List of HIVE communities that suit my preferences and abilities

23 85
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

It's been days when I created my account in Hive and I enjoyed publishing blogs there even though, I still didn't know that much about that platform.

Sometimes, I spend roaming and finding about some informations if how to use their features especially on How to create and become creative in publishing blogs. What I want to try is to publish an blog with this kind of allignment:

Example Image Only

Using Hive Blog but I can't able to do it since the feature is only available on PC.

Anyways, One of my Favorite in the platform of Hive is their comunities. The communities that can help you in:

  • Your Journey to grow as a writer.

  • Expressing your thoughts and opinions.

  • Boost your confidence of your creativity and Talent.

  • Learning other things that you never learn.

In today's blog, let me share to you the Communities in Hive that suit my Taste and fit to me and so, I will also share to you the reason why I joined there.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The first community that i found is this,

Community Link: Foodies and Bee Hive

I subscribe/join here because of the reason that I like foods! Who would not like foods? Without foods we can't able to survive in this kind of world and Since when I started to like food, I gained a lot of weight but I didn't mind.

Many people say, 'Food is life' and so, I am too. I don't care if i became fat as long as i can taste some delicious foods and full my tummy!

I really enjoyed reading some blogs in this community but I just read one-two blogs in a day because i need to limit my rc percent. I just choose the foods that caught my attention and the language that i can understand. But I hope that i can explore more here as i really envious in the users who are good at writing about their food and if how they cook them.

Bonus reason!

  • For a noob person like me, who doesn't know how to cook food, I bet this is a suitable Community so that we can learn how to cook and we can explore the world of being a chef.

Community Link: Freewriters

I subscribe/join here because I heared that this community is having a 5 minute freewrite daily prompt of creativity of writing. This is a good community for some people who are wanted to challenge theirselves in writing, prompt.

As after reading my virtual friends publishing their blog there, I am really amazed because they are really a good writers as How they shared their talent of writing and how creative their blogs are.

I haven't tried joining on their prompts yet but I do hope that in some days, I can publish my entry too.

Community Link: Hive Pets

Obviously, I joined/subscribe in this community because I really love and care about pets! Especially, Dog and Cats. Joining here makes me smile because of how I can read their blogs about their furbabies and I know that i can also relate to them because i am a Furmom of Cat and Dog too.

Maybe if i will go home, I can able to share my entry about my babies too as for now, I don't have blogs about them and you can't meet them yet.

Photography Community Link #1 and Community Link #2

One of my Hobby is to capture an amazing views of places. But, I am not that good in capturing and i'm still learning some good features on my Camera of my Phone.

But I think, I can able to share my creativity and talent by joining here as I want to learn how to capture some good shoots of nature by reading some advices and the blogs of the writers there.

Community Link: Weekend Experiences

This is my first time joining in a community where you can write about your weekend experiences. Reading the blogs how the users sharing their experiences on their weekends makes me enjoyed reading it.

To be honest, I don't know what to share during my weekend as usually, I am just laying on my bed and reading some blogs in different platforms where I can earn. I also just watched some movies or dramas depends in my mood and just ate a simple snacks and I wonder if the users are still like reading what i can share every weekends 'coz, my days are boring always.

But i think, I can try publishing a good content blogs there right? Let see if what i can share.

Community Link: MakeUp Power

In this community, you can't read anything but a blog and world of art. I am amazed when I discover their community because of How the users posting their Talents and creativity of art on their faces.

Of course! I joined/subscribe in this channel because it makes me want to try to show my creativity and talent in doing Make-Up. As you know, I really like doing make up but i am not that good like how the members show and share their talents in their blog(s).I also once mentioned to you before that writing an article about how I do my Make up is one of my dream and having a channel like this on HIVE, I think my dream of writing a blog about it will come true.

And last;

Community Link: HivePH

This is the First community where I joined/subscribe in HIVE. I am very comfortable in this community because there are a lot of Filipino members too. I can able to speak and communicate with them using our own Language which is the Wikang Tagalog.

I never regret of joining here because I meet new virtual friends and even in my First time of talking with them in the discord became successful because they are all kind and you know we have the same vibes of talking plus the admins there are kind and generous as they are willing to help us when we have questions, problems, aneex in our Hive accounts.

Conclusion...

Joining communities is one of the best decision that I made not only on HIVE but here on read.cash and noise.cash as well. When we will publish an article, joining communities can help us to think of ideas of How or what to write by Reading their key words and if what community they are.

Another thing is, just like what I stated above, Communities can help you in order for you to learn and explore the world that you never try entering in.

Anyways, this is all for today. I just hope that you will like and enjoy my blogs when I publish in one of these communities in the future.

Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

My Family forgot it was my birthday today

How was the feeling of being a first time user in Hive?

Let's play lotto scratch cards!

I want to spend my $40 because of this reasons

My Mom Gave me a Advance Birthday Gifts!

14
$ 2.59
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

I'm in some of the communities you mentioned here,and yes the communities are really amazing and encouraging.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Really? Which community?

And the moderators and admins are good at doing their jobs!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm on a few communities you listed here. See you over there :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Woah glad that you are there! I hope i can see your account and read your blogs hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is what I like in hive. There are a lot of communities to look in order to fit in

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mmm.. diko sure if Pwede mag comment bout comparasion nung dalawa dito and sa isa. Wag nalang πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gusto ko rin sana mag hive kaso I have a lot on my plate already plus may work din ako na di pwedeng mka pag side hustle pag masyadong busy

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Okay lang yan noona don't yah worry makakapag hive ka din kapag wala kana work 🀣 charought

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sooner sis I'll try to explore in Hive

$ 0.02
1 year ago

See you when I see you! Maganda din naman doon but for me, Read.cash is better than hive!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to see you've found communities that supports your kind of contents and that's the beauty of Hive. This would make you grow faster as you can always write from your heart. Weekend Experiences is super cool... I don't miss it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If I'm to join hive, I will like to join the pet community, so I can write more about my neighbor's pets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa ink well at ladies of hive ayaw mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako masyado mgaling at mahilig sa Photography eh. Ink Well, Motherhood, LOH, at Hive Ph lang ako palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Motherhood 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep, mommy na me. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will do check on these communities!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat una mong niakagyang hiveph charr. Sa Makeup power lang ako hindi makakjoin sa mga community na bet mo ate. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dadalawang community palang ang nag join ako HAHA pano naman kase mag subscribe lang sa community gagamit pa ng resource credits HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi naka join ako jan sa lahat liban sa makeup chrnes. Wala akong alam sa ganyan though I love to watch some tuts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Make up power at hive pets ,wala akong maisulat niyan hihi ,motherhood lang feel ko suit sa akin😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo nangangapa pa rin ako sa Hive to be honest. Di pa ako nakakagawa ng introduction don haha pero pinapagawa ako haha. Thanks for this, I already have an idea what communities what should I in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so excited to join Hive soon! Hopefully, I can learn all things that I should do there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago