What Do People Gain From Doing Evil?

11 45
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

It is very disheartening that doing evil is very common among a lot of people in Society and so many people see it as a normal thing. And it hurts me whenever I see little children trying to emulate these ways. Right about now these little children see doing evil as a normal thing and not a big deal.

I used to find it hard to see evildoers a few years back but now we find a lot of them amongst us. We even have a lot of evildoers as our friends, our family, our teachers, our colleagues, and a lot more. In a nutshell, doing evil is something very common and you can get it anywhere.

Why do people do evil? I think a lot of people involve themselves in evil acts because someone has done something wrong to them and they need to retaliate. Also, some other people find doing evil as something that pleases them. I have found a lot of people who love to do evil because they find it interesting and these particular people love to smile or be happy whenever other people are very sad.

Some people can even go as far as doing evil acts to their family members like their mother, their father, their brother, their sister, their cousin, their nephew, and many more.

I have read about a lot of evil activities online such as kidnapping, killings, poisoning others, betraying others and so many evil activities we can ever think of. Some people even go as far as going spiritual because someone offended them.

I believe that the best way to sort an argument is by talking about it and getting over it. But some people take it to heart and go the extra mile. Honestly, I feel like it is not needed.

And from my findings, I realized that even doers take the slightest things so seriously. A lot of evil-doers have ruined the lives of their friends or other people close to them because they are used to carrying out evil acts.

Even though a lot of people I used to carry out evil activities I am very happy that we still have some people who are very good to themselves and very good to other people. This is something that amazes me all the time.

Some people were given birth to by evildoers, groomed by evildoers, and all the people they are very close to are evil-doers. I guess it influenced some people to do evil. It depends on the person's mindset too. And this is why some people do not see evil-doing as a big deal.

But, do you gain from doing evil?

If yes, what do people gain?

I believe that Karma is real and you will get back what you give to others. If you do evil to someone, someone else will do evil to you, and it will go round. Also, if you are fond of doing good, people will do good to you.

I'm very sure that evil does know this. I know that they know that if they keep carrying out evil activities, evil will be done to them too. So why do they keep on doing evil when they know all of these?

Is there something I am missing?

What do people gain from doing evil?

10
$ 0.41
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 1
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Nowadays it is really alarming that there are so many bad things that happen in our society or all over world. I just hope the peace and order will be better again. Like we can still safely walk outside without worrying those evil doers. Before we can safely walk outside even almost midnight but now even as early as 7pm many bad things may happen on the streets even also daylight. That is why all prayed for a better tomorrow.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I pray that the Lord keeps us safe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These kinds of people are immoral and have no conscience. They don't deserve all the goodness in this world. Let's just pray for them, and let the karma hit them so hard.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

every human being has a heart and feelings but because of life's problems sometimes attitude and character shifts lead to negative actions, life is only temporary and time will prove that evil cannot be saved.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many people are dead to their conscience and they would give just any excuse to justify themselves. I can't understand it either other than they have killed their conscience to the point that it doesn't prick them anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people just like doing evil to others because they find who pleasure in watching someone else suffer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chaiiii Wahala rodorodo🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that a person who does evil is simply a prisoner who will never live happily, it is so beautiful to do good, I think it is one of the few sensations that fills you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I still don't understand why people do evil too. It's painful that despite people are crying and weeping every day about bad things happening to them so people are still hurting others with it, it's very bad. I wish I can get any evil person in the act, I will so much beat the person to death.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bearing someone to death Nah still evil Emiliano rora🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Their evil is annoying ni jare 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago