My Mama is a Liar!

38 47
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Good evening everyone? How’s your day? I’m not feeling well today, and it’s been 3 days that I’m staying in my bed, but thanks to my Mama, who never gets tired to take good care of me all night.

By the way, just want to say thank you all over again and again to all my sponsors, and all my readers for the unending support! God bless you all :)

Sponsors of TeacherLynlyn
empty
empty
empty

Who among you here believes that they are Mama’s girls? If you’re going to ask me, yes!, I’m a mama’s girl. I could say that I can never live without her, she is my everything.

But my mama is a Liar!  Why?

Because….

Behind those pretty smiles, there’s a pain she holds inside.

Behind her adorable face, there’s a struggle she needs to overcome.

Behind those amazing figures, there’s a battle she silently fights.

Behind those beautiful hands, there are sacrifices she endures all alone.

So my mama is a liar, she’s good in hiding, and she never lets us know everything.

 But I guess that’s what our mother’s good at, despite everything that she’s going through; she will keep it to herself just for the sake of her family especially when it comes to her children. 

There’s nothing to compare to a mother’s love. Her love for her children is bigger than anyone else and more genuine than anybody else. For the unconditional love and patience that she has, there’s nothing to compete with the mother’s selfless heart.

Sometimes she hates us when we messed up, and we hurt her. But she can forgive as fast as she could; because she cares first more than what we do. She gets mad when we disobeyed her, but she can stay up all night to take good care of us when we’re alone. She gets hurt if we do something wrong, but she will never leave us no matter how we fall.

So for all the children who are capable to help their mother, please never hesitate to help them, and they don’t need to be a liar all the time, and they don’t need to suffer all alone.  Now that they already raised a child that can help them, never make them feel all alone now. Show them that you value the love and sacrifices that she offers for you. They don’t need to be a liar anymore, because they raised a warrior, and that’s you.

And for all the mothers out there, a million thanks will never be enough to compare all the things that you made for your family and your children. You deserve all the goodness in this world, and you deserve nothing but the best. We salute you for all the things that you do, and for the precious heart that you ever have. You are worthy, and everything about you is worth it!

I guess home is not a home without our mother. For the unconditional love that she has, there’s nothing that beats the love of a mother that never gets tired.

How about you? Are you a Mama's girl?


14
$ 0.85
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 13
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

Such is the love of mothers. They'd forget themselves just for the sake of the family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right Trofi, our mothers are all heroes and the most selfless person. Thank you for reading my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My Mama has been transparent to us since we were kids. We know all her hardships and sacrifices. The reason why we worl harder for her

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, so we must not waste their efforts and sacrifices for nothing. We must make sure to return all the things that they invest to us. Thank you for reading my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am having a teary-eyed while reading this maam. You are right, mothers are the most strong and brave individual in this world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww thank you so much, my dear Sequoia, you're right, and for me, they are the true heroes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess that is what it takes to be a mother, to be caring enough not to let the children see the tears or pains of life in their eyes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you, she will not let her children see them suffering so she will do everything to do it all alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh i thought this is a mother's day dedication...super heartfelt! motherhood is beautiful!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Every day is a mother's day po. Thank you so much po! I know you're a good mother too, so salute to you po! God bless you and may God give you more strength to overcome all your struggles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are proud of these their lies, almost almost every mother does that, it's what make them Mothers. They know how to cover up their hurt with smiles just to make sure that children are okay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right my dear, and they are ready to give everything that they have for the sake of their children! :) Thank you for dropping by my dear. God bless you po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mom's are great heroes, lahat NG bagay kinakaya, kahit mahirap, kahit pagod na, okay PA din para sa PAmilya.

Hope maging okay ka sis❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much po! They are indeed heroes of our life po, so they are worthy of all the love and respect. Kaya saludo po talaga ako sa lahat ng nanay. Thank you for reading po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon sis! Yes, it's true. Mother's love is unconditional.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis! Indeed, they deserve all the happiness because of their unconditional love. I know you're a good mother too po :) Salute to you po! Thank you for reading po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mother's are the bravest person on earth, I can say. They can carry all the pains and challenges by their selves for their children's.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po. That's true and they are willing to sacrifice all that they have for them. So salute for all the mothers out there :) Thank you so much po for reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Moms love unconditionally and this love is unparallel,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, they are the most precious gift from God. Thank you Trofi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soonest ate Ma'am 🤗🤗

Ganyan po talaga mga Mama, mas gusto po nila na itago na lang ang mga problems nila kase ayaw nilang maramdaman yung bigat na dala-dala nila even though minsan di na nila kaya pinipilit pa din 🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much po! Tama po :( Mas gusto nilang akuin lahat ng problema wag lang maapektuhan yung pamilya niya at mga anak niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mother is the companion we had and they love us more than themselves. Kasi gnyan ako langga sa mga anak ko. Okay ka na ba ngayon? Get well soon and wag mgpabaya sa health.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi pa po masyado ate langga. salamat po :) I salute you for that po, you're an amazing mother to your children. I know you will overcome everything for your children ate. God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay kana now?

Anyways, ganyan talaga mga Mother natin ee. Kagagaling mag tago, never ipapahalata para lang di makahalat na wala syang iniinda deep inside. Pero sana maging open din sila sa family nila no, sana y may kasama sila sa alban na kinakaharap nila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not yet ate, I'm still in bed. Just forcing myself to be active here po habang may kaunting bakasyon hehe. Tama po sana matupad natin lahat ng ating mga pangarap para sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just dont strain yourself too much. Rest kapag need na. Di ka naman kakalimutan ni read so 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po ate, thank you so much for the concern po! :) God bless po ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think all mom are like that sis I'm a Mother of four lovely kids and as I try I don't want them to see how hard sometimes I deal with my problem

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I salute you for that sis, God bless you, and may you overcome all the struggles. You deserve all the goodness in this world sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much po and I know you'll be a good mom to your kids someday God bless you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am surrounded by great mothers like you on this platform po, kaya I will do my best to be one too, soon po :) God bless you more and more and your family po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Mama is the best friend, philosopher and guide. It is she who corrects when we are wrong, who is there by our side when we really need her. Though she is person with good talents just for our sake she keeps everything aside. So sad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right my dear friend, they keep everything inside them, although sometimes they cannot bear anymore and carry it all, still she manages to stand still and do everything for the sake of us. Thank you for reading my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Moms are the most precious gift life gave to us, most times when I see children disobey their mom, I feel bad because they don't understand the pain of child birth

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed po. It's so heartbreaking when I witnessed someone who disobeyed and making some bad attitude toward their mother. They don't know how hard without a mother by their side. Thank you for reading po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear your mama is a special and great woman, may God protect her for you. I'm a Mama's girl too, although I had married for 7 years, but still I can never live without her, and she is my everything...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, my dear Ellen. God, bless your mother too! I can't imagine living my life without her, she's my everything and the reason of what I am now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago