@Proud-me activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected Blessing"
Yes dhai,kaso ag net sad nko uy panira usahay.😥
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected Blessing"
That is why I feel bless Miss Pich that I found read.cash🥰❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected Blessing"
🤣🤣🤣ahw nag grocery d.i
2 years ago: published the article
Unexpected Blessing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meant To Be (Unexpected Love 3)"
Gawa ka pa ulit sis☺️❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meant To Be (Unexpected Love 3)"
Omg kilig to the bone yung story sissy🥰, mapapa smile ka tlaga while reading☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm setting you free."
Hahaha kaayo dhai,aron human dayon da..😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm setting you free."
Basta ingna nya kog naay mu pasakit nimu kay atong resbakan💪🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm setting you free."
Bat ang sheket💔.ga too kog imuha dhai.😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Untold Story: New Found Love! (Last Part)"
Sibrang ganda po ng ending Miss, nakakakilig❤️🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Get well po. ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Stress Reliever"
Kadto ba ning ni balik cla sa karaan nga time?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Stress Reliever"
E chat nya ko madam🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Stress Reliever"
Thank you sis🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Stress Reliever"
Ahaha nag pugong najud ko dhai,pero grabe ka maninintal si shopee😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "I have a savings thanks to Bitcoincash and the oth..."
Wow nkaka inspire talaga, congrats po sa achievement nyo. More blessing pa sana❤️🎉
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Stress Reliever"
Correct ka dyan sis,solve na solve talaga kahit super likot,hehe😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Stress Reliever"
Haha kaayo dhai, ma budol jud ko pirmi🤣
2 years ago: published the article
My Stress Reliever
2 years ago: commented on the article "Challenge accepted."
Kaayo dhai🥰🥰.
2 years ago: commented on the article "We had the right Love at the wrong Time"
Addict sad kaayo ko dhai mga ingana nga song like "Through the years",🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Challenge accepted."
Hindi na mkapag pigil yung iba.haha Thank you din miss☺️
2 years ago: published the article
Challenge accepted.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Motherhood"
Thank you sis🥰, and I appreciate your time reading my article.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sana nga sis .laban lang💪
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Surrender."
Welcome dhai☺️❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Good things happened due to Pandemic"
Haha tawang tawa ako sa parang aso, sigurado talaga yan, tapos party here,party there party everywhere😂
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome sis, more sponsor pa sana dumating sayo 🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mahal na mahal kita"
Kaya nga sis eh,sobra2 talaga yung pagsisisi ko noon, kaya ngayon gusto kong bumawi sa kanya.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats po🎉,💕
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Now A Content Creator At Noise!"
Ok sis, try ko later.salamat☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Now A Content Creator At Noise!"
Nkaka inspire po talaga yung mga article mo sis, ☺️pano po ba sumali sa noise.cash?,
2 years ago: commented on the article "Make Your Title Eye-Catchy And Interesting"
Salamat sa pag share mo nito sis,bagong kaalaman nanaman, I will apply this for my next content🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Food for the soul: The true salvation"
Salamat kaayo sis sa pag share sa pulong sa Ginoo.🥰❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Legalizing relationship over potential conflict."
Akala ko talaga totoo na, pero super ganda talaga,🥰❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Farmland State of Mind (Freestyle Rap Poetry)"
Galing nyo sis talaga gumawa ng poetry,☺️ Goodluck din para sa first covid vaccine mo bukas. Godbless☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Revealing some facts about my Marital Status"
Feeling taken na sad ni,🤣 or maybe taken jud😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Saving is Important"
Kaayo sis, mausob jud tanan😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions: In A Relationship Status"
Makuyawan njud ko ani ba.😅,mangandam njud oks haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Saving is Important"
Ahaha, importante naa ghapon😅
2 years ago: published the article
Saving is Important
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions For Taken"
Parang gusto ko tong challenge na to,pwede po ba?😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let me answer some. "
Kaayo dhai..LR jud ma nosebleed gani ko.shene ell😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Weeksary, Read.Cash"
Happy weeksary dhai..sooo happy for you padayun lng jud🥰😘
2 years ago: published the article
Mahal na mahal kita
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love Cebu"
You got it right @Scotty17 ☺️, and yes she really is.,🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love Cebu"
Go na dayon dhai, hehe librehe nya sad ko, adto ta mangaon sa sugbo merkado😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "What are the things that makes me feel down and ba..."
Same sissy,,basta may mga friends at family tayo na accept yung kung anong meron tayo..🥰❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "0.17BCH In 4 Days, How Awesome Is That!"
Wow congratulation po🎉, and more bch to come pa po.. May God bless you more❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love Cebu"
Ayiee🥰.Thank you dhai..kita man jud tanan pretty,😘
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love Cebu"
Kababayan rjud ta sis..southern leyte sad ko haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love Cebu"
Mao lagi dhai,,mu give way nlaman jud ta haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love Cebu"
Haha libre rman sad to uy😅, try nag adto puhon nice kaayo.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
I love Cebu
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love you, my friend. "
Katawaa jud nko dhai uy🤣🤣🤣🤣gi ahak man jud ba
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love you, my friend. "
Im happy for you Missjo, sana magtagal pa frienship nyo🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love you, my friend. "
Haha ako sad dhai .😅..nagtuo sad kog ikal na sad
2 years ago: published the article
How I do budgeting?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""What Life taught Me?""
Exactly sir😊
2 years ago: commented on the article ""What Life taught Me?""
Thanks sis🥰.💜
2 years ago: commented on the article ""What Life taught Me?""
Thanks madam🥰.fighting jud😘
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fun and Sun in Windy Place Beachub Maigo"
Ang ganda po ng beach,😍,parang ang sarap mag relax dyan lalo na para sakin kc beach lover ako.😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "My BCH Journey: July Report"
Congratulation po🎉...more blessing to come in your way pa po. Godbless
2 years ago: commented on the article ""What Life taught Me?""
Daghan pa gyud kaayo dhai,☺️.Thank you sad kaayo for the upvote🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "July BCH Report"
Wow, Congrats po,konti nlang 1BCH na..laban lng po..Godbless you po🙏♥️
2 years ago: commented on the article ""What Life taught Me?""
Yes and I will try my very best to write more article..Thank you so much.🥰.
2 years ago: published the article
"What Life taught Me?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our house no longer feels like home. "
You're always welcome dhai💕
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do You Build a Solid Foundation in Growing Your Fi..."
Thank you for sharing your ideas regarding this matter sir. I learn something from this.☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "I just want to say Thank you."
Salamat po🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "I just want to say Thank you."
Ayieee, thank you so much🥰,,laban lng po talaga,tiwala lng sa sarili kailangan..♥️♥️♥️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Just "Sana All", Start Writing Now!"
Ay totoo po talaga yan, para no more sana all,kailangan talaga magsikap para makamit yung mga gusto natin..Godbless po
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hong Kong Tales"
Omg, bilib po ako sa confident ng Husband nyo, pati pulis napagtripan din😅,.
2 years ago: commented on the article "1BCH Achieved! Two Months Journey"
Congrats po sa achievements nyo.Godbless you more po🙏☺️.
2 years ago: published the article
I just want to say Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dream Collections:The one Eyed Creature"
Kung pwede lang sana mamili ng mapapanaginipin,mas pipiliin ko talaga na matulog every hour ,😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Kind?"
At sana pag mayaman na siya di ka niya makalimutan.hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "A day in my life"
Yeah,I may be get tired but I will never give up,,Thank you🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "A day in my life"
Every day is a busy day, since I became a mom,yet so rewarding.😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "A day in my life"
Yes indeed, even if I felt so tired, but I need to keep going..Thank you so much🥰
2 years ago: published the article
A day in my life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 12 years."
Thanks for the wonderful message, and for the greetings as well.🥰.
2 years ago: published the article
Happy 12 years.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Gala" and Fun Time with You!"
Mao gyud maam,,kay lahi na jud ang life one mother nka,. Welcome🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "A friend or mine"
Thank you ☺️☺️♥️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why we need BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "How To Attract Rusty! "
Thank you sir,🥰, you as well take care always.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Mindset: Before And After"
Salamat po, Thank you for encouraging me to continue using this platform🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Circle."
Tabangi nya kog English ha.🤣🤣🤣 Bitaw salamat
2 years ago: commented on the article "Places to Visit in Davao City, Philippines"
I hope soon mka suroy sad mig davao,kay mag bring home kog daghang durian candy.hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dilemma that Typhoon Brought "
Totoo po yan,dahil walang imposible sa mga pinoy.nakakayanan lahat.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you sa inyong lahat 🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much🥰
2 years ago: published the article
A friend or mine
2 years ago: commented on the article "Motherhood"
Thank you sis 🥰💕
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Like because. You love despite"
It really breaks my heart.,💔😞 I feel the pain even its a fiction story,
2 years ago: commented on the article "Burning Skies And Fiery Dreams"
Wow super ganda po😍,kahit creepy siya tingnan dahil sa kulay na mas nangingibanaw parin ang ganda..
2 years ago: published the article
Motherhood
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Successful in My Own Little Ways!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am dreaming of.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Now that you are successful, what next?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success: Overcoming Depression Through Forgivenes.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Long Wait Is Finally Over: Say Hello To My 4BCH!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Long Wait Is Finally Over: Say Hello To My 4BC..."
Congrats Ma'am😍🥰