There's Someone For You!

16 40
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I have always been a victim of heart breaks. I have dated different guys and it didn't end well. Though I enjoyed a relationship I had to break up with the person due to personal issues. This makes me think all the time because I feel like I'm not liked or loved by anyone.

This kind of feeling makes you feel inferior. Especially when you see two lovers that are so full of themselves and can't do without each other. I know it makes people depressed because they haven't felt that way. All they have felt is maltreatment from their partner. No form of love at all.

A lot of people are going through this. Some people committed suicide because they feel like they are left alone in this world. They have no one to talk to, they have no one to tell how they feel. If they're sad, they just find ways of making themselves happy because they believe that there's no one for them.

Would you believe that some people have always been loved right from time? There are a lot of people out there that haven't been heartbroken. I know two of these sets of people. They are very lucky and we are lucky too😁. Everyone is lucky but in different ways.

And we tend to realize that those people that have been heartbroken countless times even tend to do more when they meet a new partner. They'll be so caring and give the person all of them and at the end of the day, it may not end well.

I think this is because they are trying to satisfy the new partner so that he or she wouldn't leave them. Unfortunately, we have so many players out there. There are a lot of people who are not ready for a relationship but they'll pretend to love you just to take advantage of you. Some people have taken advantage of me. This has happened to a lot of people and I'm sad to tell you that it will continue to happen because some people are so good at faking their feelings.

At some point, you begin to think that you're not beautiful enough or you're not doing well enough and that's why they do more for their partner by forcing things on them. They force their partner to love them and do all sorts of things but at the end of the day, the so-called partner gets tired and breaks up with them.

One thing I know is that there is someone for you. If you're with someone that makes you feel inferior or that makes you feel like you're not enough, leave such a person. He or she doesn't deserve you. You deserve to be loved and cared for.

Also, if you are in a one-sided relationship, please try to ask your partner what could have done wrong and if he or she doesn't change after the talk, leave!!! Your mental health is very important. You need it to navigate in life. If you're in a relationship that costs your peace, kindly leave!!! Peace is beautiful.

When you eventually meet the person that is for you, you don't need to force things. The love will come naturally. It will flow because that is the person for you. It's quite unfortunate that some people met there one for them very late but they'll be doing better than they were before.

To a lot of you looking for a partner, just chill. Take a deep breath and smile again. The right one will come. That person wouldn't stress you. He or she would love you for who you are. Accept your flaws and live with them which means that you also have to adjust a bit. This is because you already have a partner.

Look, you're the right person for someone. They're looking for you and you are also in search of them. Don't worry, you'll meet in happiness, good health and wealth.

Remember, there's someone for you😊.

8
$ 1.19
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 1
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

I have read your post. I too believe there is someone right for you. Be careful, there are really players out there. I wasn't aware until lately. But, I have been exposed to those. Now I am seeing them in front of me....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ooh Too many players are out there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been in to a lot of heartbreaks but after all of those that happened to me, I do still believe that someday I will finally met my "the one", i just have to wait patiently

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Let's wait patiently for the right one to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correct. Let's wait patiently

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When the time comes, which will arrive someday, you will find that special person that will make you feel alive and you won't regret any moment spent with him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen ooh and you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matters of the heart isn't something to play games with. I really don't know why some persons will disguise and can do everything to take a woman's advantage. Real people will always be there for you and the fake ones will always go away. We really have to be careful of who we go out with. I believe in love! 😚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A lot of people do that ooh. I believe in love too😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love birds having a good time, me looking from afar and I will say it is well with my soul, πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… This is Obaalevi's brother and his babeπŸ˜…. Too much oppression

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister when there is involvement of lust in love we lost true meaning of relationship. We should avoid such type of relationship there happened break up and end up story. I am sad to know you tried your best but find no one for true love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you're right I'm waiting for the one for me😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, there is someone for everyone. Most people try to force what they can see isn't working and that's where the problem is. We accept the love we think we deserve because we don't have enough love for ourselves. Loving oneself without giving discount shows others how we must be loved and it naturally filters away those who are not meant to stay with us because we are not ready to be ridiculed with love that isn't up to par with how we love ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yhhh this is true Thank you😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime, my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago