Nothing comes easy

7 31
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

I will say the busy schedule I have got myself in since Tuesday isn't an easy one. Remember the interview I went for some days ago and how I concluded that I don't think I can do that work. So I didn't stop there, I decided to go look elsewhere but this time around, I want something that pertains to what I am studying in school.

I went with the motive of learning and was not really bothered if I am paid or not but I met something else on getting there. So I woke up very early and brush my teeth and decide to leave for the place, I didn't take my bath nor eat cos it was closer to my house. Not really close but just like 30mins walk from my house, I did that cos I am only going there to make an enquiry if it will work out cos it's a big industry.

I got there and I met with the security officers and told them why I was there. I don't know if they were scared of their boss or he doesn't understand what I said but I was sure I explained very well to them but all they said was to ask if I can do the security work. As a smart guy, I quickly say yes cos I know if at all I begin to work there, automatically I am already an insider and I will be hearing all the necessary info about the industry.

If there's any vacancy, I will know and I can apply if at all I have my Bsc certificate or I will get myself acquainted with the bosses there and I can talk to them for my IT placement (industrial training). So I said yes and another discussion came up again.

I was told I will have to go to their security school at a particular place before I can begin to work there. I then decide to go home and freshen up and go make an enquiry never do I know I was given the wrong direction. I went there but didn't get it, I was so tired that I decided to branch my friend's house to relax. It was there my friends gave me an update of what they are into and will fetch me money (what a perfect time to be there).

I listen to them and I left for the house. I went back to that industry that same yesterday to tell them what happen and that was when I was given the correct address but I can't work on it, for now, cos I have my friend update to work on. I went there today and they put me through but it wasn't easy as I thought.

I did a lot of work since the morning that I got to their place, well, that's because it's my first time and by the time I am done with it on Monday, I will be perfect and fast with it. I was not able to finish learning it yesterday so I will wrap it up on Monday.

Why all the rants?

I am just saying that this week has been like hell for me, the stress was too much for my age 😅😅😅. I get home very tired from on Tuesday till yesterday. I was so weak yesterday night that I couldn't finish writing this article of mine.

Nothing comes easy when it comes to making money at all. Even those that are into yahoo (cybercrime) do say it isn't easy at all cos they have to be online 24/7 and they hardly sleep during the night. You might have a paying job but deep down, the work involved isn't easy. I only pray God will make it easy for us and bless the work of our hands.

I have missed reading articles for this week, pardon me and understand my excuse. I will surely try my best today even though I have a lot to do this morning also.

Thanks for reading, I appreciate every one.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰

7
$ 1.24
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
+ 3
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

That's just life though, learning new things is never easy but as time goes on, we will get used to it and even do it better than everyone else.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I will master it soon as soon as I have repeated it like twice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have sha read everything.. God will make a way where there is no way. Oya what's the update your friend told you about.. That's the one that got my interest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😅😅😅😅. Amen ooo, by the time I am done learning oooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol...😂😂💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing just comes easy. Everything comes with prizes to be paid. Before you achieved a particular thing you must offer a sacrifice. It could be your time, your efforts or your resources.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of hard work is required for real 😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago