Tolerating mistakes is really getting into my Nerves

49 47
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

5th of August 2021

Last two days I wasn’t able to published an article because I wasn’t in my mood. Even now, I’m still not in my mood to make an article because my mind were blocked by anger and can’t really focused on writing.

But since, I have a goal to accomplished that’s why here I am writing this article since my fingers also were very opposite to my mind and it’s working hard typing in the keyboard.

Another thing is that, I felt that my day will be wasted if I can’t able to published an article since I’m already used to it and since I really tried to maintain my goal to be able to make an article per day. But since, I don’t hold my time I can’t avoid such instances that there were days that I don’t have article being published.

So much for the chit chats, in this article I just want to shares what I really felt on someone in my surroundings that tolerates mistakes which getting into my nerves and which I really hates the most.


Last Tuesday, it was really a terrible day. My partner and his cousin were fighting. His cousin can’t hear. In other words, his cousin is a pure deaf. But why is it my partner were fighting with him?

This deaf cousin of my partner were really is a spoiled brat. He was spoiled by his father. To the point that, this cousin of him had the guts to kill and did things that aren’t good. Even it’s his cousin’s fault, his father will go to his son's side. That is why his son will not be afraid of doing such bad things because he knew that his father will be at his side. What a spoiled deaf kid he was.

So, this was what happen last Tuesday that was really gotten my nerves.

At 8AM that day, after I and my partner finished doing our son's bath. He carried our son inside the house to have him dressed and I was left outside because I'm washing our clothes. Then while I'm hanging our clothes outside I heard my partner voice in an intense sound. It is because he scolded his deaf cousin because his cousin were just throwing out his saliva inside the house and it was spreading in the floor. He told his cousin with action of course because his cousin as what I've said can't hear. He told him not to that inside the house because we had a kid and will throw his saliva outside the house. Then after my partner said that to his cousin he got inside our room to put a clothes to our kid but he heard his cousin throwing again saliva in front of our door's room. That is why, he got outside to scold again his cousin. Then after that, since his cousin is afraid of him, his cousin got outside and my partner secured his bike since he knew that his cousin will surely do something with it because his cousin were like that. So, my partner put his bike inside but then he put his bike near the window not knowing that his bike tire were near to the window as well. So, without my partner knowledge his tire was already being flatten by his cousin by putting a thumbtacks on it.

Fast forward.

Because of my partner's anger he also killed his cousin's rooster since he knew his cousin were also valuing that rooster. He killed it in front of his cousin and his cousin since his afraid with my partner. He does nothing but looking at his rooster died. Then, his cousin were just hiding in their house and afraid to go outside. But still he will sneak out and throws a stone to my partner and even my hanging clothes outside he puts dirt on it.

I was really angry as well, because why is he like that. His deaf right? We really tried to understand him doing such things but is it our fault to or my partner's fault to scold him by throwing his saliva inside the house and knowing our floor is tiles? Were just trying to correct his mistakes but then he won't accept his mistakes instead will do another mistakes again. That's how he spoiled he was and it's because of his father because even it his son's fault he will still tolerating it. That's why his son were like that.

Then, what I hated the most is that he scolded my partner for killing his son's rooster because he said his son's were not normal ( in our term "way buot"). That's why my partner also argued with his cousin's father and explaining his side.

That is why, I'm really wondering. Is it okay to tolerate the bad doings of his son it's because his deaf? Even if his already attempted to stab with a knife to someone still his tolerating it?

Until when are we going to just understand that bad doings of his son? Until he will hurt one of us. THAT'S A BIG NO for me. I won't allow that and my partner won't allow that to happen as well. That is why, if we seem his not doing right we will disciplined him so that he will knew his mistakes. But everytime we does that his father will gets angry. That is why I hated his father the way he tolerated his son's mistakes. Because of him, his son were acting like that. Sorry for the term but I really hate that fact.

Can you enlighten my mind? What should I do with it? Should we just allow that deaf cousin pf my partner to do such things to us? Because for me I won't allow that especially I had a son here.

It's not his totally abnormal because he can understand well especially talking to him in sign language. His totally normal if your looking at him, the only thing is that he can't hear.

So, that's how tolerating mistakes were getting into my nerves nowadays.


That's all everyone. I apologized for some terms because I don't like someone who will just tolerates mistakes because I knew there's nothing good results for it and it is seen already in my partner's cousin.

Tell me if I'm wrong on how I reacted to the situation. I will be willing to accept that and will appreciate to learn from you all.

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Source: Google

Lead image source

9
$ 7.19
$ 6.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ka y**a ato niya dhai uy, naglagot ko, kuyawan ko basin unyag labtan sad niya c dodong simbako,,nah pag amping jud mo ara dhai,delikado man d.i to siya. Labaw ang amahan di kamao mu badlong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw ma bwst ko sa amahan, wa bitaw tingog2 karun asa oroy pud ko panaho nila.... Di man ka basta2 ug labot ang amang kay mahadlok man sa ahong pares, pasalamat laman pud ko kay mahadlok sija, karun di na maka kita namo mag duko2 na ang amang samot na naa ahong pares

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This attitude is indeed not tolerateable..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh you were right, but I don’t know what comes to his father’s mind and he always tolerated it, even though his son were already hurting someone, very violent I must say

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pa check na nila sa physician yan Mamsh di kailangan i tolerate kaht PWD kung di naman tama ang ginagawa...may limit lang ang pag iintindi natin sa may kapansanan..at mapanakit na xia kaya hindi na talaga tama yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mamsh, paano bubo yung tatay hindi rin maka intindi, ehhh yung anak niya barumbado talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ipa barangay nalang mamsh kung di talaga madala sapakiusap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ipa pulis talaga mamsh pag nag hahasik na naman, pero takot yan sa partner kaya ngayon wala na dito sa bahay ng lola niya natulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti naman kung ganoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahawoy ba ani mam. Pwede man jod tali mo mobadlong kay naa mas injong dapit nag sinamok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani bitaw, alangan man lage ug dili badlongon nga ari raman mag luwa2 sa sud sa bay niya maayo yuta iya luwaan nga dili man....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaajo mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, deaf lang sya madam? Wala syamg ibang ano? Special child ganon? Mali din kasi ang way ng pagpapalaki ng tatay, saka ilang taon na ga yan madam. Bat masyadong iniispoiled naman. Oag sakin yan naku, mang aamok talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

deaf lang talaga wala ng iba pa... Normal nga pag tiningnan mo siya kaya lang hindi nakakarinig.. Nakakainis nga parang mayor dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko rin kinakaya yung mga ganyang paguugali, naranasan ko narin yan, purket may kapansanan tinotolerate ang hindi magandang attitude, ikaw palagi ang mali kapag lumaban ka sakanila haaay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka po yan talaga nangyayari dito ngayon kasin yung tatay tolerate lang yung maling gawa ng anak niya kaya't yung anak niya spoiled na spoiled

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay nako ka stress yan, kinalakihan nalang nya yung ganyang attitude, kasi mismo yung tatay pala ang nagkukunsinti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis kaya nga naiinis ako sa thought na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usa ra ka tao pero dghang na perwisyo mem. Mao bitaw di ko ganahan jod mo ipon if ever man gani puhon, bisan gani karon usahay moadto kos place sa ahung uyab, maaypan kos ija manghod kay ug unsay gusto, ihatag maong midako ag o unja magpataka ug bunal2 ba. Ako nga di ganahan ug bata maaypan ko hahaha pero wakoy mahims kay di ta kabuot sa way sa pagpadako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cguro memsh it's good nga moseparate namu labon dli pa kaayu but an imuha Bata Kay basin makakat on ug dli maayu. Saka pud labon wapa Jud nagkahidako Ang gubot ug pagkabingkil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maayo unta lageh mamsh, kaso dipa makaya ang mu abang ug bay lage ouy ngita bitaw ko trabaho laen nga kasudlan niya waman pud koy nahiringan oyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao pud lageh. Asta pud ko lageh memsh nangita pud Kay murag paasa mag ranking uyy 🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage sa abuyog kaha nuh naa ba kahay hiring?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teaching mem? Humana nagsugod na Ila klase Non-teaching naa tingali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage pud, diba naay college sad didto meem nuh? ACC?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm naa nag apply ako Kaila didto nagsugod na daw Ila klasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa c e ta pwede maka apply ani oyy.. Lisuda ba sa panahon huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baw lageh ani memsh uyy ug muresulta na Gani tong ranking ja wa ko maapil basin mubalik ra sab kog Cebu ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisuda ani mamsh oyyyy... Samot nako nga naa nay atab. huuhuhu makahilak kos ahong sitwasyon, Pero unsaon ta man nga naa naman makisabay na lang sa agos ng buhay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana Jud mamsh be strong.. Laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha ta kaayu ug gibati Te. Sungot pa pud ko ana nila hangtod karun. Kung pwede pa lang gyud ipakita nako na mi dapig ko nila DL ako na gibuhat pero tungod kay dako ug utang kabubut-on sa iyang maguwang di nalaman. Maghilum nalaman ko kay manumboy baja.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mao bitaw, aho gi chattan ang ate run oyyy, kay gipa nag tud ko run, sunguta wapa tus lola posposan ta tuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw ra ba pud nang mo laban si lola

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw, kay ug wapa tuh c lola ganiha gilamba tapud tung amanga tuh, Nagdasa na na sija mura iyang manghod nang iyang i tud2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkaka stress nga yan madam.
Pro prang hndi rn tama yung pinatay yung rooster in front of him. That shows violence.
The only person na makakatama sa ugali ng cousin nya ay yung tatay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala daw kasi sa plano niya yun, e paano binato siya sa cousin niya at hinablotan siya ng itak, kaya dahil sa galit napatay niya tuloy yung manok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay grabe.. Mas grabe yun. Nagmana ata sa tatay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas pa sa tatay sis, kaya nga tolerate niya ehhh, dahil ka abilidad niya , Nako ewan ko lang sis talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakuyaw ba sad ana te niya te uy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage ka sungot kaayo, mao pay amang mag pa isog2 pa baw oroy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hadlok ana te uy. May kay di niya labtan si dodong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww suwayi lage pen, kay aho gyud ipa priso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ay. Duol ra sad diay mog balay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy o, naa diri sa iyang magka tugan pero karun wana diria kay mahadlok man sa ahong pares tua na sa ilang bay jud mismo matug pero duol ra c e pud diria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa ayaw na ninyo paara te uy. Delikado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwera gaba laman pud bataa madam. Dili jud na angay itolerate ng kinaijaha. Magdasa jud na sija.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay nagdasa na bitaw madam... purya gaba man lage pud ag amahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That attitude shouldn't be tolerated. If I were in your in place, I would feel the same way. 🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ehhh, naiinis nga ako kung bakit i tolerate di porket deaf hindi sana i tolerate ang mga ganyan, kasi ma spoiled , spoiled na nga pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago