" A Week Journey at Hive"

50 46
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Hey, read cash, fam; I trust all is well today. As for me? It seems my head has been spinning since early this morning. Why? LACK of sleep. It's been a week since I had trouble sleeping. I even shared last week what happened at 3 AM

As I commented in @Eunoia post a while ago, I don't want to hold any negative emotions. Having those means my sleeping time will be in trouble. Yet I am just a human. I have feelings; no matter how I tried to understand her, I can't help but feel that anger. Man, it's hard to forgive someone who didn't ask for it in the first place; what she did trigger the inner me. Now I need to collect my peace back. I don't want to wake up every day at 3 AM, well, earlier. I had a bad dream and woke up at precisely 3:33 AM.

Hayy, that's it; I hope she will be okay soon. Somehow knowing that she's okay will give me peace.

Sorry for a little rant; just some personal issues, lol. That is not my topic but about my new journey.

A few days ago, I shared that I am diving into the new Online Platform - HIVE. It was exactly one week now.

So how was it?


Well, one thing I learned about, just like here at read cash engagement, is essential. However, it was a big challenge for newbies like me. My RC ( resource credit) was limited. However, I was so thankful for some hivers that delegated me some HP ( additional are also welcome). Some virtual friends here are even joking in our group at TG that we are " holdapers of HP," lol. But seriously, I was thankful that so many virtual friends are just " one chat away" whenever I have questions.

My Achievements;

Received my first payout ( did I use the correct term)?

 It's for my first article, which is my Introductory post. What I had in my wallet was not that much. Well, only for today, but I believe it has MUCH in the following months. I just need to work harder.

I have published three articles.

Yeah, just three as the other one. I posted it in the wrong community. That stressed me as I don't want to create the wrong impression with the admins and moderators. Clueless what to do, glad TP was on the rescue. It was my first time approaching him, and I was initially hesitant. I thought he might think of me as FC. Still, I sent him DM, and I was glad he was so accommodating.

He guided me on what would be the best thing to do. I just changed the title that " It was an error, posted in a different community". Though some of my virtual friends say, it seems it was okay to post my article in that community based on their rules. I chose to let go.

Yeah, my effort was wasted that night, but it's okay, rather than my whole account will be wasted.

As of now, I already have 17 followers, and I am following 17 people too. Is 17 my lucky number? I believe before it's not, but I used to celebrate a particular occasion on that date for four years back then, lol!

Also, I already received 400 upvotes.

Did I miss something? Oh, the reputation, from starting point 25, increased to 51!

I am planning to write an article on hive maybe tomorrow. Just like here at read cash, as much as I wanted to write every day, I can't. Time is my problem. My free time is only at night after work earlier could start at 06:30 PM up to 10 PM. I still talk with my husband via video call from 30 minutes to one hour. I only have a few hours for blogging. However, I can read some articles during my break time.

Still, I am happy, and I can say I am contended with my achievement considering the total amount of hours I spent.

How about you guys? How was your weekdays goes? 

Hoping you had a great week.

Hello everyone from the Philippines. Time check was 10:10 PM as of the writing, and we are now at the 15 of July for 2022.

IT'S PAYDAY,LOL


Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

You can contact me here.

Noise cash

Telegram

Hive

21
$ 2.76
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 12
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow malaking achievement na rin yan sis.. congrats... Parang na excite na din ako na mag one week hehehe ano kaya ang outcome sa akin hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami na ring nagbblog sa Hive na andito sa read.cash. Once given enough status, sunod kami haha. We already have an account there. Congrats, basta galing read.cash nasupport din nila doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your first week, ate. I am also looking forward to a great journey there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Char, Hehe kaya nga, lets dive in and enjoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa po alam kung magkano yung katumbas ng HP and HBD sa ngayon eh kaya diko sure kung magkano po yang earnings nyo. Congrats po sa achievement nyo sa Hive sana po magtuloy tuloy po yung blessings nyo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If I work harder for it . Hehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup. Kaya nyo po yan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arat, yugyuhin ang bahay ng bubuyog! Wahahaha. Power ka talaga, Ate. More achievements pa tayo. Parang naging okay naman na si Rusty these days, pero okay na rin sa Hive. Masaya madami engagements.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha ang galing2 niyo nga eh. Medyo hindi kami bati ni Rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami nga ako upvotes, maliliit naman value. Mas power kayo, laki ng kita niyo dun.

Ay, suyuin mo kasi si Rusty. Sampalin mo ng 800 words para pansinin ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not so naman.. 4 pa lng na published ko. Hirap sa time eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman sa achievement Ms. Lhes, more to come as we dive and learn more things sa bahay ng bubuyog 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe konti lng yan, but I am contented with it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive gusto ko na talaga sumali diyan sis. Congratulations nga pala sis. 🎉 Ang dami ko na talagang nabasa about Hive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sali ka na...accomodating naman mga hivers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis. Try ko sumali. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakabait nga niyan ni Tp approachable pa. (Wow nagbuhat ng bangko)

Anyhow glad to be of help. Usually I do respond to dms especially if I know the person and we have mutual servers also the timing btw, as some knew I am on night shift so more often than not, I am online most night times.

Feel free to approach everyone with the group we will try to teach the best that we can 😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe seriously thanks for the help though. Hive is more complicated but thankful to all member of hiveph. It was a great help

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee congrats sis more income sa Hive

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis, join ka na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami niyo na sa Hive, parang gusto ko na ding sumabay sa agos kaya lang yung phone ko ngayon napaka laggy. Hintayin niyo ako diyan Lhes, matagal ko na gusto pumasok diyan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pasok ka na now. Sabay na tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A week's journey and you are not doing bad at all, Lhes. I know you will achieve even a lot more there. Just keep having fun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for motivating Ola! It was fun staying in Hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy and it's all you...you deserve the accolades for keeping up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe thank you 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope youre okay na, kung sino man yang she na yaan. Kalma kalang 💪

Anyways, awiehhh congrats ng malupet 😍😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehhe okay naman na somehow..

Oi sa iyo din, galing dami na HP eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha madami kasi diga nag power up ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hm binili mo? Pero si SHE super nastress ako sa kanya😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha baka need mo lang sya ma kurot para mawala na yang stress na yan. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gusto ko sana hilain ang hair, wahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you are doing so well on hive.. better than me who have stayed almost a month on hive and I haven’t received such payout yet

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe it just come with a little luck Levi...and my fellow Filipinos - Hivers were so supportive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that’s nice so happy you are finding your way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems a lot of us are now on hive. It's actually not easy having to combine blogging at hive and over here, hive seem a lot more complicated than readcash but there are a lot more opportunities over there than here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah but I fely pressured staying at hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing naman. Ilang days lang 51 reputation na. Congrats sa mga na-achieve mo sa Hive sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naka chamba lng sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun.. unti unti na tayo nasasanay sa h]ve hehe. More hive to come po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, oi congrats sa iyo.. Hahha, ang galing - galing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

400 upvotes, that's very huge.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah for a newbie like me.. That's why I am so thankful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga sis one month na mahigit sa hive ten post palang nagagawa ko😂. Hindi din ako masyadong active dun kaya hirap tumaas ng hp ko. Pero okay lang, kulang din naman ako sa time dun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang taas din kasi ng quality no sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing galing.. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Idol kasi kita sis..hehe Thanks for spending time guiding us ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Any pro way to grow your account there?/ I am on hive for a quite long time but have no time to give but now I am free so thinking to take a new beginning

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Clueless too😂 engagement I think😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago