For a More Livable, Fairer World: Down With War Long Live Peace

8 31
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Good day to all friends

I don't know what happened, I picked up the phone to write an article yesterday, but something happened that I didn't know and I couldn't write.

and today I feel very weak and sick.

Heyy what's going on in August?

You started well for me. what does this mean ? I've been sick for two weeks. I don't have a job, I need money. Let me go, I have to write an article.

Please August take away this sickness of sickness.

I need to write and read articles and save some money.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

War

Friend, I am one hundred percent sure that none of you love and hate war like I do. I don't like war at all. And unfortunately, there have been wars since centuries ago and they continue today. In wars, children, the elderly, women, in short, anyone who is defenseless is harmed.

I get very upset when I watch war footage on the news. Bombs are dropped on houses. And those who fight have no borders. They drop bombs on schools and hospitals. Where there are vulnerable people, they drop bombs on approval. How bad are these people. We recently witnessed the Russia-Ukraine war, and we saw the same evil there. Hospitals, schools were bombed and razed. Lots of innocent people died.

There is another long-running Israeli-Palestinian war. Israel does not bombard Palestinian lands without discriminating between children and women. The majority of those killed in these bombings are the elderly and children.

I don't want war. I don't like war at all. Down with the war. Long live peace.

A Fair Livable World

I don't like war. I want a just and livable world for future generations. I dream of a world where there are no wars and children do not die because of wars. I want a world where evil is wiped out from the face of the earth. I want your love to reign on earth. Love will make the world beautiful.

I want peace, not war.

I want dialogue, not conflict.

Maybe most of us haven't experienced war. We don't know how bad the war was. Maybe we change the news channel without watching the war news when there is war news on television. maybe we watch the war news and after a little sadness we continue our lives from where we left off.

Maybe we don't even think about the children , the elderly and the women who died in that bombardment . We continue our lives and entertainment from where we left off, without thinking and caring about the innocent and defenseless people who died.

Yesterday my friend @Jelena said there might be a war in their country. I prayed to god that this wouldn't happen. because the state of war is a very bad situation. Innocents always suffer in war without exception. @Jelena I hope there is no war. My prayers are with you. I love you.

Final Words

And we have come to the end of another article. I wrote a different article today. I tried to write about the war as much as I could. I'm curious about your feelings and thoughts on this subject. I am waiting for you to write your feelings and thoughts on this subject in the comment section. I hope I didn't write a boring post. I hope you like my article.

As I said at the beginning, I feel very weak and sick today. To tell the truth, I don't know what kind of article came out. I hope it's not rooted.

As I said above, I

I dream of a world that is more achievable, more just, and where love and peace dominate, where there is no war. And I want to live in such a world. I want a world where children do not dominate and die from the force of war.

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. My thoughts bind me. There was no plagiarism anywhere. Main image and other photos are legal photos taken from unsplash.com.

Footnote

Hey, haven't you guys followed me on noisecash yet?

what are you waiting for click the link and come to the noisecash platform. let's meet there too. Don't forget to say hello to me there...

5
$ 0.77
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
$ 0.02 from @Sage01
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

I want EVERY Russian to pay for what they are doing on our land! I want this war to end as soon as possible. I want to stop listening to sirens every day and hide and sleep in the basement every night. I wish bombs and missiles would stop flying over my house. I want my house to stop being shaken by explosions. I want to stop being scared and crying. I just want to live! I hate this damn war and everything it brings with it...everything I can't write anymore, I'm crying again... God🙏 I beg you! Stop the war!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahhh no dear you made me very sad. God help you. I can't do anything but pray for you. I love you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very kind of you, thank you very much for your support and best wishes. We all hope for peace because war really does not bring anything good and has no purpose because it is already lost at the beginning. Thanks ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome. always live happily in peace and tranquility. i love you💏😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May this world be blessed and have a better future, where there is no war and all of us will live peacefully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

amine. thank you for these beautiful wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These people don't have respect for human lives and they just see other humans that are less than them as nothing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

god destroy them

$ 0.00
1 year ago