Am I Kind?

28 41
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Few days ago when my friend asked me if I have money that he can borrow. He needs the money to buy designs and suits for the school pageant he joined which titled Mr and Mrs TUP. Unfortunately, her partner didn't pass the requirements that's why he's the only one to join. He already done in photoshoot and he share it on Facebook and asked others to support him. He asked me if he can borrow money from me the problem is I have no pocket money. I'm not a selfish person, If th person needs a thing I won't hesitant to help because I knew that they need it more. I'm not boasting myself in fact it is my attitude that I can't resist. Few months ago his brother was diagnosed with tuberculosis, the medication is expensive and he owns the responsibility to care his mother and brother. He seek financial help to me, I feel pity for him that's why I support him emotional and financially. Even though I have no enough money save, still I gave it to him because i can feel his burden. Hopefully, his brother condition is okay now and taking few medication so that his illness will finally cured. Now, he joined Mr. TUP and I can sense how dedicated he was to win the price worth 2,500 pesos or 50 dollars. He told me that once he win, he gonna used the money to treat her family and buy goods. The problem is he needs money in order to buy designs for his suits because there is a portion of pageant that focus on wearing. I have no pocket money that's why I have an idea to lessen my save money in Bitcoin Wallet. The money will be transfer into coins.ph account but my account is not verified that's why I asked him to verify his coins.ph account. We're looking for available ID that he had on coins.ph but there's no available ID that he had required in verifying. I told him to use his mother ID but he need to ask permission first. Hopefully his mother allowed him and use the passport.

I instructed him how to verify the account and after he finished putting all the details he sends me a screenshot showing that it currently verify by the system. I told him to wait atleast a day until the system verified his account. When I woke up next day, he chatted on me that his account is verified now. We start the transfer process from bitcoin wallet to coins.ph. I told him the step by step process because we want to avoid mistakes. I asked his BCH address then check it many times, I finally transfer 50 dollars in his account and wait 3 hours until the money successfully transfered. After 3 hours he sends me a screenshot showing that the money is now on his coins.ph account. Now I instructed him how to transfer to gcash account. He want to cashout it in real money that's why we need to transfer it to gcash. The problem is he use peso net to transfer the money, I watch on YouTube what's the best way to use in transferring on gcash and I saw that lots of users are using insta pay because the money can transfer immediately unlike peso net that it takes couple of hours before the money transfer. After couple of hours waiting, the money already transferred to gcash. We are both happy and he decide to cash it out in real money. He was so fast that after 20 minutes he's already outside the house waiting for me. I told him he's so fast and he's holding the money. He gave the money to me and let him decide what he will choose, I'll give him 1,500 but it was a debt or ill give him 1000 but it was free and a birthday gift to him. In the end he choose the free because it is more convenient right rather than debt.

Unfortunately, I was cooking that time so that I didn't entertain him long or else my viand will become a barbecue. In the end I get the 1,500 but I don't know where Am I gonna used it. Maybe I'll use to it to find a girlfriend. I plan to treat my neighbor anything that she want, unfortunately it got rain that why the plan got failed. It's first time that I hold a money that I earned from my hardwork. It's very pleasant in feeling that I earned money because of my skills. I'm so happy right now. Unfortunately, it's raining again that's why I can't spend the money. Maybe I'll spend it once the rain stops.

Author's Message:

I've also transfered 400 pesos on my coins.ph account. I want to buy Minecraft cost 360 pesos, I'm bored on playing Call of Duty that's why I want to try build lots of things and join in servers on minecraft. I know I will enjoyed it.

13
$ 6.96
$ 6.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @dziefem
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Pwede na pala mkahanap ng boyfriend sa 1.5k hahah! Na loka ako jan ah! Anyway, sana manalo friend mo blessing na rin ang 2.5k.. And God bless you for sharing your blessings! God loves a cheerful giver ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mura naman ng girlfriend na yan haha! Pero good job sayo at sa pag tulong mo sa friend mo. God bless you more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana yung 1500 ko makahanap din akong boypren hahahaha..ang buti nang kalooban mo bub kaya ka pinagpala palagi.. God Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a kind hearted you are.. very rare nalang mga ganiyan ngayun.. Godbless you more po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol mayaman naaa😭😭😭. Bait talaga ng master ko. Grabe kanaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha ganun tlaga pag pinagpapala wag kalimutan ishare sa iba❤baka namannnn🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! God bless you iho! Keep the helping heart!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks po ate, wag kapo magpa stress keep your body in good health.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone can help, but only few people offers help unconditionally or without expecting any return. Salute to you po, may the Lord God bless you even more!. Bdw naglalaro po ako ng minecraft hehe dami ko ng nabuild na mga houses nagiging feeling engineer ako bigla haha Newbie here👋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw thanks po sa compliments, kakainstall ko lng ng minecraft, grabe ang mahal 400 pag binili hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo ganyan din ugali ko minsan tinatanong ko na ang sarili ko kung tama pa ba ang ginagawa ko, hindi kase ako makahindi kung kaya ko lang din ang favor nya... hehe happy naman kase nakakatulong.. God bless you and keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh sa sobrang matulungin natin baka plus 100 na tayo sa langit.🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pasado na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You're such a kindhearted one chikakiku. I admire you a lot. God will bless you more because of your kindness and generosity to the other people. ❤️

God bless you chikakiku...🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas mabait ka po maam.❤baka po sa sobrang blessings niyo po sa akin kunin na ako ni lord.🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag naman ganun chikakiku... 😄 Bilib Lang talaga ako sayo.. nakakaproud...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang bait nyo nman po,bihira nalang ngayon yung ganayang kaibigan,, you're one of a kind po talaga..,Sana di kayo mag bago at sana rin yung mga natutulungan nyo matuto din tumanaw ng utang na loob Godbless po and more blessing to come your way.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sisingilin ko na lang sya pag mayaman na sya🤣🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At sana pag mayaman na siya di ka niya makalimutan.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala.. Ang bait bait naman nang batang ito.. Pwede ako rin hahaha.. Just kidding.. Well, yun nga okay lang talaga tumulong especially na kapag alam natin talaga na need nang tao. Hmm.. Pero wag yung palagian nalang din ha, yung para bang umaasa nalang sayo.Hindi ko naman sinasabi na abusado na, ang point ko lang, wag palagian para hindi humantong sa puntong aabusuhin ka na nang tao .

God bless sayo!😇🙏 Take care!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na nga po tlaga ako maging santo🤣, Thanks po sa concern sa akin, alam ko naman po limitations, tsaka siguro naman po aware naman po sila na naghihirap din ako.🤣🤣Mabait lang po tlaga ako kaya ko magbigay kahit alam kong wala naman akpng nakukuhang kapalit at lagi na lang nasasaktan.😢😢charottt haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy.. napa drama din siya.. Well, sure naman ako na i.be.bless ka ni Lord nang marami dahil sa kabutihan mo sa iba..😇😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na nga po tlaga ako maging santo🤣, Thanks po sa advice, alam ko naman po limitations, tsaka siguro naman po aware naman po sila na naghihirap din ako.🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoooy. Napakabait mo naman! Pero wag laging ganyan kaibigan. Wag sobra para hindi abusuhin. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alam ko naman limitations haha pag maraming nanghingi bahala sila jan manigas sila hahaha. Ikaw din naman mapagbigay, bibigyan mo nga ako Shanghai ngayon eh.🥺🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayooon very good naman pala hahaha. Tama manigas sila. 🤣 hahaha kung meron pinadalhan na kita! Kaso sayang din masisira na bago pa makarating sayo 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait nyo naman pong kaibigan. Isa lang tunay na kaibigan sir.😊 God will bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga po ako mabait, mamatay ipis po tlaga ako🤣. Madami na po akong napatay at malapit na ako husgahan. I know your also kind, we have kindness in our heart no matter how we show bad traits to others.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago