Curiosity Kills You.

10 68

I haven't been able to sleep for days, something is bothering me that I don't know what. I don't know, there seems to be no answer. Here I am, awake for some unknown reason. Looking for answers to messy things, what? Why?

Trying to find answers in everything I'm curious about. When i was a child i kept thinking what's the purpose why we're alive? Do i have the mission to finish? Or i have to help people those in need? I kept asking my parents about it.

My mom said "sweety all your questions will be answered one day" and when i asked when that day is coming she said "the day you become an adult".

Now i understand what she meant that day, i simply have to live my life to the fullest.

They say curiousity kills the cat. Don't try to involve yourself to your curiosity. But people tends to know the truth and unfold their curiousity. We won't stop until it gets really dangerous for us to keep investigating what we really curious about.

There's many things we're curious about, right? Well one of those curiousity is the curiousity to know what people thinks and do and how can they do that and how people live. It seems like are curiosity is endless it keeps on going and going

Remember those times you were curious about how they did those things you see and amazed at how beautiful and powerful their creation was. A simple things make you curious but don't engaged yourself towards something that seems dangerous, stop while you're not involved with it yet.

And if you like to involve yourself with curiosity and unfolds the truth well we have jobs that suitable for you like police, investigators, and many more jobs that you can work. Like scientist who discovers different micro organisms and different herbal and find out the root to all their problems using science. Curiousity is good sometimes when you used it to find the things you wanted and cure.

Or curiousity about finding lost treasures where they buried and the history of all those things and what happened. In all movies they have curiosity that they follow and unfolds that later on bring them luck.

Curiosity is a strong desire to know the things that attract your attentions.


I remember when I was curious to know about the story of a mother who have a chold die days ago, I kept asking her and I didn't know that it was hurtful since they are not expecting her child to suicide. At that time, I was really curious about what was happening to others as well as their lives. But when I grew up, I suddenly learned to give space instead because it's more important.

By the way, it's late already to publish this since my publishing time is around 5:30pm.

But hope everyone is doing alright, I love u all!

11
$ 0.78
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

minsan talaga nakakasama din ang pagiging curious masyado...it's like you're forcibly opening the pandora box that others are really afraid of trying to open

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Through curiosity we learn langga then meron tayong malalaman na new for us but not all the time because curiosity can be the way that will give you a pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang in the long run, masasagot lahat ng questions natin sa buhay. Some questions are questions until the right time comes to know the answers. Yeah, I still have questions sa buhay, or mga things that are beyond my understanding. For now, I will just live my life the way I know it should be. Cheers~ Gy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Human minds are very curious, but sometimes we need to be sensitive with the situation also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah, curiosity is not actually good all the time. I am always curious about certain things (as my username suggests haha) but I know my boundaries, that's really important.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha me everytime na may nagtetrend sa balita bigla among nagiging CIA. 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's like you wanted to be a journalist or perhaps a detective.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Curiosity does kill the cat but that has never stopped our curious mind, hehe.. We can't just help but ask.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Depende rin siguro sa sitwasyon and how serious we could get into the circumstances.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But Alice won't find wonderland nor meet cheshire kung di sya curious. I mean we won't be able to accomplish anything without curiosity.... And yes it's not good to ask questions Lalo na ganon Yung topic.. usually they don't know the answer

$ 0.01
1 year ago