To Support the Support.

53 80
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago
Topics: Funny, Life, Blogging, Nigeria, Writing, ...

Topic: Talking objects - What inanimate (non-living) item do you think would be interesting or funny if it could talk? Explain the item, what it does and give us some examples of what it might say should it be able to talk.

Okay, I had to work my imagination on this one and this was the answer I gave on Hive to this. I hope we can all see the humour aspect of it. A little naughtiness along the way though. I'm sure it would be worth it.

Image Source.

On the episode of talking objects today I would go with the Bra. Yes, the bra. Why? I've seen a lot of ladies do so many things all in the name of fashion and this bra part is the one that gets me confused. It took a lot for me to know there was something called a push-up bra in all my years of existence. If it bras could speak. Now, I am about to give them a voice in unison so perpetrators can desist and stop stressing our bras just because they are strong and give good support 🀣.

If only Bra could speak and you would hear the loud scream to users who obviously have big boobs and yet because they want it to pop up or spill over to make it catchy and show the cleavages. The bra would say "I don't have the capacity for this", "I can't breathe", "I am supposed to be a support system but right now I am the one in need of support", "Are you blind? Can't you see this is above my clearance level?", "Are you a murderer? Why are you trying to choke your lovely boobs and stress me in the process?"

A lot of bras would go on strike just because they are feeling unjustly dealt with. They would scream "No more stress" in the streets with placards showing their discontent as well.

For those with smaller boobs that want to wear a bra by all means to deceive people that they got it... I am sure the bra would not be happy and would say something like this:

"What you have is small, who are you deceiving?", "You know you don't need to use me, right? There is nothing I am supporting here and I am just confusing people", "You know this is why they made 'tube' for people like you, right?", "I haven't felt so underused in my life"

A bra is supposed to be a support system for ladies and not something to be overused, stressed and underused. If the bra could speak, the bra would scream "wash me" or "stop choking my twins' friends" for those who take too long to wash their bras and they use it multiple times before they wash them. "I feel so dirty, can you please wash me?" That's what some people would hear their bra say.

Just as we used to say that we need to brush our teeth to keep others alive (so that when we speak we won't use the odour to chase people away) in the same way the bra would say "wash me, at least for the sake of the twins and the guy that wants to plough the field." Okay, I rest my case and support for the bra.

I was designed to be a support

Allow me to do my job with no stress

Let me give my support without being under duress

I've been designed to accommodate all kinds

I don't understand why they won't let me do my job with ease

Help me to help you, it doesn't have to be this hard

Let me give the support I should give, I don't need support in giving mine

I read so many entries on shoes and so many others that others came up with and I found them so cool and interesting too. So, what inanimate object would you love to speak about? Which one would you enjoy listening to and what would you imagine that object saying? I can't wait to read yours.

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks. I am love's chemical content in human form and that's why I advise people to take a dose of "Olawalium" daily. πŸ™ˆ

Kindly follow me on Noise.Cash... I am trying to engage more with people and connect with everyone with this account. I look forward to seeing you there... You can say hello to me there so we can get familiarized as well. Click here.

12
$ 0.89
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago
Topics: Funny, Life, Blogging, Nigeria, Writing, ...

Comments

The chair we sit on. Anytime we sit on it and in the process fart on the poor thing, it will scream and request that we get up or behave. So many people wouldn't want to use a seat anymore to avoid embarrassment. Haha

$ 0.03
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I never imagined this. Poor chair. Chairs have been enduring a lot for us πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sir a lot is an understatement. Find another word for it. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ poor thing... Feel sad for chairs πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i just wonder how it will be ,when a lady go out in the morning just to go and jug but the breast will want to rest a little while loll don't want to go any further

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ oh no. This is beyond me hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha!! Ola it's really funny although I agree to the words that bra might say to it's wearer. Hahaha πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha I am glad you also found it funny. Those bras need help and I am lending them my support πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Funny enough I rarely used the inanimate object you just mentioned above.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and how did you know about push up bras.. Mr. Square you will explain this to us...πŸ˜†

$ 0.03
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ you don't use it? You would need to explain to me first and then I can explain myself after πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ because it itches meπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You use smaller ones or you sweat a lot? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You gotta tell me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be shy hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay, just my skin reacting to tight fitted clothes around my pectoral region... I think my skin over that region is really sensitive..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I hear sensitive, I imagine a lot of things πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£. That place takes you to 'heaven' hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your imaginations are wild πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ yes πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is hilarious 🀣... Maybe make up for girls? Some are abusing it to the point that the person can't be recognized anymore 🀣🀣. Some are using it to mask themselves and hide their real beauty or flaws.. But yeah, it's make up, was made to cover flaws 🀣

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Janeeyyyy said to cover flaws πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. We need to treat those bras better πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahhaah dude what did you do again. Want freedom for big tits? the man who wants to plow the field ahahahhahaha It's mine

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you like to plough? You see? I'm fighting for us πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahhahaha i know you're fighting for us, man.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but plough don't know what it's like

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will...just don't rush it...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know what it is though. how do i do what i don't knowπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ha! Ha! How on earth did you get this idea of Bra? But what it is going through until now, I understood. If I really wish someone to speak that would be my kitchen on the whole. I know its foolishness. But then here I just can give the direction and things should just work out. Because I spent more time in kitchen which is tiresome. But that's Indian kitchen my friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ it's just imagination off my head and I am glad you liked it too.

Hahaha...let's speak to your kitchen then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully yes. ....if it a living object🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ work that imagination.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, I really enjoyed and smiled while reading your content. If only the bras have a mouth to talk and complain what a great imagination, I salute youπŸ€—I wish I also have a good intellectual like yours so that I could no longer feel hard creating an article

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your kind words, my friend. It is just about stretching our imaginations. I know you will do a great job too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The bra is underrated,? Cause it's doing more than what is expected, especially the ones that want it to stand by force. πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ it-must-show-by-force people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bras are my suspension source when I want to hide my b**bs πŸ˜‚. You are too funny this time Ola, I don't think without wearing bra you have much imagination about them.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ don't mind me, my imagination can be so wild sometimes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha, πŸ˜†,Ola! Why is there anyone keeps using bra over and over again? Isn't its gonna be itchy?

I am sure my bra's are not stressedπŸ˜†

$ 0.03
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I don't know how they don't feel itchy too with those sweats.

They are not stressed πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ I get it πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha extra hygience should be applied on undergarmets,lolπŸ˜‚.

Haha , I told youπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true... Extra should be done to them...

Hahahaha you don't stress them, you don't choke them, you don't underutilize them... That means you are handful and in the range of normal πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha just normalπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normal is super cool ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, yeah I made my bras feel relax

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How kind of you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course Darling, of courseπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚β£οΈβ£οΈβ£οΈβ£οΈπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! I laughed so hard while reading, hahahahhaha this is really funny and I suddenly feel guilty for bra's πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£. However I can't think of any object's right now πŸ˜‚, I am not ready yet to think, as I just came after having a writer's block in my latest drafted article , so maybe I will give mine later 🀣🀣🀣. Give me some breakπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.04
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I am glad this made you laugh hahaha. No worries and I can't wait to see what you can come up with later πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£. I hope you are not guilty of under utilizing bras or choking them πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaha I am not choking them, perhaps they might be mad as I keep on using them and made them feel useless πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚no way!!! They can't be that...Erm.... Never mind πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I'm laughing so hard here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago