It Is Not Finger Lickin' Good - Big Hands Problem

46 70
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Here's a heart for y'all for hanging in there despite the problems that you are facing right now and the hardship that you are going through. May you have more strength to face them all or to slay them all. Break it down yo', slay the enemy mother father son ♪┌|∵|┘♪

ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

Anyways I have a question, what do you prefer? Big or small?

Why small? Because you base too on the performance?

Why big? Is it because it's too good and finger lickin' good?

So what's your choice?

Me? You know I have a big problem coz of that "Big" words. But not literally just the word but also the thing that was subjected to that "big" word. Seriously, I hate that it is big and how I wish I can make it small.

I have a very big hands and you know that if you have a big hands your finger is big also. I don't know if we're the same but that's the case for me (。•́︿•̀。). Sure it can do a lot of delicious thing (☞^o^) ☞ but still I don't need delicious thing everyday what I want is assurance that I am enough! Charrrr, wrong sent!

Don't mind that nagbabalat na kamay ko. I did my laundry the other day that's why it looks like that, lelelelelel. ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ

See that big and chubby hands, specially my Thumb (●´⌓`●). I am starting to hate my other wamport since I started my blogging Journey here. I mean, I am hating that I can't type fast because of this big thumb of mine.

See, I am really hating it now huehue. I shouldn't hate it right coz it's part of me but I really can't help it. Do you have this kind of problem too (●´⌓`●).

But you see I only hate it because of that one reason - there are still a lot of reason why I love my big hands and fingers. But even if I love it because of those reason, still I hate having a big finger with a big thumb that it is giving me a hard time typing my article. Should I buy keyboard and use it for typing? But that will use up a lot of my battery, so nah. Typing, type, ay type kita, akin ka nalang ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ

[Image Source]

I know I can use this big hand of mine to my enemy. That would be an advantage for me. Or if ever there's someone who make fun of me then I can easily use my hands sure, I can give then a hard slap, when i say "hard" it is as hard as steel, like alam mo yorn ehe (◠‿◕). Yong may sariling buhay daw ehe (◠‿◕). Kidding aside, lol - but still (。•́︿•̀。) I hate it.

[Image Source]

I know I can also use this big hands to get a lot of Money, I mean it can fit a huge amount in there if ever I decided to rob a bank - wut (●´⌓`●) - I mean it's really helpful but still (。•́︿•̀。).

Do you know how many time I have to delete and retype the words I want to say. When I thought I am typing it without error but when I check it again there is a lot of red lines on it and it's really annoying. Like I pour all of my thought in it just to have all that typographical error I mean, come on ( ꈍᴗꈍ).

Sometimes because of that those thought that I have in my head will just vanish like I will forget all of it. And that leave me no choice but to think another thought that I can type there. Because of my annoyance I can really forget it all. It's a hassle. Coz the thought that I think first that just vanish is much better to the new one that i thought with annoyance in my vein. Wth right ( ꈍᴗꈍ).

Aside from it has a tone of a annoyance on the second thought that I thought there is also the laziness in it. Yep, tinamad na akong mag isip after ko malimutan yung nauna dahil sa linsyak na kamay na yarn. Sakit nila sa bangs arghhhhh ¯\(°_o)/¯.

Aigooo, sorry for ranting but ilang days na din kasing lagi akong gigil sa kamay at keyboard ko, lol. You know that, yong you want to type fast so you can move on to other things but it is being delayed coz of those typos, lol. I know it's too mababaw but for me lang kasi, it's so gard and annoying at the same time. Can't enjoy interacting also coz I feel like my keyboard and my hand has something to me to do it, lol.

Now I'm blaming just anyone no. If you are really annoyed, lahat nalang masisisi mo ee. Agree or nah?


july 15, 2022

--

21
$ 4.86
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wao! Big hands may also mean big blessings or trouble.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha maybe trouble.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako liit hands pero di pambbabae huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Payat din? Ganyan daliri ko dati nong super payatot ko pa. Like mahaba pero yatot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matangkad ka nuh? Pag malaki daw kamay, matangkad eh. Bili ka na lang PC, para malaki din keyboard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha di rin, sadya lang ata na mahaba daliri ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha muka nga matangkad yan si ruffa sa mga pic pa lang ihh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako malaki rin kamay ko at parang chorizo sa ka chubbyhan hahah pero feeling ko ang tataas nang mga daliri mo baby gerl compare sakin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mahahaba daliri ko noona tas mataba hanep yaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha I can't relate! You see gaano lng ka liit kamay ko😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhh ang daya palita tayooo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nga sis kamay lang malaki sayu, ako kasi mukha haahahahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhhh, sakin din problema ko yan tas tatlo na nga baba ko HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sampalin moko ng kamay mo please haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ata yung kamay na hindi naglalaba. Hays. Naol mahaba kuko. Hahaha. Wait, hindi pa ko marunong nyan.. Ezm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi nagalaba ako ha hahaha walang ibang gagawa kundi ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda NG kuko mo malinis. Our hands are very useful in our daily life, so this hands are a blessing pra makapagsulat ng kung anu ano sa read. Cash, heheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehee, nalilinis ng kanya kasi ako washer samin ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga ehh malaki pa kamay ng anak ko kesa sa akin,maliit lang din kasi ako hahaha swerte yan sis magaling humawak ng pera yung may malalaking kamay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay syanga? Luhhh, pano gagaling way mang kwarta sa bulsa 🥺😆🤧🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, at least they are a lot of advantages to the big hands, you can use them to win “catch and carry”

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ikr, where to join in that game? HHaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ewan ko nalang talaga ateee hahahah. Naloloka akoooo hahaha may pasegway na na nagaganap dito eh hahaha. Juskooo amy immaculate mind AHAHHA.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahahahaha buti kapa nagets mo BWAHAHAHAHA ilaw lang nag react ng ganyan, alamsss na 👀🥴🥴😼

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think your hands are huge, have you seen mine? 😂 They are huge and long (that's because I am very tall). You actually have nice looking hands and they might appear big to you from your perspective, but when compared to mine, you will realize yours isn't actually that big 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha I'm sure yours are long because youre a tall persona, hope all, tall 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your hand is cute just like i imagined for my future wife.... Show me the other hand please, why so big nails? Huh. Women things haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Heh 🥴 I can use that to beat a man 😼

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My hands are not so pleasanr like the rest, I want to have the feminine hands like others huhu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too my friend, can we request to have that 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nacurious tuloy ako sa height mo...long arms and legs, matangkad ka cguro

$ 0.01
1 year ago

5'3 lang madam pero feeling ko 5'1 lang ee HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same height lang pla tyo. Pero hahaba ng kamay mo 😅...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awan ko ba jan madams, kahahaba na mataba din. Dati naman payat yan ee nong tumaba ako un, tumaba na din sila tsss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha I'm sorry but you sounds like a child my dear. Anyway ang ganda kaya ng kamay mo, malaki siya pero hindi naman mataba kaya maganda pa din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA lakas kasi maka yamot nong daliri ko ee sa sobrang apld pati keyboard ng phone di sya kinakaya 😆🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keri lang naman Ate ang kamay mo. And for the question, di ko rin talaga alam isasagot sa tanong mo. I'm in the middle of deciding kung big or average lang. Hahahaha. Anything that is too big can either be good or sobra sobra naman. 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha bastaaaa nalalakihan talaga ako sa kamay ko at nakakairita un huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are baby hands compared to mine, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No way, I think mine is still bigger 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki nga ate hahaha masarap manampal kapag ganyan. Charot!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha diba, compare sa kamay ng ibang girls na kakila ko here. Kahiy nga sa lalaki ee tsssss. Ang saga manampal kapag ganyan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahaha anlaki ng problema mo madam..hahaha pero advantage talaga yan lalo na pag sa sports..hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA maki nga madams lalo gamit ko sa pag tatype baga hahaha. Kaso di naman me naga sport huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ate small hands lang haha. Napatingin ako ate bigla sa kamay ko compared sa kamay mo, napakaliit ng akin ahha halatang wala masyadong ginagawa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bat ang dayaaa palitan tayo ng kamay 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago