Random Questions: In A Relationship Status

40 53
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

7th of August 2021

Are you in a relationship? How do you feel to be in a relationship?

Yesterday, I've been reading some articles regarding a challenge of answering questions but that challenge are for those singles or not in a relationship status. So I can't able to join the challenge since I'm taken or in a relationship status. (chaarrsss, wag muna mag sana all okay. Lol)

Good thing, earlier today @Eybyoung published an article about answering some random questions as well but for those who were taken. Then she allows also those taken to do the challenge. Of course, since I don't have any topic to write that's why I'm grabbing the opportunity to have a topic to be publish today since I can able to relate to this one as well. I can surely share some of my experiences of being not single.

So, let's start.

By the way, the questions were taken randomly at https://www.mantelligence.com/relationship-questions/

You can also pick your questions in that link as well. That is also the same link of where @Eybyoung took her questions.


Same as Miss Eyb, I'm also irritated to those couples that always rants to social medias their misunderstandings or fights. Some that I observed on social media were even fighting through social medias by exchanging harsh comments. For me, that must not be done that way since it's a private thing that needs private attention to both couples. There were lots of eyes on social media, so by doing that way misunderstandings might not be fixed easily because there were already lots of people being involved and will be ranting as well. Both the reputation and dignity of the couple will surely be at risks.

My partner, also hates that way. He doesn't like that other people will know were not in good term. He always wanted to have private relationship and so do I. So, for my friends here on FB as you can observed we just rarely posts some pictures together because we both don't like it. Thus, ranting our misunderstandings on social media is also a big NO to both of us.

Since were already a parent. As parents we really tried our best to practice the authoritative parenting style since it really gives better result for a child. All we want for our son is the best and to mold him with good values and have fear with God. As what I observed for both I and my partner, we both set rules for our son but not to the extent of being strict.

Further research of what is an authoritative parenting style for those who doesn't know.

According to Katherine Lee (2020), she stated in some part of her article "Why Being an Authoritative Parenting Style is the Best Approach" that

  • This style of parenting is the "not too hot, not too cold" porridge of the parenting styles.ย 

  • Authoritative parents give kids respect and listen (and expect kids to do the same) and encourage kids to be independent thinkers, but they do not give in to kids and expect cooperation and good behavior.

  • The authoritative approach to parenting has been shown to lead to the best outcomes in kids, including better emotional health, social skills, more resiliency, and moreย secure attachmentsย with their parents.

Source

If I'm having a bad day, my partner would always knows how to handle it. He just don't asked me and will just wait for me until I'm cooling down. Then, that time he will already approach me. Because he knew that if he will interrupt me in my bad day I will be easily angry to him even just in small things. So, to avoid fights he will just distance himself from me.

Before when he doesn't know me that much especially on how I get angry. We always have fights since every time I had a bad day I really wanted to be alone or every time I'm super stressed out, I wanted to be alone. But then, he will annoy me more which leads to fights. That's why when he knew already, he will just distance himself and will just talked to me when he feels I'm already okay.

Well, non-sexual or sexual affection I'm always contented with it. I guess that's love. If we will not be contented both, then probably were not already being together now. Because, I believed that to have a successful relationship, contentment is one of the key. (Just my own POV, I don't know if this is also the same to other couple.)

Well, since we don't have enough for now. Even if we wanted to spend our special day to somewhere where we can also unwind but then it's not yet part of our budget for now.

So, we just spends our special day at night. (Charrooott, bawal green okay. Haha) Of course it's at night since that's the time that we can talked deeply and talked our future plans because during daytime were both busy attending to our 1-year old son. Therefore, we just usually talked to each other, greet each other in our special day like Monthsary, Anniversary or whatever occasion it is. Having cake or so whatever it is were not present in our special day. My partner also don't like that, he just prefers if we buy viands instead. He just told me, to have such cakes or anything that made the day more special if we already both have enough money. Also, greetings for him is enough and he said being with me is already enough for our special day. (Sweet right? Lol)


That all everyone for now. Actually, I still have lots of questions to be answered but I will just write another article for that because I don't want you all to get bored reading a whole chapter of a book. Lol

Hopefully, to those singles out there that you'd enjoy some of my revelations. To those taken, you may now write your own version for this challenge then just tag Miss Eyb.

Now, I will tag my taken friends here to do the challenge as well @Zhyne06 @renren16 @Marinov @Proud-me @Yzza0625 @ThisisGrace21. Sorry guys but you need to write your versions too. Haha

Happy reading!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Source: Google

Lead image were taken from google.

10
$ 8.14
$ 7.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

kahot dina gumastos sa special day ate no? kaht no surprises or whatsoever, importante samahan saka importante dun mahal nyo both sides

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun tumpak ka langga, yan naman importante sa lahat add ons nalang yang mga whatsoever na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate yan rin sabi ko sa jowa ko e. Sabi ko wag sya gagastos at magwawaldas ng pera sa relasuon namin kasi ayaw ko ng ganon. AYaw ko rin mga gamit o ano, gysto ko ipunin nya pera nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama naman, ganyan din kami ehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haruuyyyyy madam.๐Ÿ˜ Kanang green jud ba. Ngano man gajud na๐Ÿ˜…bitaw madam.. I'll accept this challenge. Thank you sa pagtag.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao gajud nabantayan nimo madam nuh hahahhaa gora madam tag me laman pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin po ang true love ..hindi nakukuha sa magarbong celebration sa mga special days.ang mahalaga po magkasama kayong dalawa and nagmamahalan kayo ng totoo..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tumpak dyan hahaha Magandan naman kahit simple lang na celeb pero kasi wala pa sa budget yan ngayon kaya were contented naman of what we have now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you both... Sure you will have so much soon that you both can spend a day at your special place... And its 7 August, not July by the way ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe ohhh noooo... Why Am I stick to July ๐Ÿ˜… What's with July ? August na pala ๐Ÿ˜… thank you for that , I'll edit it ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have answered all greatly especially the first question. I also hate couples sharing their conflict on social media instead of settling it between each other. You don't allow third party into your marriage and when you start to expose yourselves outside, People would easily see your lapses in your homes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly and that is the thing that we avoid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was sweet, totoo po un na di naman mahalaga na gumastos sa special day, ang mahalaga naman kasma niyo isa't isa tapos nagmamahalan. Money can earn easily but true love and trust needs time and effort in order to fully earned, tama din na contentment is the key for success of love kase kung wala nun,un ang isa sa magiging dahilan ng pagkasira ng relationship.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very well said ๐Ÿ˜Š Contentment of what we have and contentment in terms of affection is enough ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay gawa ako netoh kahit di ako naka tag hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha sure mamshy gawa ka po hehehe diko kasi sure kong single kayo o hindi, kasi my singleness kayong article ehhh Ano ba talaga hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gawa ako pero ilalagay ko yung way back nung time na kami pa nang ex ko hihihi pwede pa yun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede mamsh,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aroy kuyawan kos at night dah hehe! Pero true, ako pod mas mo prefer kog gabie kay bugnaw sa utok mas mo function ug maajo atong panghuna2. Lahi sa buntag nga aligagha samot na kay ara pang inita. Aguy naa napod diay koy isuwat ani. Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HahhA gora na , waiting for your version hahhahaha

Astig jud ug gabie memsh nuh ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all to youuuu ate Janz ๐Ÿ’— dapat talaga marunong makuntento sa partner ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo that's help a lot to keep staying in a relationship. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana yung partner ko in the future marunong din makuntento sa akin ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marunong yan dear basta mahal ka, kasinpag hindi ka mahal d jud na makuntento

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makuyawan njud ko ani ba.๐Ÿ˜…,mangandam njud oks haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gora na joy... Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo friends dto ๐Ÿ˜ Readcash prang naging slambook na dhl sa mga challenge na to๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dami sila sis, dahil kay Zhyne na recruiter namin hahahaha

Oo parang slambook na nga sis, hindi naman siguro magtampo at magalit si Readcash sis nuh ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha excited ko ani. Tom na ko maghimo ๐Ÿ˜‚ Basaha lang ugma puhon. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww for sure gurl, maghimo pako ug part 2 ani gani hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa lage kay murag nice jud ni ba. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAhahaha intriguing, excited kos imo gurlaloo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not into posting rants on social media too. Imbis na storyahan ninjong duha daghan na nuon mag apil2 kay e post2 pa man haha unja e chismis na hinuon ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth ka dyan Johnny boy hahahaha, unya pag ando pa ma okay ra d i, pero how was the dignity wala na orez na kay nag post2 man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao man haha ug ingana gani post2 make sure nga di na magbalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, mao. Agree. Wa lage na seminar sa proper netiquette. How to use social media. What to posts and not to posts. I seminar sa sila John haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E seminar sa mam. E share nahog zoom link ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, of i introduce ka naho as guest speaker hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na wa joy pos ug maohon mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago