Challenge:The Journey Towards My Second Brain.

6 39

While going through Read. cash, I found this amazing challenge by @Tomi-Ajax where he took his readers on a journey through his phone.

I found it interesting and decided to jump on it too, you can also join the challenge.

The phone is the best part of our lives as no one who already had a taste of it can stay away as it is used for many purposes like social interactions, checking the date and time, calculating, playing games, and all others.

It is termed the second part of the brain, because, come on! We all use it to think and it helps enlighten us on things we know nothing of and when used right, it takes us past planet earth.

And here is the beginning of the journey towards exploring my phone.

Let's begin!

This is the first part of the phone and 14 items can be viewed on it.

Cleaner

Clock

Weather

Calendar

Settings

Google: inside the box are the mail, location, YouTube, Duo, and the rest.

Palm store

Gallery

Phoenix

Play store

Call

Message

Camera

And the Menu.

Screenshot of my phone.

In the second part, we have:

Spotify is a great music app, and having it on your phone will change your music life, for the betterπŸ˜„πŸ˜„.

Next is Ecency which is another app to log into Hive. Hive is a decentralized paying platform where you can showcase your talents and passions(writing, gaming, art, music, e.t.c) and also meet amazing people.

We have the Hive keychain which deals with your funds I suppose, Hive is a universal platform and I still do not understand much about it, but am I tired? Hell no! It is challenging and I am learning from it too.

We have Bitcoin which helps with Read.cash fund.

Now let's move to the other part..

Welcome here, now we can see lots of apps on the phone, and at the very beginning is my frequently used apps, which are :

WhatsApp,

PeakD, the app isn't out yet, this is more like the web. It is also another fantastic web you can use to log on Hive. Told ya! Hive is very big...πŸ˜€πŸ˜€,

We have the phone call app😁😁,

And our favorite writing and money-making app, Read. cash,

Google,

Ecency,

Telegram,

Gallery,

Remitano which I use for mining, I still don't understand much about mining but I am all open to anyone who can explain it to me,

Then we have English(dictionary).

And there are the rest to feast your eyes onπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ.

Let the Feasting Begin!

Note that there are some lovely food items on the menu, you can pick out your favorite meal and dessert. Yay!!!, now let's eat😍😍😍

Still Feasting😁😁.. My favorite meals, please stay away from them..

FeastingπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ, and this too, don't worry, you can choose the next one..

FeastingπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€, errmm, you have to stay off from this, come on, can you see the menu😱😱, these meals are not just meant to be shared and do not forget, it is my second brain so you can take the next one.

And the last feast, sadly... Now do not term me greedy but you need to know I can't share this too, it has

Wattpad is not to be touched,

Word(microsoft),

Zenith(bank app).

Fine, fine you can take the rest πŸ™„πŸ™„, shouldn't be like I did the feasting alone, just take itπŸ˜–πŸ˜–. Just go, please go..

Phew! This ends the journey for now or begins a journey to another.

Thanks for stopping by and reading to the end. A lovely thanks to @Tomi-Ajax for the sponsor, welcome to the incredible box of publicity.

Sponsors of Balikis
empty
empty
empty

You should check them out guys, their articles are amazing, and mind-blowing you'll never wish to leave and they love sharing too, unlike someone I knowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

All images used are mine.

Thanks for reading and stay safe.

Writer:Balikis

Date:15 August 2022.

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Balikis
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love your wallpaper. This challenge has helped me get to know some apps I never come across with and it's fun. Thanks to Tomi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot, πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ I guess it Is. Yeah, a very big thanks to him. Thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a beautiful wallpaper, it's like you are planning a peaknic soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🀣🀣🀣 who knows.. Fate can funny, I just love the outdoor being at the sea with my picnic basket and the waves of the sea to add more to the calmness. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amazing! I enjoyed flipping through your phone πŸ˜‚. Your home screen is really awesome and simple. Do you use medium? Can one earn from it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay!!! I am glad you did.. Yes I do and you can earn from it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago