Get a glimpse of me.

8 36
Avatar for Cesca_Jove
1 year ago


Hello GREAT Folks!

Welcome To My Blog...

I'm sorry I had to start that way, I am excited and feeling myself... pardon my silliness rofl.

DISCLAIMER : This is a post from a challenge collaboration...It's all about me.

Today, has been the second day of the third-week collaborative challenge between Ecency and Dreemport, normally everyone knows it's the last week, but what if is a new beginning of something different for you?

What if this experience from this LOVElution would make a turning point in your life and gracefully my life except maybe you are in just for the fun and rewards. I feel great but I have no words to describe such a compound feeling.

Looking back at how time flies so quickly, I could not help but wish this energy would continue even after the end of this collaboration. sighing ... It would be greatly missed.

Without further ado, let's go into the theme for this third week!

Re-Introducing myself to the platform #hive using ONLY positive words.

My Image.

Of course, y'all know my name right....??

Originally, my full name is FranCesca, surname skipped lol.
At least, you know where I coined my name "Cesca" from and unto "Jove". This is special to me because it is my nickname. Now the tricky part is that Jove is actually Love just twisted hehe.

The conception of Love into Jove is to define myself hidden in a way that you can't know me fully well and not knowing I offer love to everyone. Jove is also known to be the "God of the Sky"... To me, it's "Goddess of Love". Why because lovers often look to the sky and wish things to be and it emerged. Geez am blabbering rofl, a story to continue next time.
I can assure you that I am of the purest of heart, I hold no grudges at all... hey I am not saying I am a saint rofl... I like it hidden because individuals tend to use people who are vulnerable and loyal to the core.

I try as much as possible to stay away from people who bring negativity to my existence, they're parasitic to me and I don't feel safe and open when being around such people.



Where am I the happiest?!?

I am the happiest at heart! I am trustworthy, reliable, and confidential. I can be addictive. I am happy being me and no one else. I love how I do my things. I love how I think. I love how I make my decisions. I love the pace I am taking. I am taking all the time in the world to figure myself out more. I love the way I am no impersonation. I love the way I know I am the realistic bitch you will ever meet. I love the way I handle my choice and plans. I love the way I am taking the wheel of my life. I love my mistakes. I love the way I learn. I love the way I pick myself up when no one sees me fall. I love the way I am strong. I love the way I go for things I want. I love myself for being myself. I love myself for being natural. I love myself for being a whole vibe. I love myself because I am selfless. I love myself because I am humble but you won't know. I love the way I inspire folks around me. I love the way I bring positivity back into existence for some friends. I love the fact that my self-love is enormous and no atom of negativity will reduce it.

So you ask me where I am the HAPPIEST??

Honestly, I do not know... I am the happiest in all ramifications and shades of me and it makes me glow differently.



What positive traits can you bring to a team?

I can bring cooperative coordination for effective results.

I can contribute effortlessly as far as I can get those resources.

I can hold beautiful and sensitive conversations amongst team members.

I can be of assistance to the members of my team regarding unsolved issues.

I can inspire one and urge one to go ahead with suggestions brought to the table for discussion.

I can motivate team members to bring up ideas and utilize them.



What is something positive about you that some might think is negative??

Something positive about me that people think is negative is they think I am too proud...lol...whereas I am actually the reverse.
I can't just help but to laugh over it...
I am someone you can easily talk to, I see things from a different perspective.
I do this to keep myself free from those people who think they can walk into my life and command things to be the way they want them. It's more of a self-defense mechanism. Do you know my birthday was on the 11th of July this month, and I woke up and posted happy birthday on my status? A very good friend of mine uploaded a photo of both of us and said happy birthday sweetie, her words were so sweet and lovely. I screenshotted the image with the caption and reposted it back saying ... "16th is the code for you Hunny"... Another friend was like ... hey cesca it's your birthday why are you posting another and referencing it??? I am like huh no regrets darling, I love her. I loathe someone who speaks ill of my friends whom I hold dear to me.
The reason why most people think I am proud is that I said NO to things I do not want to partake in. I am that person who would go extreme for you to an extent of putting others first before myself, I feel good doing it. I expect the same energy to be reciprocated but Anyways, sometimes I don't expect it, I just allow you to do you in order to know whom I am dealing with.



What has been /is your favorite surprise about hive?

My favorite positive surprise about hive is that it grows un-limitless. Everything is advancing pretty quickly. Users are picking up the vibes and keeping everything in the review. Engagements are coming in every hour and then, it's so surprising discovering that you can't get enough of the contest and daily challenge; it just keeps you writing more and more.

Users can earn on hive, that's if your engagement and activeness are at their maximum. I have seen and heard testimonies about how people make a living from hive.
Sometimes it's not all about the money, it's about your readers who consistently show up and make you feel great by appreciating your piece.

Surprisingly, I have talked to many people whom I have never met but it seems we have known each other for a long time... And am hoping that would continue.


I LOVE YOU ALL


Thanks for reading a little about me.
See you in another post!
Ciao🦋

Posted here for full details.

8
$ 1.33
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Cesca_Jove
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cesca_Jove
1 year ago

Comments

What if I want to see boyond a glimpse?......... What if I want the full package?................. What if I want to see the full planet that is your mind?........

What if????🙄

Can't be giving me one slice when the full bread is there😁, don't mind me I'm just blabbing...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy I get to know you more now. You are beautiful dear🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You look so much more beautiful in the color picture than in black and white, Nice to meet you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously have you seen me in black and white picture am curious?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You posted it in ur first article and also ur profile picture is white and black.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's not it 😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not the one on ur profile pic?

$ 0.00
1 year ago