You cheat on me

11 42
Avatar for Cogamedia
1 year ago

Hello readers, this question is for those that have been or are in a relationship, what happened to the relationship? Did he or she cheat on you? Well, I would like to know if you don't mind, lets get straight to the article, shall we? Already then.

Some months back, a friend of mine broke up with his girlfriend because of the chat he saw between the lady and her male bestie, the story was something else though, I got to know about the breakup after some days, the lady message me on Whatsapp and asked if I have heard from my friend because she has been calling him and he's not picking up, I told her that I will check on him which I did and at first, he never wanted to tell me what happened, but after much talk, he decided to open up.

When I first got to his house, we chatted and I told him that his girlfriend had been asking about him, he said he doesn't have a girlfriend, I began to laugh because I know its a lie, I saw that he was serious about the statement, I asked him what happen and he said that they broke up some days back because of some issues, me knowing that the lady did something nice for me in the past, I just can't let the matter slide without knowing what caused the broke up.

He told me that some months back, the lady told him that she saw her old friend and they are now besties, that's when he became uncomfortable because he knows what he can do if he was someone's bestie, haha, he said okay and she told him, some days later while she came to visit him, she was in the kitchen cooking when a message alert came to her phone, the message was from her bestie and it wasn't a normal message (18+)

Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty

When he saw the message, he also read some of their old chats and it wasn't a normal friendly chat, after reading it, he kept her phone and continue with his own without saying a word to her about it, they were talking when he brought out the matter that he saw the message between her and the bestie, she began to cry and was begging him that it isn’t what it thinks, my friend wasn’t feeling her tears at all, he just went to sleep.

The next morning, the lady continue to beg him and which he decided to forgive her but on one condition that she cut ties with the so called bestie, she agreed that she will delete his number and not talk to him again, she went to work from the boyfriend place, some days later, she came to visit him again and she left her phone while in the bathroom, so this my friend went and check the phone and saw that the guy was still there but she has deleted all their chat, while he was checking it, a message came in asking her if she has gotten there from the bestie, that shows that she still keeps in touch with him very well and she just deleted their chats.

That was what caused the breakup, he also said that she has been here begging him to forgive her but he just can’t get back together with her because from the chat alone, it means that both of them have had s3x, he couldn’t sleep with the thoughts of someone else bending his girlfriend, she cheated on me, man, that’s when I asked him if he doesn’t cheat, his reply was “I am a man and it doesn’t matter” that statement made me to laugh.

I know this, my friend, some well that most time when I visit him, I see girls that are not his girlfriend, of course, he does cheat a lot and the girlfriend might have even known but he doesn't count his own because he's a man and as a man, it's okay to cheat, don't just cheat on me back, we began to laugh because he's othe only point is that he's a man and as a man, it's okay to cheat.

This was similar to a movie I watched today, not that I watched the whole movie though, but just a bit, in the movie, there was this guy that has a girlfriend and also a bestie that has been his friend since university, he was cheating on his girlfriend with an old friend of his, the girlfriend was very suspicious because every time the other girl will bring him food when she knows that he has a girlfriend.

Something happen and the girlfriend went to meet another guy at the hotel and they also had s3x, after the day, the next day when he was about to take the girlfriend out, she forgot something inside the room and quickly went to get it while she left her phone at the seating room, a message came in and he never wanted to check it but he was tempted to and when he opened it, he saw the s3x chats without his girlfriend and the other guy, he was so pained and he told her to leave his house.

The next day when he and his friend (male) was playing FIFA on PlayStation, he wasn’t hisself and the friend notice it, so he asked what’s wrong and he told him that his girlfriend cheated on him, the a friend told him that he also cheats on her and he told the friend that this is different, haha.

Well, for real, it's different though cause a lot of thoughts will be going through your head as a guy and you will feel like it's over for you, especially if you are faithful to her.

Stay safe out there.

Lead image source

22-07-2023

8
$ 0.80
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cogamedia
1 year ago

Comments

Cheaters are everywhere, things should not be justified to cheat one another. and I guess it's not a normal thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think at this stage of this world, we should accept cheating as a normal thing in a relationship. Lol🤣. The way cheating happens eh, it's out of this world. The guy did the right thing jareh, if it were to be me, I can't stand the thought that my babe is cheating and playing smart on me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo man, cheat is cheat.. I wonder why a guy will be angry if he catch his girl cheating if he himself cheat. @Bdellium has written many article about this. But non of the party will take the news lightly if they find out about such. I just hope this kind of thing doesn't happen to the good ones

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's just the prayer oo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheating scandal up here and there. Though I am not in any relationship still I feel I can comment. The girl should have done what's right and your friend should curb the mentality that he can do whatever he wants with girls because he is a Man. What you can't take, don't put another through it, that's one of the basics of true life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right. It's absolute insanity to think you can cheat on a girl because you're a guy. Insane

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it is true insanity, some guys think they can cheat because it is not against any doctrine or what?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes look we should do unto others what we expect them to do to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💯💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really enjoyed your post keep it up 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir/ma

$ 0.00
1 year ago