Revealing some facts about my Marital Status

67 68
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

8th of August 2021

Source: Google

As what I've said in my previous article, I still have lots of questions to be answered as having in a relationship status. Since I'm having fun answering all of it, thus I'm going to continue answering those in this article.

Again, the questions were taken randomly through this link https://www.mantelligence.com/relationship-questions/

Without further ado, let's rock 'n roll.


As far as I remember, I guess it's "Hi". Haha I had nothing more to say at all since were not close, were board mates though but I am not really that friendly to guys.

I asked my partner of what is the first word I said to him. He said, that was when I asked for a water. Haha I asked him of a water to drink. Then, I remember were not yet in a relationship that time.

But when were already boyfriend and girlfriend, he asked me to have a talked and I said yes. Our first talked together were really awkward. I remember that were sitting with 1-meter distance haha. Then just amazed with him because his the one whose very talkative and his not even out of topic and what I did was nodding, saying Yes and just agreed on what he said. Haha I'm shy that time. Of course, I never knew him much that time so it's kind of awkward for me to talked and talked.

The best advice that I received in terms of relationship was the advice of my mother.

One time, I and my partner had arguments because of some misunderstanding and I get back home to my family's place because of that. Due to my anger and pride I was planning to leave my partner that time and won't come back here in his place. But my mom, advice me to not let my pride ruined the relationships we had because we already had a son. She then added, that it's normal to have quarrels but we should knew how to fixed it immediately and not letting our pride hinders the reconciliation and we should always put in mind that we already has responsibilities to take care of and that is our SON.

So far, my mom did a great job for that. Lol

Well, my mother were right when she said that because we knew were not a teenager anymore and we already had a child. If we let our pride dominates between our misunderstandings then our child maybe at risks. So that is why, we tried our best not to make the fuss big and will fixed that immediately. I'm just lucky as well since my partner will not allow the day to end if we can't fixed our fights.

Friends with my exes? I don't think so. From the definition of friendship, I don't think I am friend of any of them. Because when we said FRIENDS, you can share to him/her your sentiments and worries and that wasn't applicable to my exes. Maybe a casual talked, or if I had something I need to asked to them and beyond that nothing more. So, I can't say that I am their friend and vice versa.

No. I don't think so.

In our case, I and my partner were very transparent. I knew his past relationships and everything happens to them since his sharing that to me as well as he knew also mine. He always said to me that it should not be kept hidden since it was the reason why he or we are able to kept our relationships more stronger since we learnt more lessons from our past relationships and we already applying that in ours. That's why, it somehow helped us to be more matured in terms of staying or being in a relationship.

Woaahh. Such a deep question. Honestly, it's so hard for me to answer this question since happiness is what we need in this life. But to compromise happiness just for the success of a relationship then maybe if it's feels like the right thing to do, so be it. Just make sure that you will still be happy in the end and had the feeling of fulfilment. Since, it seems unfair in our part as well if not.

Source: Google by Pinterest

In our case, we just put together our money and everytime he had money he will just gave that to me as well. But if we both need to buy something, we both talked on that and agreed on that as well. If one of us, won't agree then we won't buy it. It's just like that.

So, this is the last question I had randomly picked for this challenge.

Biggest fears in a relationship. Maybe it's the fear of losing both of us. I had fear of losing him since we had already a child. I won't be fear of this if we don't have a kid. But since we already had, it made me fear in some way. Because, I can't imagine and can't endure the pain my son would feel if ever he will grow up without a father. That's totally a No No for me. I don't like also the fact that my kid will sees us both broken, a broken family to be exact. I don't want our son to experienced that since we both have a complete family even though my partner doesn't have parents already since they were already in the other dimension of this life but still they wasn't a broken a family. That's why we won't let our son experience that since we both being raised with a complete family.


That was it everyone. My response to the challenge initiated by @Eybyoung for the taken.

Hopefully you'd also enjoy reading this trying hard piece of mine. Lol

Happy reading!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :)Β - @Janz

Source: Google

Lead image source

18
$ 8.81
$ 8.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 9
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I actually added that question would you compromise your happiness for the success of relationship and that combining finances but already forgot haha thanks for answering it, it was an interesting questions.

Indeed when we already have a child we have to consider a lot of things before we decide because our kids will be the one to suffer more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truth ka talaga sis, every decisions dapat prioritized ang bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga hirap kasi talaga pag broken fam dyan na papasok yung e give up mo ba happiness mo para lang mag stay sa Relationship para lang sa mga bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama Kaya need understanding talaga sa mag partner para I was sa ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We cannot just think of our own when we really have our child. Sa una buwag2 sajon ra kaajo, pero once nga naa nay anak, di na ana kadali mam no. Maju gani motambag jod atong mga nanay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na oyyyy, di na basta2 lang mubuwag always prioritize ang bata gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaajo ang bata man jod maapektuhan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gajud maong d lalim , dapat magkasinabit gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mom did the best thing to advice you as a good mother and thank God you are still together. Having a joint account, I would say I can't do that or better still, I would have my own account which would be safer. I don't know why I don't go with the idea of having finance account and together with my partner.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes we choose to stay together because we have our son but of course there’s still love in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lisura anang ing.ana mamsh uie.. Mag.aginud siguro ko kung ako ang naa sa sitwasyon. Maguol man gani ko ug kana ra'ng dili magkasinabut.. How much more na kung ing.ane..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lisud memsh pero makasanayan ra kadugayan man, importante jud magkasinabot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan dn ang Yaw ko makita mg anak ko incase magka family ako.. Yung broken family. . sana all nlng sa taken πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang hirap pag broken fam kasi sis, kawawa ang anak, yan ang obserbasyon sa mga may broken fam kaya ayaw kung mangyari sa anak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga ayoko mag asawa.. Bka maging broken fam lng 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman sis, depende lang sa inyo yan... Positive lang para atang na phobia kanang mag jowa sis ahhhh heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha..parang ganun 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouuchhy , wag naman sis. Masayang magmahal at mas mas masaya pag minamahal πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso waley nagmamahal. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron yan sis, baka nasa tabi2 lang dinededma mo lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Ayoko nsa tabi tabi lng bala adik yun 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, adik sayo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

samin ate ako yung maingay tas sya ung tahimik at madalas seryoso HAHAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Before nung bago pa kami sya lang maingay ngayon kami na pareho hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw lagi pagpride-pride madam.πŸ˜… Mao pud nay akong batasa sauna madam. Sobra kataas sa akong pride. Mao ng ug mag-away mi sauna, dili sa na sij muduol nako hangtud wa pa ko nahuwasan sa kalagot.😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ana man jud tale madam oyyy, taas man gud ta ug pride baje

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He never runs out of topic because he's loving the girl he's talking to and she's YOU. πŸ’— I'm so kiligggg here haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Charrss ganun ba yun hhahaa, Kinilig din ako ahh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakakiliggg talaga ateee hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehhee nasaan na kasi ang sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nasa ibang tao pa haha, jwk hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sakit naman nyan kung nasa ibang tao pa, yun na lang wala sa iba ang sayo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit? Di naman hahaha sakto lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nasanay nalang ahh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanay na sanaay ate JanzπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch immune na pala dear hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your article is very amazing which help me to understand the status or relationship. But I’m experience that loyal or honest love is very rare in the world .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my article, I love it when there’s someone gets a lesson or realizations from my works. Have a nice day to you and nice to meet you as well 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pera ni mister pera din ni misis 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganun na nga mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma imagine man nko ang 1meter distance dhai uyπŸ˜‚, anyway. I think mostly cguro sa parent best advise jud nila ng need e fix ang relationship ug dili .mag dali2 ug desisyon samot na ug nasuko ka, that was happened to me as well before.,☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao lage, ahong pares wa sad mitoo naho kay naa pa daw ko sa kasuko usa na kunu sija mutoo ug mag decide nga wa nasuko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friends with any of your exes? Hehehe. Pwede ko mu try ani ate?😁

The biggest fears of relationship daghan kaayo ate...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sel, rooting for your version ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm JANZ here reading comments :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano sis? Di ko gets tuh 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean, dito lang ako magbabasa ng comment, sis kasi wala ako maishare :D yung "jan" pinalitan ko ng name mo para unique :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha cute mo sis ahhh hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ra ko mu take ani bisan single ko? Hahaha

Pero very good ang advice ni yaya. And kadtong magtalk about exes somehow, sakto gyud to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora pen feel free hahaha Ka relate man ka ani kadtong taken paka

Bitaw, kay I believe that we can never be friends with our exes as in friends with the real definition of being friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sige. Mao ni ako buhaton unya hahaha

True. Casual lang gyud dapat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling taken na sad ni,🀣 or maybe taken judπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora, na pag drafts na pen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muhilak na ba kos monggos sa ka sincere nimu ani while ga type. Hahahhaa. Nice one gurl. Pero wa pa ko kahimo sa ahu hahaha. Maybe later 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahaha, monggos ba gurl, kagamay hhaha excited kos imo kay sure ko nga daghan kag dram dzae, kadugaya ba nimo nag himo oyyy πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa mga usa ka librohan ahu himuon gurl. By chapter hahahaha with dates and time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyyy iba siya ohh, bantay na hah hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Joke ra bitaw hahaha hingalimtanon baya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lisud lage ning hapit na mu expire atong edad sa kalendaryo gurl hingalimtanon na gajud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh uie. Basta kay 18 yrs old. Anha daw magsugod. Mag debut na mn gud ko sunod buwan hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha fake news man daw na gurlaloo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa bleeehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bad ayuu πŸ™…β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago