Let's play Lotto Scratch Cards!

13 95
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Today was so tiring! Because, I help My older Sister and her Boyfriend going in the Urdaneta, City to bought some stocks for their store. I didn't expect to come with them today as i don't have some plan of going somewhere just on my Birthday which is this coming July 13. But it was postpone because our Grandparents need help in the farm as our Grandfather is need to take care of his farm this time: Hiring some other Farmers to 'ag-sikka' i don't know the English term of this ilocano word, I'm sorry.

My plans on my Birthday to go in the Church with my Sister was postpone and I'm sad because of it but it's understandable because our Grandma need companion to help her deliver the food of the farmers who are working in the farm. So in July 12, we will going back in the house.

As a result, I spend my $20 USD that i supposed to use as an allowance of going in the church buying some things that i needs: Bra and Short shorts. I bought the Short shorts that i shared to you in my Previous article. I spend a total amount of Php 473.00. Meanwhile, I decided not to buy some bras that are so very expensive and just buy a cheap but afforfable with a good quality bras because i need to save some money and i think wearing some cheap prices bras are safe 'coz, many ladies prefer buying some underwears online too instead of buying a expensive one. I also realized that i am just poot and i can't afford buying expensive things.

Anyways, so, I go out with them today. It's very tiring but there are still some things that i enjoyed doing today. What are those?

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Traveling going in Urdaneta City using a old Wrangler vehicle

It's my first time riding their vehicle going in the city. Everytime that we are using his vehicle, we are just traveling in the near town market.

And you know what? It's so very fun riding because i just use a small kid chair because be doesn't have a chair in the back. However, it's so very hot even though, it's so very windy that's why i decided to change position and go in the side.

We decided to go in the CSI Urdaneta first to grocery some stocks

I'm so very pissed because of the hot weather plus it's very crowded. It's hard to park the vehicle there because the space is just so narrow. But, thanks to the security guard for guiding us to find some space we can able to park the vehicle in the right and good spot.

  • I didn't have a chance to take some pictures inside of the CSI because i need to find this and that things in the lists that my older Sis wants me to find/add on the cart.

First time to Try eating Japanese Food

After buying, we decided to eat in the SM City Central, Urdaneta. I agreed to eat with them 'coz i'm so very hungry already since it's past Lunch after we finished. They Treat me in to the new food stalls in the third Floor of the SM where you can able to choose from different traditional food that you can eat in the other Country Such as: Japanese, Korean, Chinese food like that.

I choose Japanese food because i like to try what Kento Yamazaki always eat in their Country especially that these foods that i ordered (I forgot the name because it's japanese and it's so very long) and since it's my Old Sis' treat, I should enjoy the Free Food.

After Eating, we decided to go down because they remembered that they need fo bought something and that is the cheap and old fashion phone like Nokia Keypad. Since they are at the phone accesories shop, I look at my phone and i forgot that my phone's tempered glass was broken already since it's just a plastic tempered glass and it's a good decision too because the Sale's lady who was cleaning the screen of my phone said, that my phone has a small crack in the screen and it's a good decision for me to change the tempered glass because it's dangerous already. Once that i drop my phone again, maybe my phone will experience a LCD. So, I spend Php 250.00 for the tempered glass.

After buying their keypad phone for E-Loading, we decided to roam around again to buy a Sim Card because they need to load their sim card ASAP as they are still outside and since, it's boring while they are talking with the E-Loader,

I decided to go in the stall where they are selling SCRATCH LOTTO cards

When the pandemic starts, we can't able to play a game like this. As everytime that we go in the mall, we always see this stall and buy there. We always invest our coins to buy some cards, wishing our luck to win some cash prizes.

I spend my Php 100.00 buying 5 pcs of Scratch lotto cards, because the more cards that i bought, the more cards that i will win something. And yeah, it's a luck of mine because i can able to win back the Php 100.00 pesos that i spend plus, 10 php.

Even though, I didn't won thd grand prize, I still enjoyed playing this because of scratching using a coin. It's so very satisfying but at the same time, sometimes, it's annoying because i didn't won.

After doing this, we decided to go out and bought some vegetable stocks because their neighbours are requesting them to sell some vegetables as they sometimes can't go in the market and or they lack of ingridients.

Conclusion...

Going out is not really my thing as i really don't like my feet being tired and in pain. Just like now, I just done massaging it using efficascent oil because it's tired from walking and standing for how many hours.

My Older Sister also said to me that i choose the right decision tho, because i can able to learn how to buy some stocks like this especially when i will go in the market alone in the future.

So this is all for today's blog! I think, I need to end this now because my ulcer is attacking right now. I don't know, maybe because of my non-stop drinking Softdrinks again. It's hurts btw. I supposed to publish early after we got home a while ago but because of this, I didn't finished my article earlier.

Thanks For reading! Btw, You can now follow me on HIVE by Reading my First Blog there and it's my Introduction: A Clueless lady was joined in hive! See you there!


My Previous Articles:

I want to spend my $40 because of this reasons

My Mom Gave me a Advance Birthday Gifts!

Trying this link and I recieved 7 anonymous messages!

What are the gifts I wish to recieved on my 22nd Birthday?

Writing makes me feel bad and embarassed

13
$ 0.91
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

never ko pa na try mag scratch pero ang cute mo lang ha...at udon ba yung kasama sa table na pagkain or japanese ramen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy lapit na birthday , diko pa natry ang scratch cards though yung sister ko minsan pag nalabas din kami. It's ok to buy cheap but quality things. Parang food lang yan, hindi porket mahal e masarap na, minsan kahit sa turo turo lang pag natyempuhan na magaling ang cook ayun babalik balikan dahil mura na, quality at masarap pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas masasarapan tayu sa kain kapag libre e no? Bakit kaya hehe. Anyways nagutom ako sa Japanese food I miss eating at Japanese restaurants

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku marengs, you are not supposed to take acidic foods and beverages especially at may ulcer ka huhu. Bawi ka, drink more water, and have meds kung kailangan. Hirap na magkasakit ngayon. 😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite part ko yong libreng pagkain huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahaysuuu, may sarili kayong sasakyan di na need mag commute. Sana lahat nalang nakapag enjoy din sa labasa. Me kaya when, hahaha charrr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to try that one.. Maybe next time na pupunta ako ng mall magscratch din ako ng lotto cards.. Sana manalo ako.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga ang influence ni Kento Yamazaki. Hahahaha. Seems like you really enjoyed your day mare. Yung mga Lotto naman, di ako mahilig huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The weather here is so cold and it has been raining for weeks now. Chinese food is what I am craving for right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagkakaskas din ako pero isa lng haha, last last december nanalo ako sa Bananas ba un ₱500 haha, never na naulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bago lang yan din ang pinagkaabalahan namin sis. Kaso sa dami ng nabili, walang panalo kaya tinigilan na, hehehe. No more Lotto Scratch Cards, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis nung nagkapandemic yan yung pinag kakaabalahan namin hehe 20 nga lang isa pero sulit pag nanalo ka naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never experienced playing lotto cards. I hope this will be great fun. When you are celebrating your birthday? Happy Birthday Dear 🎂

$ 0.00
1 year ago