome Bonus" Could Be An Effective Business Tri..."
That’s what they have been using to get more people to their business and it’s working very fine.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Welcome Bonus" Could Be An Effective Business Trick
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Question
1 year ago: commented on the article "Success cannot be achieved without hard work"
True, to be successful is not easy, that’s why few people get it and it’s not common for all.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Success cannot be achieved without hard work"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success cannot be achieved without hard work
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Story Of Me, And My Boardmate: How I lost my p..."
Well, there's nothing wrong in what you did, she just don’t care how others feel when she make a mess.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Story Of Me, And My Boardmate: How I lost my patience.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Limang Daang Piso / Five Hundred Pesos"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Limang Daang Piso / Five Hundred Pesos
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Should We All Be Tech-Savvy?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should We All Be Tech-Savvy?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bridle your tongue "
They are quick to jump to conclusions without even knowing the full story, 😅
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Bridle your tongue "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bridle your tongue
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How I knew she was plagiarizing "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I knew she was plagiarizing
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Wrong Motive, II."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wrong Motive, II.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Nothing comes easy"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing comes easy
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Too much attention on physical look"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Too much attention on physical look
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things to be Learnt in Life"
Life is too short for we not to live it to the fullest.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Things to be Learnt in Life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things to be Learnt in Life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fighting fire with fire "
That's true, revenge is no good at all.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fighting fire with fire "
😅😅😅 that billing part though, Superman just wants to live life without debts.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Have you seen this ad on YouTube? Don't click it!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you seen this ad on YouTube? Don't click it!
1 year ago: published the article
Fighting fire with fire
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I don't think I would do this. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't think I would do this.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The younger generation.."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The younger generation..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Getting Worse....
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Alien didn't come from the sky, they came from the ...
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"God is real"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God is real
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Loving too much
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's have a Beng Beng after the Broom Broom!"
True, can't control what comes into our lives but we can control how we react to it and not let it put us down.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's have a Beng Beng after the Broom Broom!
1 year ago: published the article
The betrayer made her to do this
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Forgotten Lost Son
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Them Grow!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Picking money sprayed by ritualist
1 year ago: published the article
You cheat on me
1 year ago: commented on the article "My love letter experience"
Haha, Omo, I just don't know what to say, but I can't just stop laughing 😅
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My love letter experience
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get a glimpse of me."
You are not the one on ur profile pic?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Memory with during my pregnancy!"
Haha, hope she remembered that you use to talk to her when she was in the womb.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memory with during my pregnancy!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get a glimpse of me."
You posted it in ur first article and also ur profile picture is white and black.
1 year ago: commented on the article "She was betrayed by her family "
True, anyone can change.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""And We Lost Our Sky.""
So sad, sorry about sky, he was indeed a wonderful dog
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"And We Lost Our Sky."
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Get a glimpse of me."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get a glimpse of me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pocket Hurts But My Heart Jumps"
I would like to get one of these too in the future, so I can be keeping taps with my socials.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Pocket Hurts But My Heart Jumps
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How much pain is Enough to Stop?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's On My Bucket List
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Invisible You: We, I secretly Asking For Help.
1 year ago: commented on the article "She was betrayed by her family "
They want to impress their friends and other people.
1 year ago: commented on the article "She was betrayed by her family "
For real, the people that we call family can betray us when they get the price they want.
1 year ago: commented on the article "She was betrayed by her family "
For real, hard to trust out here.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heartbreak in football
1 year ago: published the article
She was betrayed by her family
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I thought you were a friend?
1 year ago: commented on the article "There's Someone For You!"
Love birds having a good time, me looking from afar and I will say it is well with my soul, 😅
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There's Someone For You!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The father I want to become
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Truth will prevail
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We've All Been There.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Extend Your Travel Journey To TravelFeed"
I will look for beautiful places to visit 🤯
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Extend Your Travel Journey To TravelFeed
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Testimony Time.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saved by Online transaction.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Idea of Human Petrification and Cryosleep
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hangout with Nicky and Micky"
I guess Nicky thought he made the right decision by staying away because he's already washed.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hangout with Nicky and Micky
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which pill will you take?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Emotional frustration: I need advice
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do bloggers do these? "
What people will do for attention has no limit. 😄
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do bloggers do these? "
For real, but because it was giving her more traffic, he didn't bother to remove it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do bloggers do these? "
That's just true, their reputation would be stained and they don't care though.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do bloggers do these? "
Haha, for real though, that's why it takes mind to become a blogger.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do bloggers do these? "
That's true, some are just quick to publish the news and end up publishing wrong news.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do bloggers do these? "
For real, but sometimes they know that what they wrote about is wrong but they won't address it.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Don't worry "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't worry
1 year ago: published the article
Why do bloggers do these?
1 year ago: commented on the article "CARabao ,our mode of transporation back then"
Reminds me of the time when I and big bro always like to go play football even when our parents tell us not to go.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CARabao ,our mode of transporation back then
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why not leave it to him?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Should We Call It Fake Love?"
I shall be patiently waiting.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Simple celebration of my youngest sister's birthda..."
Birthday blessings to your sister, the noodles look delicious from the picture already.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simple celebration of my youngest sister's birthday
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my motivation. I need to keep going. "
You so much like your aunty, it's like you all have one face.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is my motivation. I need to keep going.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To Support the Support.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tough Yesterday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should We Call It Fake Love?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The king's friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "It Is Not Finger Lickin' Good - Big Hands Problem"
Haha, at least they are a lot of advantages to the big hands, you can use them to win “catch and carry”
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Is Not Finger Lickin' Good - Big Hands Problem
1 year ago: commented on the article "List of HIVE communities that suit my preferences..."
If I'm to join hive, I will like to join the pet community, so I can write more about my neighbor's pets.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
List of HIVE communities that suit my preferences and abilities
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Depending on number of social media followers to win an election
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mama is a Liar!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Savings Save Us From Messing Up
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to stay sad forever "
True, because people on social media just post what they want you to see and nothing else.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to stay sad forever "
True, no good benefits from it, because the only thing real is reality.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to stay sad forever "
😄😄 we don't really know what is behind the scene,
1 year ago: commented on the article "" A Week Journey at Hive""
400 upvotes, that's very huge.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" A Week Journey at Hive"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I could be at any age again…
1 year ago: commented on the article "My recent achievements and experiences in Hive"
Wow, that is huge, big congrats to you man, 1500 upvotes to come.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My recent achievements and experiences in Hive
1 year ago: published the article
How to stay sad forever
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Student set ablaze
1 year ago: commented on the article "How do I spend my recess time in school? "
Have heard of it before but I haven't seen it before, maybe when I enter University, I will experience it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do I spend my recess time in school?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does Marriage Cause Aging?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Excessive love for money
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spiritual Exercise.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kitchen Knife, so sharp but teaches a great life lesson.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoincash and Readcash saved me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday Self-Treat And Relaxation
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 Successful Trade in Two Days
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rain of canoes, meat, and lots of bone-cracking gists
1 year ago: commented on the article "The past few days have been hell"
Almost the same thing happened to me some few weeks back, I wasn’t able to go to work, 😅
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The past few days have been hell"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The past few days have been hell
1 year ago: commented on the article "Classes are not yet over"
It's been a while, welcome back, man.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's play Lotto Scratch Cards!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I learned foreign language and it's hard"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I learned foreign language and it's hard
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We Didn't Lose Them, They Now Live In Our Heart"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Didn't Lose Them, They Now Live In Our Heart
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that I realized after the Hive-OCD July 202..."
That's the cool quality of the hive, you guys are really enjoying it for real.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things that I realized after the Hive-OCD July 2022.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The more I hear about HIVE, the more it becomes DI..."
Yeah, I saw the post about it too and I haven't joined hive and I don't think I will join it now or in the future.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The more I hear about HIVE, the more it becomes DIFFICULT
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't interfere with others' karma "
Exactly, he won't have a good reason for almost hitting the lady.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't interfere with others' karma "
True, they said they were in a hurry when driving into the gutter, how can they now meet up on time. Haha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't interfere with others' karma "
They actually got what they deserved cause if they hadn't driven too fast, they won't have fallen inside. Haha.