A Bumpy Ride to a Happy Place

47 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

It happen last month, end of the month I mean July 29. It it when Bitcoin Cash hit $165. I am waiting patiently for a chance to buy back because I wasn't able to buy when it hit $130 something. And I sell too early that time that is why when it pump I don't have any hodlings in my wallet. It is too sudden also that no one predicted that it will pump hard like that Ó╭╮Ò as in no one here. I am so brokenhearted, so sad and so so so regretful that I sell mine to early. And the happy trip to the moon of some become an eyesore to me.

The supposed to be buy and sell game become boring like hell. I was left behind, devastated and was crying on the floor blaming myself for selling too early. I have so many what ifs. I am so mad. While everyone is wishing for it to fly more, me on the other hand is silently wishing for it to dump. Or did I make it silent? I think no right? I have shown my emotions to everyone. I am sad that is why I wished for that but it never happen until BTC crossed $24,000.

I feel more devastated because of it. In my head what if it cross at $200. How about me? I will be left here with nothing OMG. I sound so dramatic here but you just don't know what I feel that time. Wait, I think you all know that right? You are all happy while I am sad. I know it's my fault and the blame should be pointed on me. Actually I want to point a Gun with a money as bullet on myself and hit my face with it. It'll be more lovely if I used coins. But off course I don't have that do I just slap my hands.

But I never give up, coz I know that when there's a pump, you know what comes next and it surely a dump. And it happen yes. I saw an opportunity last April 31. I grab it coz maybe it's a chance given to those who hasn't able to ride on the first wave of when it pumps. I set an order and set my limit at $143.7. And after just a minute my order was hit. I am happy that time. I was so sure that it will fly again to the moon and we'll go skrrr skrrrr broom brooommmm.

I waited and waited and waited It hit $149 I think but I waited more but that's the bad decision I ever made because BCH goes down and hit $128. But I pumps again after a day or two. But I still didn't grab the chance. It crossed $147, $148 for so many times. If only I grab that to sell for sure I already gain three $12. But because I believe that BCH will pump again, I ignore those chances. And I feel more sad because of it. Greediness, my only one problem when it comes to spot trading.

Because of the low profit that I can get I ignore those chances and I was left sad again. And then I will blame myself again for not grabbing it but when it arrive again I will still not grab it. Like seriously my fvcking self is the annoyance that is always on my way. But to honest I have a lot of thought of why I'm not grabbing those chance. It happens to me a lot of times already but, when I decided to sell that is where it pump. And when I decided to buy and is where it will dump. Oh crypto, quit playing games with my hearteuuuuuu .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.

Aigooooo

Aigoooo

Aigooo

Aigoo

Ó╭╮Ò

But then a chance arrive again. And this time I didn't ignore it. I grab it tightly and I am still not sure if it is the right decision or just like what happened before, I was being played again by the market. We just have to wait for sure of what can happen anytime soon. As for now my sell order with sell limit of $148 is finally filled - yes it takes a lot of time almost 2 weeks. It's not bad, but if grab the chance thay was handed to me even the first time for sure I can gain more.

But whatever I am being optimistic now that I will have a positive result this time, i hope? So far the market is a bit stable now. It doesn't have big movement. Thr price ks now ranging to $138 - $143. As for my buy order limit, I set mine to $134. I hope ma filled sya before the day ends. If not maybe I will change it higher than my sell limit.

Hows your trading journey so far?


August 13, 2022

--

27
$ 4.75
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Pushh lang ruffa chan makakapag buy ka rin and sell in more more profit hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of perception to start but ultimately return to the response itself to determine when to succeed, there is no formula for getting results only estimates and the fall of blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang oras ko tinititigan kagabi. Ngayun nag set na ko 144 hahahahaa feeling ko tlga may taas to this week hahahahaaj

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Easyhan mo lang daw kasi Ruffaness haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And here I bought 2 BCH when it dropped below $100. Thought I'd sell it when it will reach $200 but looks like I'll have to wait a long time for it. Looking forward to your feedback.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mapaglaro talaga ang merkado 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, traders mix emotions at its finest hehe. Wen kaya din ako matoto neto😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha mix talaga wagas na mixing hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lumaki pa tuloy lugi ko sa bch tapus h di pa nkabuy btc, eth, bnb.. Haysy.. When kc bear market 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakainis nga BNB saka cakey, kung kelang nag sell saka tumaas ampt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha i can relate.. i sold mine a few days ago when it hit 140+ then now, I want to buy back but it is not going down below that..!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahanep, wrong timing talaga lagi ang market aguyy. Imean tato ata ang wrong timing hindi ang market haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gustong gusto kong matutunan yang trading na yan hehehe. God bless ate!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe aralin mo lang arat na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po ate! I'll do it soon. 🙂♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm imagining your happy dance sis! Sana all!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha sana maka entry na next para mas happy haha charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I takes time or through many hurdles to reach your destination or the goal to be achieved.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe yeah, same with me. We xan just always wait

$ 0.00
1 year ago

have a pretty good mentality in trading because patience is the key so you don't fall deeper and can feel the surface.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm r3ally holding myself not to hit the buy button yet, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The wave of the crypto market lately is something else and can't help but sometimes drink some drugs to calm down.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha seriously 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the main reason that I am not doing any trading yet, and my assest are in my wallet. I hope your order will be filled soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe I hope so too, I am just waiting here patiently

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo, ako ate wala akong stress jan kasi di naman ako marunong hahahaha. Pero para akong mahihimatay kong ako yung nasa position mo ate uyy haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha same lang tayo jheaphot lalo laki ng nakasalang nag iisip baga ako ng malala na baka maipit aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting an lang. Wala ng pambili Ruffa dahil kung ako lang ay bibili ako, why not coconut? You did a good move! Profit is waving very soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huehue amo nga madama naga ipon na mg pang buy hhehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My trading journey is currently on a pause right now 😂 the market is just too unpredictable for me to do any trading. What if I buy at $140 and then it decides to dip to $120, it will be very painful 😆 the worst is when you sell at $140 because you think it will dump very soon so you can buy back, but then it pumps to over $300 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha just like whats happening to me. I feel like someone is watching us than when we decided to entry that is where everythinf will be fvcked up, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My trading is bad, haaaaaayyyy one of the reason why sometimes I don't wanna check the market because it's been one week since I set my sell order but it haven't gets filled. I think I am not doing good with my trading anymore and so if my sell limit gets filled I might stop. I always leaves me with frustration.hahahahha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aigoooo, mataas ata sell limit mo ee. Ako nga ay nag adjust para maka out lamg. Hanap nalanh ng right timing ulit. If may dadating paba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe buti kapa matalino ka sa pag trade,ako walang alam sa ganyan ehh😭sana magbunga ng mas malago yan sis..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha grabi sa matalinl, haha mejo may alam lang ganon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit anong gawin ko di ko talaga maipasok sa utak ko,di ko kasi talent ehh kaya e pag pray ko nalang ikaw ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag trading ganyan sis ruffa. Di ko pinasok yung trading sis ruffa. Akala ko talaga naggala ka sis dahil sa title mo. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA bumpy ride sa pag trade

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga sis ruffa. Akala ko talaga place na sis ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping that you'll achieve your target is. There are an array of chances.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, sana nga. Salamat ng marami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko madam may puntahan ka hehe. Pero ayun nga. Dinako nagtetrade haha

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahahaha, magalaw madam di magandan mag trade

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As well as it is concerned to my job to trading, then I am sure it was not happy place as I have already got lose in it. Happy profit to you sister.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww thanks 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is why I ignored all cryptos for a while, I don't want collect heart breaks that could give me heart attacks. But fortunately it seems the market is getting back better.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe, it should be just a short one but it become lile this. I hope I can make an entry first before it pumap

$ 0.00
1 year ago