A Journey of Milestone:11th Monthsary

41 126
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

It's been awhile. Never thought that I will come this far. Just one more Month and I will be celebrating my 1 year stay here in read.cash.

But as for this Month let's just celebrate my 11th Monthsary. This is what they said "Parang kailan lang" Time fly so fast that I didn't notice.

In just a blink of an eye from getting started to 11th Months already.

As we all know my Journey here in read.cash did not start smoothly. I've been to a rocky road before I reached the smooth road.

I throw away the stones that blocked my way. And paved my own road with my hard work, patience and dedication to achieve what I have so far.

I'am a risk taker, been for how many earning platforms free or not and legit or scam.

I cannot count how many companies that I joined and how much effort and money that I wasted. As they all said if there is no guts there is no glory.

Even though I failed and got scammed. It didn't stopped me to discover and join new platforms.

Until one day I met read.cash. Unlike the others who has friends in here. I got no one. All is foreign to me. I just need to explore and learned it by myself.

The very first post of mine no one ever replied. Zero views and zero comments as in zero at all.

But still I continue with my own effort until I found some friends or let us say some virtual acquaintances.

Withdrawing my payout or bitcoin cash was never been easy for me too. It's what we called in Tagalog words."Nagangapa sa dilim".

You wanted someone to guide and teach but to no avail there's no one to rely on except your own yourself.

But I surpassed it all with flying colors. I payout and was very happy in this achievements. I was not able to record my earnings last year, only some screenshots on them that I posted on my social media account.

Then one day. Trials came my way. I suddenly mark as spam. Somebody will keep on downvoting my comments and Article. As for who is it? I don't know and God bless him and lead him into a better way.

But I stick to my motto that "Patience is always a Virtue. I did not leave but instead stay, then later on, My patience has finally paid off.

Little bot noticed me again and that was the happiest in this Journey. Everyone of us will be very happy if the bot visit us because it will complete our day.

From 2500 views to 5000 views and then recently to 10,000 views. It's a great achievement on me already. The feeling of satisfaction and happiness that someone read and open your Article.

I started with a very few subscribers.

Until it increase into 274, then 309 and later on into 350.

And currently got already 401. But still sad that I didn't maintain my diamond badge. But it's okay I know I can have it again soon.

I launched my Bitcoin Cash Project Give Smile to a Kid. But was suddenly stopped until the 13th Beneficiary.

I'm not saying I will Totally stopped it all. I'am still saving little by little everyday and that depends on how much I earned.

And will choose a Beneficiary again once I save $20.50.

This Bitcoin Cash Project of Mine was launched last February 14, 2021. And since then I already gave out a total of $266.5 worth of Bitcoin Cash already and it's 13,325 in our fiat money.

And I'm very proud that most part of the savings are all my earnings from read.cash and noise.

I'm Earning at the same time sharing my blessings. But as of now I need to gather and saved more in order to continue this Bitcoin Cash Project.

I spend and at the same time I saved. Maybe if I don't have a kids I can save more but as a Mom we prioritize first the needs of our kids especially in terms of foods.

And this platform has been a big help for me. Not just me but for all the members out there. Especially For those stay at home Mom like me.

I already earn $1, 832 worth of Bitcoin Cash. It's a great blessing. And I'm sincerely thankful that I did hesitate to click the dropped link that brought me here at read.cash platform.

Thank you very much from the bottom of my Heart.

And for those Newbies out there. Welcome to read.cash and Good luck on your Writer's Journey.

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/Pj8q6QG2vib

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

23
$ 10.72
$ 9.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 10
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Thoseare nice achievements! Congrats po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woot! Woot! πŸ₯³ I am so happy with your journey. I remembered those days when you were marked. I just started here that time.

Ngayon na lang ako nakadalaw sayo. Wala na ako balita sa project mo but happy 11th.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has been a Journey for you irrespective of those hard moments you were marked as spam. You scaled through. Congratulations to you and I must really commend your effort with the project and how much you have spent out so far Thanks to both platforms.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you very much πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Sis πŸ’šπŸ˜˜I am inspired always by you in noise.cash thats why I want to go back and become active here. Hoping I can do like you also..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow !!congratulations and happy 11th monthsarry,talagang mahirap sa simula and congrats sa na achieve mo po ,sana ako din soonπŸ™more bch to come po

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ma achieve mo din yan soon more BCH to you too πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ..soon in jesus nameπŸ™

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I am surprised ! Everyone here is celebrating their journies. Me too so much excited to write about my journey but problem is that i made my account yesterday lol. But i git idea from your article. That i am talking screenshot for everything. When i got first upvote and subcribers it would helpful for me to write about my journey. By the way i appreciate your effort and hardwork. Most of people here from Philippines but they are all so caring, hardworking and amazon indeed. Many many congratulations mate. Keep writing awaiting for more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 11th month anniversary to you, it surely must have been a great journey filled with lot of challenges.

Am glad you didn't let any of those challenges drag you back or killed your morale. The best of you is yet to come, the sky is your starting point. Happy Anniversary.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you. Looking forward for the best to you too.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tip and wishes, God bless you abundantly.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

congratulations mah friend, ur awesome!πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks. Nabalik naka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapoy 11th sis! Ako yata eh halos same din sayo dun sa old account ko.. Anyways you're being blessed kasi shinishare mo sa iba yun blessings momm

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. Start ka ulit ng bago and go for it.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuuuu. Grabe, Ate. Nakaka-inspire lalo. <3 Karamihan sinasabi na "sana all kumikita na ng ganito sa inyo. But when someone do comments something like this on my post or articles, I always say that sa zero din naman nagsimula lahat bago naging successful.

Congratulations, Ate! More and more BCH, months, and achievements to come pa! :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks more achievements to us πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 11 months journey here! Reading what you experienced inspired me to stay in this platform. I must say that you have been incredibly generous to other people. I especially loved your BCH project, and always look forward to meeting your chosen beneficiary.

I am hoping that you will continue to be a gift to more children as you continue your journey here. I am praying for more blessings to come to you!

Also, I want to ask, is it okay if I also adopt your little surprise at every atticle you have? I have been thinking about doing it as well and wanted to make sure that it will be alright with you since you are the user who I consistently see doing it.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Oh the shareable link? It's okay. Everyone is free to use the shareable link but I don't know who got the surprise haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congratulations po. You really achieve a lot and more to come! πŸŽ‰ Happy 11th monthsarry to you. Ang galing na some of your earnings here ay nakakatulong sa iba especially yung project na ginagawa nyo :) keep it up po.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Salamat Sana ma keep it up ko pa siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great story. You started from zero, you almost give up, and look, soon you will be in your 1st anniversary. You are inspirational. Keep doing post like this as we have newbies around, you will pull them to be a great writer, just like you!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel demotivated din po minsan, pero gaya nga po ng sinbi nyo pasensya at tiyaga lng po ang kailangan.πŸ₯°, Baguhan plang din po ako miss leejhen pero pagsisikapan ko din..Godbless you more poπŸ™πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Oo patience lang talaga.God bless you tooπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po fpr reaching your 11th month in this platform..πŸŽ‰. More bch to come po and laban lang. para sa goals..Godbless you po.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Salamat. Let's go for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 11th monthsary. You're close to 1 year.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes I'm close to 1 year . Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing. Everyone who is from Philippines doing great here i appreciate all of you! Keep doing well and congrats for your achievement

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements. I wish you to continue along these paths obtaining the benefits that your heart desires. It is a pleasure to meet you. You are a very hard working person. Woman warrior.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you. It's my pleasure to meet you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey malapit na mag-aniversari.. matira lng matibay 'no despite being marked as spam pro heto p rin at getting stronger with read jiji

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Oo Parang ganyan na nga. Pag gusto mo ang ginagawa mo then you should stay and go for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po for reaching this far. I admire how dedicated and kind you are, and I hope you will be showered more with lots of blessings. πŸ’–

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Congrats sis, isa ka po sa hinahangaan ko dito sa mundo ng readcash,at noisecash sana maabot ko din kahit 1/4 ng naabot mo po.. ang layo n ng narating ng journey mo po at nakakaproud po un. Congrats po ulit

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Wow thank you. Kaya yan maaabot mo rin ang mga bituin charot lang haha. Pero go lang ng go. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe mga bituin sa langit sis oo sana nga po maabot ko

$ 0.10
2 years ago