Nightmare Gives You Dream That Close To Reality.- I chose not to sleep

21 49
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

This happened to me the other day; I chose to stay awake for good. I don't want to come back sleeping, thinking the strange dreams will repeat and come back from me. This just happened after so much sleep; this one triggered me in a way where I questioned many things again. Does the paranormal make sense this time? I don't know.

Days had passed, and I can't forget that Ms. @Lhes confessed her dreams or paranormal experience in the telegram group chat we belong to, where she said it's like reality. I even joked to her that maybe the doll she was strangely holding was the one that caused her nightmares, and she said it was not. But that's also happened to me, a strange dream that comes from nowhere. I don't know how to describe it, but I always tried to reminisce about the plan, something I could learn from.

In that dream, I was sleeping. That is so peaceful; then comes a voice. It was not that loud at first but was louder and more precise. The voice of the demon, I heard it. I never got afraid in that dream; I pretended like I didn't hear anything. But the weird thing is that I could not move my body; I was stuck.

It's like I was frozen; my body is at rest. The same voice is talking, like the tune of someone who tried to tease me. Someone that wanted to provoke my inner self.

In that dream, I was holding my phone; I should call for help, I said. Sudden thought comes to my mind to sing. "Shine Jesus shine, shine on me," that triggered. Like a fiction drama, I suddenly got up from a dream, and my eyes were opened. The bizarre thing is that the position of my body and my hand holding a phone in my dreams was similar. I immediately turned on the lights and sat on my bed.

What was that? It's not a dream; it's like a real thing. A strange one, what would happen if I wasn't woken up from that distress? I went to the kitchen and drank some water to refresh. Then I chatted with TP in the discord; I knew he was still awake because he mentioned he was on night shift. I shared what was happened.

He asked, and I replied; he said I must pray, and I did.

He was an intelligent guy; he asked if I had a problem that must be better to open. That's the time I become silent. I have been running things here that I have these issues, yet I don't want to share with others. Is that what happened? Or am I too stressed these past few days? Or a demonic act visited me and gave me a dream.

Well, one thing is for sure, the mind gives that to us.

Mind is so powerful that we think it might give you something from false to natural feeling. A villain that will turn imaginations to reality, that's happened when we are stressed. Add the tensions of being so much in terms of fiction.

I do imagine a lot; I think outside the box, as they say; I overflowed my mind.

They said our brains are most likely actively functioning when we are dreaming. I also experience a whole week without experiencing a dream, also sometimes a week of a line of dreaming. This has happened maybe in a period, a happy plan. The awkward thing is that sometimes I dream about what stories I write, it seems like my mind is so much power and blessing, but in another way, he was terrible.

As mammas boy, I told her about this; and she again looked worried. She said I must open the light every night so I won't have that dreams again, or maybe I am overacted. The following night, things were still every day; no nightmares happened.

Sometimes we have this kind of dream where it is like being beaten. In a real scenario where we felt fear and fate, is the brain the culprit or the spirits?.

Praying helps no doubt, yet I am the honest guy that I am not that too religious.

What happened that night is still a mystery for me to solve, a part of phycology or supernatural. Both, I supposed.

Dreaming is divine; dreaming is part of life. But sometimes, dreaming is something hunting us from what we feed with our brains.

To open up my issues is still something that is hanging; honestly, maybe I will choose to endure the nightmares than open up. Don't worry; I could hang on to that; still, I am not yet ready, but maybe next time.

If you have the same dreams as me? What happened, and what do?.

Thanks for reading….

6
$ 2.82
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yung feels na ang ewan ng panaginip tapos super linaw huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang Eunoia, minsan yung mga elemento pumapasok sa panaginip natin para paglaruan tayo habang natutulog kaya dasal talaga at may kasama ka matulog. Nakakatakot din mag isa matulog eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The voice of the demon, I heard it

hod can you distinguish that it's the demon's voice that you've heard pars? and your friend is right ...when you have troubles or problems and you still bring it to sleep they sometimes occur as your nightmare...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's sleep paralysis.. Ako nga kakita white lady nun nsa tabi ko.. Katakot kaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh, same. Sa boarding house ko noong college. 😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

College din ako nun. Sa bhouse ng friend ko, pagod kakagawa ng thesis 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan yung panaginip natin parang totoo talaga,nakaka worry at di matanggal sa isip natin kaya pray lang tayo bago matulog para malayo tayo sa mga bad dreams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama praying is the only weapon talaga. Thanks for stopping by...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That must have been terrifying, I haven't seen experienced such things before, though sometimes I do see some things that will look familiar like I have seen them in my dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, the voice is horror and I better not sleep the following hours. I don't want to hear it again 😐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stress at pagod yan, bro. Ganiyan din nangyayari sakin kapag pagod and utak, lucid dreams, nightmares, false awakenings, at sleep paralysis pa nga minsan. Ipahinga mo lang yan, at de-stress din minsan ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, ang aga ko nga natulog the next day and kanina hehe. Some mediation maybe help hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko yung boyfriend ko, ganito rin nangyari sa kanya. Alam nyang gising siya and at the same time gusto niyang igalaw katawan nya pero ayaw talaga. Nakakakilabot lang yung sa kanya kasi tanghaling tapat, then iyak ng batang babae naririnig niya tapos boses ng lalaki. Ang agad na scenario na pumasok sa isip niya, batang babae na ginagahasa huhu. Kasi yung iyak daw parang nanghihingi ng tulong ganun. Tapos like you, kung ano yung position nya na alam nya habang nangyayari yun, ganun din position niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh, similar nga. What if may something talaga na hosting guluhin kami no? 😑 so sudden talaga. And sabi nila deadly din daw kapag di nagising agad eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I rarely dream nowadays bro. Siguro lagi kasi akong pagod. Pagod ang utak at pagod and katawang lupa. Baka may sighs yan bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sign ng ano? Hahaha sign na need ng redhorse chong haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why I don't want to keep any negatives emotions in me as I am attracting negative energy. Yet I am just a human that no matter how I tried to forgive them though they didn't ask for forgiveness is hard.

Oh, btw my head is spinning the whole day, reason? lack of sleep I woke up earlier at exactly 03:33 AM.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay grabe yan, kape na bumuhay no? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kape na yata dumadaloy sa dugo ko😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabihin mo yan sa akin Lhes na 3 to 4x a day ang kape hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha naman, hanggang sa mag palpitate😅😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago