Don't worry

2 27
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Hello my good and wonderful friends on read.cash platform. Happy Sunday to all the Christians. I'm really excited about today. Going to church would be a great thing to me. I hope everyone would attend service today? I always feel exited when ever I am in the present of the lord. It's always a beautiful thing to worship God with amazing and lovely people of God. I don't really know for others people. But this has always been my inspiration.

How did you enjoy the weekend end so far though the weekend is not yet over. This week wanted to be a very bad week to me, but those trials has really turned to triumph. I'm grateful because I have not allowed the bad situation and those challenges to bring down my faith. I'm really hoping for good things and miracles to happen this week. I believe in the spoken word, I have already declare a word into the week and I believe that God would honor those words.

Why so worrying about tomorrow. When God had promised us that we shouldn't worry about tomorrow of what we will eat or drink. For tomorrow would take of itself. He said even the birds on the air they neither sow nor harvest but they are all eating and be satisfied. Then why so worrying about tomorrow when we know our God is still keeping his words. God is always faithful and that has always been my greatest inspiration. To me and to every believers, God is ever faithful not to fail us, there are days that it's seems that we would not survive through. But God show forth his mercies towards us.

Why so worrying in life when you have the one that is capable of breaking down the laws of nature and every other laws. Why worrying about when you have the God that has the whole world in his hands. He is our source and sustainer, our provider and defender, our redeemer and and helper. All we need to do is to tender our request to him whenever we needs him to show up for us. And he will definitely show up for us. He never sleep nor slumber. He is ever ready to help us any time that we call on his name.

Don't worry about those situations that you are going through because God is always with us. This is not what I really wanted to write about but i feel like there's someone who wants to give up life. There's nothing to be worried about. Things would work out just fine. Fixed your eyes upon him that is able to do the impossible, he's the God of all possibilities. He is called the lifter of men. He lift him that is humble and brings down the pride.

Don't worry, be happy. Always find some reasons to always be grateful with every opportunity that you have. Always rely on God mercies. For his mercies never fail us. His mercies are new every morning, all we need to do is to believe in the lord. For it's written that there that believe in the name of the lord shall be like mountain that can't never be shaken. Don't ever look ugly or feel guilty at the same time. This is what would really give us some reasons to be worried about. Always feel good about who you're. Believe that the price have been paid and that there's someone who is interceding on our behave.

When things want to give you reasons to be worried about. Also have your own reasons to be happy just because you are still a living being. There are so many that are seeking for that position that you are but they're not privilege to have it. There's how I have be worried in the past years until when I have the understanding that good days would definitely come. You might be so worried asking yourself when would the good days come. That's exactly how I was like. Since I kept on worrying about the better days and noticed that there's no need to be doing such I have stopped it. Because if I keep worrying about life and it's doesn't work out the way I expected it. I wouldn't kill myself.

Don't always kill yourself on a matter. There's nothing in life to be so worried about. Life would not always give us the best that we require from it. So if we keep worrying we are definitely harming ourselves. Don't be so worried about tomorrow though we're are all hopeful about so many things. We have our plans ahead, and if we can't achieve all of them at the time we can still believe that it's not yet time to have all of those things. There's time for everything. We don't need to be so worried.

Thanks for stopping by; I really appreciate your time. Your kind contribution is important.

Lead image from source

5
$ 4.24
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Comments

Why worry when God is already there working things out for our good, better feeling being with christ.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're really right friend. There's no need to worry over some certain issues when you have God by your side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago