My Trading experience

10 36
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Happy weekend People!

I wish you all the fun loaded in this weekend🥰

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors ✌️🥰

I've been feeling somehow and funny as well for the passed two days. I went to engage in trading to make a cool money but it backfired. I don't know what pushed me because I'm not the trading type, I love to hodl and sell off when I'm satisfied and in need of the money.

Fasten your seatbelt let me tell you my experience.

It was two days ago(Thursday) when I decided to swap my dead-lying USDT on my wallet to a coin and hopefully get some extra USDT at the end of trade. I thought of different coins to buy but fear gripped my heart on most of the coins because I don't want to face a sharp deep dip Incase the wonder occurs... just like it happened to Luna🤦 that wrecked many.

I haven't been conversant with most of the cryptos because I've not been trading, it's only BCH I know I've followed the chart(up & down) for a while, so I decided to settle for BCH, yes our lovely BCH🤣.

I decided to trade BCH

You know, BCH made some good move earlier this month to $165, and I was all hopeful for a return of that price at the moment I traded.

I checked the price, it was $134 and on 0.30% rise, so my mind was convinced that the increased had just started. I gave 0.30% a good mark of increase, like it'll soon get to 2%, 3%, 4% and possibly to 100%🙈.

Image source

I bought 0.15BCH with $20.1 and decided to be on the watch incase BCH increases to $150🤣. I got tired of watching because I'm lazy in that aspect, I went off to do other things.

Within some minutes when I log in to Readcash, I saw a huge decrease in my wallet and I began to think if I had upvoted a huge amount unknowingly, but...no! That's when I knew that the magic has happened!

I quickly went to check my Bitcoin.com wallet and behold, I met a wonder! I met $126. This happened within an interval of 1 hour.

I began to regret, "who sent me?". This must be village People at work. At that moment, there's no need of swapping because I'll be at lost, so I left it so see if it'll catch up. I decided not the check the wallet again for the whole of that day.

But trust curiosity na, I went back to check and met a bigger shock, it had decreased to $120, omo! I left it there and hoping for a miracle.

This morning at the time of writing this, I quickly went to check my wonderful trade and I met $117, I wasn't shocked again. It's BCH doings. Lol

Conclusion

In my honest opinion, leave trading for those that know how to go about it. Don't go and do guess work.

Although trading is as well risky to the genius but they have a good knowledge on how to foresee some conditions.

Thanks for reading

20th August 2022

9
$ 0.73
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 2
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It is not advisable for someone who doesn't know how to trade to engage in it. He will eventually lose his money. There are many things to notice while trading like the price action and so many things which a beginner doesn't know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, I'm sorry I found it funny, while reading I can imagine how your eyes get widened and get a sharp looks to the market as it crashed drastically. Honestly I still have my sell order in Binance as I have bought some BCH when it reaches 165 and up until now my sell order haven't been filled then I made a second order again and that's when the BCH dump to 133, and as usual, i gain nothing as the market continue to drops🤧😒. Lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

BCH knows how to shock someone. I give accolades to all those people that know how to predict it. I did the trade with the mindset that it'd increase and I got the opposite. At the time of replying this, it's at $115🙅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know I think trading is difficult for me and I don't want to trade because I don't have experience of it also it looks like that it is like challenging yourself as you also have mention that we should let the traders to do trading it is there think and one thing I believe that we can also do trading but first we have to learn some skills about it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yesss! If we are starting, it's good we learn some basic things from the expert or mid expert first. Till now, I still see trading as a thing of the genius

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂 trading nor let you feel at home at all, they show you pepper from the beginning 😂🤌🏾

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Trading is not for the weak. I really want to be like you guys that are guru here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The way BCH falls very fast is very annoying but it will crawl like a snail if it wants to pump. I had a plan on selling my BCH because I wanted to buy a laptop before month end but now it seems that plan has scattered 😭 I had a strong instinct to sell my BCH on Sunday when the price was $140 but I didn't listen, now it might take several weeks before it will even rise to $130, but as soon as that happens I'm selling immediately, I don tire

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true, it goes down like a running tap but to pick up becomes a big issue. Now it's at $115. I want to use my everything this Month ending but it's painful with this price

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's just see how September will be, it's already too late for this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago