My recent achievements and experiences in Hive

52 69
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago
Topics: Hive, Peakd, Achievements

It has been two days straight that I wasn't able to publish here. It is the longest hiatus that I have had since I started here. It was not because I focused too much on Hive, but the school's schedule is very hectic and tight. I chose to publish on Hive first because I am still building my name there together with my batch mates.

If you read some of the users and writers here posted their experiences and achievements in Hive. Most probably, they are my batch mates. We are very grateful to our mentors, curators and members of each community who welcomes us. I cannot say we will be successful in our onboarding without them, especially to the person who taught me. I grasped the basics of hive and how the community works differently from each other. 

This is my current profile on Hive. My profile picture is still the same so that some read.cash users might notice me easily. It's a great tactic as well. I have 37 followers and I followed 46 people. Some of these people are from read cash and some random people I think who have great blogs and contents. My bio was still the same too. 

The number 55 on top is what you called reputation. I gained this reputation in a week of blogging in Hive. I think the exact reputation of mine is around 55.86. So, just a little bit more and I will reach 56. I love the color of the front-end. It was easy to navigate and everything was sorted. Just familiar yourself and you can find the right buttons. 

This is my current sidebar. 86.56% for voting mana, 100% for downvote, and 43.91% for resource credits. At first, I was very confused about how these three are different from each other. Thankfully, from what I read and heard from the speakers before, I finally understand them.  Just confusing at first, really. 

I have 213 notifications. I actually browsed and saw them all. I just haven't cleared it yet because it consumes resource credits. I replied to comments and mentions too. I loved seeing votes on my notification. Who wouldn’t be? Also, when you are mentioned in some curated articles. Goodness! Heaven feelings right, batch mates? 

Achievements unlocked! 

Oh my! Are replies to the one user's comment on my post right? It means I had more than 100 replies to my 7 blogs. I cannot believe it. I think the more people comment on your post, the more others can notice you. I love seeing my blogs full of replies, but I am sad to say that I reply to them at least 4-5 only pero online. You know how big comments are consumed on resource credits. 

Thus, I received more than 1000 upvotes. Just where do all these people come from? Whenever my blog is being curated, there are so many unfamiliar users. I visited some of them and left a comment. Just being grateful for curating my post also the curation tail. The next goal is 1250. Quite high! But let's trust the process. 

I made more than 100 comments to random blogs I see in different communities. I think most of the time I leave comments to community post's from HivePH, The InkWell, Asean Hive, Hive Garden, and Hive Pets. Then the rest are blogs of users I know from read cash. I also received more than 10 HP as my very first payout in Hive. I just smiled looking at it. 

Oh wait, I didn't notice that I broke already a few minutes ago receiving more than 1250 upvotes. Goodness! There are too many and I am very happy. So meaning, the next goal is 1500 upvotes. Aja! The more you are curated, the more upvotes you will receive. How amazing being curated by known people and curator groups there. 

What did I experience? 

Hive is such a beautiful and amazing place for bloggers like us. Yes, read cash is also awesome. We cannot deny the fact that we're so in love in read cash until now despite what's happening. Hive taught me to push and break my limits as a writer. Always make an effort writing, designing and engaging in the community. The same concept in read cash too. The experiences I gained from reading and the tips I got from other users are plenty enough for me. 

Actually, I am looking forward to all of my batch mates right now. You know the sense of excitement and pride because each of you are dedicated to writing. You have the same goal, same heart and same passion. The only difference is how much time, discipline and efforts we are exerting. But overall, I learned a lot. I'm excited about our future endeavors in Hive. Cheers my batch mates!


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you sponsors for staying and renewing your sponsorship

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

19
$ 3.09
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago
Topics: Hive, Peakd, Achievements

Comments

Yay! Congrats ang galing! Sabi na panlaban ko talaga kayo dalawa ni @Eunonia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahaha. Panlaban talaga. Mga singles naman. Charr.. Basta fighting lang and sulat lang ng maganda. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your milestone, Den! I am rooting for you in becoming more knowledgeable on Hive. You have good content and I love reading them!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Thanks so much. Awie. Avid reader ba kita ate? Whahaha. Oo naman, sabay sabay tayong uunlad sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Den your efforts are well appreciated in the platform. Keep it up! Ipon lang ng maraming Hive at tokens para sa ikakaunlad 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nman po kuya. Sabay sabay yayaman ang lahat. Hooray! Wala ka sa games kagabi, tulog na tulog. Hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahha wag ganun, sobrang anticipated ko pa naman ang game night na yun at wala akong work ending nakatulog ako ng hapon nagising ako alas dose na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats kuya. partida may mga klase ka pa nyan. siksik na siksik ang time mo. ibang level ang time management.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Alam mo naman. Kapag gusto maraming paraan, kapag ayaw maraming dahilan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations batch mate; I am proud of you guys also Jerome. You guys are too young yet exposed to this kind. May future kayung dalawa in career and writings. 😍🔥 krass ko na kayu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Thank you sir yonong. Hahaha. Grabe naman sa too young. Pero sabagay, teen pa rin ako.. Wag na kumontra. Haha. Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah grabe sya kahit ikaw talaga ang mas malaki ang kita sa dalawa 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po kuya. Nako, humbe mode. Dami na nyang followers and unti unti ng nabubuild ang name nya. ✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive is really a nice place and I am glad you are finding your feet already. It's a slow and steady and trust me you will get there. This is good enough already and I am proud of the way you are going stronger daily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Yeah, hive is such a beautiful place for writers and content creators. I love my interactions there. Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you do. Have fun...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're actually doing quite well I'm hive, that's some impressive achievements in just a week! Congrats to you. I haven't still fully gotten used to being active on hive, I guess it will take time for me to fully adapt to blogging there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks man! Wait, what's your UN in Hive? We're both still discovering and adapting in Hive. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My username is the same thing over there (kushyzee), I am already following you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Message kita sa Messenger about voting mana ha? Hindi ko kasi naabutan sa part na yun eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure po ate. Message ka lanh po. Madalas naman po akong online. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that is huge, big congrats to you man, 1500 upvotes to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey? Thanks bro. Are you in Hive too? I will look you there. What's your UN?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratsu, beh! More achivements to come pa. Naka-payout ka na pala. Kaya pala madami ka na HP, sakin wala pa eh. Nauna ka nga pala sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo. Pero mas naunang nag payout si kuya yonong. Dadami rin ang HP mo ate. Ikaw pa ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Mas malaki naman mga upvotes niyo eh. Mas madami lang ako readers. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Denn. Napapasanaol ako sa achievement mo Denn, hehehe. Cheers to more Achievements!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Ang dami nyo na nga pong Achievements sa hive din eh. Kayo ang nauna samin. Hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, maliit lang achievement ko doon eh. Kunti lang kasi earnings ko, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratssuuu🎉...sana ol madami nang na achieve HAHA more achievement to come pa!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba nandon kana? More more achievements din sayo kiddo. Ikaw pa ba. Ang sipag mo rin eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh way to go Denden mushiiii, ang saya no kapag nakaka achieve ng panibago lalo pati kapag alam mong may nagbabasa sa gawa ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yasshie. Ibang feeling na meron kang nagagawang tama sa buhay mo. Haha. Ayun, sulat lang ng sulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo nahihilo ako diyan sa hive haha, thanks for inviting me diyan haha. May naginvite na rin sa akin diyan eh, di ko nga lang sila masyado makausap. Gagawa na ako ng intro diyan, sana mapasa ko bukas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo gawa kana intro please. Umpisahan mo ang ang new grind mo sa hive. Lagi ka naman active ih.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakasipag na bata,,goodluck sa journey mo Denn ha alam ko kaya mo yan dahil smart ka at magaling.keep up the good work and dont forget to pray for your guidance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po ate. Ayun, kinakaya pa nama po.. Hihi. Nag struggle lang po talaga sa una.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations Marc! 🎉 Galing naman nito kahit saan. Maganda pala yung Hive Marc. Nag try ako sumali pero di ko alam panu gumawa ng account. Nalilito ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy sobrang nakakalito po talaga ate ang hive lalo na ang wallets nila. Hays. Ang daming keys. Tas need mo yon i save lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba Marc pero andaming nag join marc nuh. Parang mostly nasa Hive na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kamusta DennMarc? Hive International ito, pwede pala 1 minute read sa kanila? Ang daming branch ng Hive ano, malawak pala network group mo din dyan. Salamat sa mga detalye hehe. Congrats sa mga achievements.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kka join ko lang po ate a week ago. Nangangapa pa po kung anong meron sa hive. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Much effort tlga dun. Yung pang pro na sulatan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo. Lalo na sa mga pa contest ng Inkwell. Maygash! Halos lahat pro. Haha. Ang saya lang makipag compete kahit talo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang hindi ko carry sa hive Marc nag try ako wala namang pumapansin kaya ayun hindi kona binalikan ang account ko.

Anyway keep going lang alam kung kaya mo yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron na pong hiveph na tutulong ate. Kung gusto mo lanh ulit mag start, open arms po sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Babalik ako dun Marc mag research muna ako ng kaunti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Char! Grats denn! Gnyan c hive nag u update kya galingan mo pa lalo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po ate. Nakikita mo agad yunv Achievements mo kasi I cocomment sa latest post mo.. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dahil yan sa hashtag kya wag mo kalimutan mga taggings kasi ang mahal ni RC tapos di na ma eedit ang taggings eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats and best of luck for your future Hive journey. Hive has attractive achievements and labels which bloggers get in their notifications which is very motivating for bloggers which the Rcash lacks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. Every time you broke an achievement, hive will tell you unlike readcash. But still, we love both.

$ 0.00
1 year ago