Back again

8 29
Avatar for DanLawan
1 year ago

A very good Morning, good evening and good afternoon to all read.cash stars wherever you are across the world. It is a pleasure to finally get back with you again.

I have been away for quite some time due to some personal factors that I can't fully share right now, sorry guys. But we all at some point in time go through some troubles in our lives and I guess i have experienced my share of troubles in the recent week. But it is all good now and I'm feeling better now.

Improvement in Bitcoin cash

Coming back, I discovered that there is some improvement in the value of Bitcoin cash and some other Cryptocurrencies. The Cryptocurrencies currency world has been in the down low for quite some time and it has not been easy neither funny experiencing all those lost that most people have. Hopefully fully things are getting better and are recovering from the shock just like I have. But what crash it was.

Engagement and Articles

And wow! Being away for a while made me feel like may be everyone is also away on this platform and may be no one is active and still writing anything but when I got online, to my surprise there are hundreds and thousands of articles to go through, you guys always bring it. I mean don't read.cash ever sleep or something. But I'm happy seeing everyone active and writing. And it is good to be back.

My articles

I went through my articles and i discovered that my last one was published more than three weeks ago and not so many were published in the recent months. Hopefully this time I will up my game and write and much as possible and see if I can keep up with the times I have wasted. With so much on my plate to attend to, I sometimes tend to forget that i have some things I have to do online.

But all is well now I guess, I am back, back to writing, back to publishing more serious than ever because I am back strong and hungrier than ever.

So let's kick it fellas.

August 13, 2022.

My gratitude to all my sponsors, viewers,commentors and upvoters and even subscribers who have always been here for me. I am always greatful. God bless you all.

5
$ 0.49
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @FashTioluwa
+ 2
Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DanLawan
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back Dan, although read cash is still busy the number of active users has declined

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome, Dan! Happy to meet you here! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you re-joyce, pleasure meeting you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome, it will only get better from here,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I pray so, thanks bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back bro.. You aren't the only one who left. I think I came back some weeks ago too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is good to be back then. Thank you bro, lets kick it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One love man💯❤😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago