Random Questions For Taken

76 156
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

There are a lot of trend topics going on in read.cash, there is this challenge thingy where we answer a different random question, would you rather and also prompt article given by JonicaBradley. It's a good way to produce a topic especially for those who are having a hard time what to write.

It's also a way to get to know each other by answering different questions or telling about yourself by answering. As for me, I am always out of place because I seldom participate with those trend topics as I have my own world lol. I mean I still have a lot in the draft and don't have enough time to write about the challenges.

Why make this challenge for taken people?

I don't have plans to write about it but @Pachuchay posted that she read an article from @dziefem about questions singleness at noise, and she said “Wala ba para sa mga katulad kong taken?” then I jokingly said, “should I write one for us?” she responded yes, as she likes answering questions haha. So here it is.

I find these questions from this site, mantelligence.com, check out the site if you want to see more questions. I picked it randomly as you can see below the numbers are not organized.

I like these questions as there are habits from other couples that irritate me. The habit of other couples that irritates me the most is when they broadcast their quarrels on social media. I don't like couples who do that as they don't practice privacy in their relationship, that's a sign of immaturity. What annoys me more is that when they are on good terms they'll post sweet photos and then curse each other if they fight again like wth? Lol.

If you are in a long-term relationship already, romance is slowly fading as it is more on commitment already but you can rekindle it anytime to maintain the love on fire. Valentine's day happens once a year only and I don't find it corny as it celebrates love not just for opposite sex but for family and friends as well. Love should always be there even without valentine's day, but celebrating valentine's day is another special thing.

The best advice I received from a friend is “Always give room to understand your partner and forgive his mistakes if he meant it” this is when I asked a friend if ever her partner will cheat on her as we are the same, our partners are seamen. I find it the best because we all know mistakes are inevitable, and nobody is perfect. It's the best because it's hard to accept and forgive but when I did it, my life became more peaceful.

No, I don't have Exes or even flings on my friend's list even in person. My partner as well to avoid misunderstanding. I don't think I have to be friends with my ex, they are not relevant to my life anyway haha!

This question is like your having conversations with your partner, but let's just crash the “I CAN” to “Your Partner”. To have a strong bond in a relationship your partner should be your best friend, this is one of the reasons why my relationship with my partner is even stronger and hard to let go of because he is my best friend and vice versa.

Best friends in a sense you can talk about anything with them, and they'll always be there to listen. He is my best friend and my lover at the same time, I tell him everything or every little detail that made our connection deeper. Do you like your partner to be close with other person (opposite sex)? If not then, make them your best of friends.

Well, I prefer to be proposed in front of family and friends so there are witnesses that he propose to me, that I didn't force him to marry me hahaha! And it did happen that way, you can read The Proposal article, when he proposed to me last February 14, 2021.

Uh, can I have both? Haha. But if I have to choose one, I'll choose to be known by my partner for my intelligence not for my good looks. I want him to know I am not easy to fool with lol.

When you are a wise woman your partner will not underestimate you and do stupid things because he knows he can't fool you easily.

I have my partner's password on his social media. He is chatting with some of his female friends, like casual chatting and I don't interrupt them as long as it is not crossing the line. As for me as I do here in crypto, he does not meddle too. He is open-minded.

So how will I define cheating? It's when he started to hide things from me. Like talking to someone and delete the conversation lol. It's already cheating.

Well for me I was open with him, how many men I kissed before him but if the secrets from past relationships can affect our relationship then I think it's better to keep it forever. It's already in the past, there's no need to dig into the past to avoid conflicts in the present and future, well this is just for me.

My biggest fear in a relationship? Well, I think mostly it's about cheating because whatever trials a relationship may experience it can be handled but cheating is hard to deal especially if it happens several times. It is mostly the reason why some couple break up.

The cheating that he will choose the new ones over me, it's frightening. I am too cool to be replaced with, my ego cannot accept it hahaha!

Hmm, I didn't have lessons with my past flings. I don't even call it relationship because we didn't build any intimacy as I am just playing with them haha. My lessons that time is that “play hard until you became a varsity player, you can retire or try harder and go for Olympics” hahaha. Sorry, I don't take men seriously before not until I met my partner now.

I just added the question, it's interesting to read other people's lessons learned from their past relationships, if ever some taken people will take this challenge.

Closing Thoughts

Anyone who is already taken or in a relationship can participate to answer these questions challenge.

Just tag me, I'll be interested to read your article as this is my first ever challenge Ek. ek article haha!

If you don't like the questions you can find other questions from the site I provided or find another random questions generator but make sure to mention the site, to avoid stealing ideas.

Have fun!

With this I'll tag of course @Pachuchay and @Yen then you guys tag everyone you like haha!

Tabi mga singles, mga taken mag-ingay!! 😂

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: August 7, 2021

32
$ 13.86
$ 12.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 17
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Ay very good challenge. Puro abt single nakikita ko nung kelan kaya nice to see this too. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for this article, it's very interesting to write upon. I will surely give it a try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i like the questions.. so I am checking on the website..thanks for recommending this...

just like you, I also don't like it when couples post their quarrels on social media

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you that I also like to write about my own topics. Whatever inspires me at the time. Sometimes I have up to two topics prepared for different ideas that come to my mind. Other times I take a day off because I don't have one and I just read and comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. Cheating is when you don't let your partner know of the things you are for. Your partner should know what you are up to especially that social media thingy. Be open to it and don't conceal even one thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oops... I'm taken two months ago, and I am now married. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to write about it, it puts me at so much ease, thanks! How can I save this article so that I can read it later?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure just tag me on your article. Just tap the bookmark 🔖 near the views and globe sign on top of this article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you very much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi ka naman samin, pinatabi talaga 😭😭, soon as in 20 years from now, magiging taken na din ako!! Wahahaha.

Pero abt dun sa friends with ur exes, I don't think kaya ko. Parang awkward na ba. niibahan ako, siguro pwd if nga 10 years after nyo mag hiwalay. If gusto makipag kaibigan why not diga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga bakit ba mag friends pa awkward nmn after nyo maglaplapan eh maging friends pa din hahahaha

Siguro if I saw one of my exes before I will still smile at them but I will still not add them on my fb hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA bangis sa laplapan sheet!! Sheref be yern, ahahaha. Pero sa tunay naman talaga. Ang iba ahaha.

Ako nga di ko na pinapansin wahahaha bahala sila sa buhay nila. Di naman sa bitter okay, basta maiba lang talaga wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find lots of wisdom there. It does show how much you have grown considering you don't take men seriously before :D When it comes to cheating, both partners should know when the ones they're chatting with is crossing the line. It starts as a joke but that's where everything rolls down to something serious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree that cheating start only a joke then it will roll out later and become serious.

Ganon ata talaga pag patanda na wala na choice kundi mag mature na lang haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Dapat lang kelangan talaga mag mature. Di na kasing energetic nung mas bata :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga, wala nang lakas para sa mga ganyan 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna be taken right now (like now na) and do this challenge haha gigil niyo ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hanap na nang mag take sayo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah san ba pwede maghanap?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same definition of cheating. It is why I always ask the other person when it is starting to get serious what their definition of cheating is. Because some people think flirting is not cheating but others think it is, etc. But for me I make it clear that when you starts to hide something from then I already consider you a cheater.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes because why would he hide something if it is not a big deal and cannot ruin our relationship right?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This questions are very challenging to answer but I think it's fun,I like this topic, congrats nice one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, you can take the challenge if you like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Yung cheating talaga eh.

Another topic na naman na ida-draft ko pero matatambak ng ilang araw bago masimulan o matapos. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay lang yan, hinay hinay lang wla naman deadline yan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuuu. 'Yun nga lang, parang di kumpleto araw ko kapag walang nagagawang article. Haha tapos magpapasukan na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont wanna be friends with my ex. 😂 Best advise yun, magtago ka na hinahanap ka ng ex mo 🤣😂😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala nga akong ex 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atlis wala ka pagtataguan hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jane left the group 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tabi muna mga singles , kami muna mag ingay 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas madami kmi 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba haha pano kasi mga students pa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang d q nabasa ung The Proposal? Or nkalimutan q? Basahin q ulit. Niway, this is a good prompt coz it will help others who are in relationship to reflect on themselves, nkakatulong sa pagmature or paggrow ng isang indibidwal sa relationship he/she's in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kasi parang assessment mo na rin sa sarili mo yung sagot mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy,.makikisali nga rito hahaha Parang gustong kong subukan haha ito ata yung hinihintay ko ehhhh,wala kasi akong masulat ngayon 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sure gora na agad, tag me lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko tong challenge na to,pwede po ba?😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure why not haha tag me 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same answer in questions 1, 26 and 32. I really don't like to see couples argument in social media. Parang halos lahat ng nangyayare sa buhay nila alam na ng mga friends nila sa socmed then later on magpopost ng sweet photo like what you've mentioned haha. Im gonna try this one :) thanks for sharing the link of the possible questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure hehe don't forget to tag me..

Hahaha kaya nga nakakaloka wala nang privacy sa life 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po i will :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sali akooo atee HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, go ahead haha tag me ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeehh pedi sumali ? Haha Kasi Naman nung nagpost so Mars dziefem sa single challenge gusto Kong sumali pero parang Hindi nako applicable sa challenge though sa question pedi Naman haha.. happy ako to read about this.

Same pala tayu takot din ako sa cheating lahat nalalagpasan pero I prayed hard na wag dumating Ang cheating Kasi I don't know if kakayanin ko 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure haha enjoy writing, tag me lang hehe

Pinaka crucial matters kase sa couples and cheating kasi yun talaga nakakasira nang relasyon, pag may nakikisawsaw magulo talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks eby. Sure I will tag you po.

Oo nga sinabi mo pa magulo talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka irritating talaga nung number 1. I have friend na ganyan, inunfollow ko. Napaka toxic. Kahit anung advice sakanya, dedma. Post pa din ng post, napaka immature. Try ko din gumawa ng article na ganyan. Sana sipagin ang utak ko hahaha

Kudos. Well written 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same here I unfollow some of my friends na ganyan nakaka bad vibes kasi mag basa nang ganyang mga post. Private na dapat yan.

Sure, hehe tag mo ako ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sige, tag kita. Simulan ko na nga. Sana matapos ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha no time limit nmn you can publish it anytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati nung immature pa ako , ganyan ako e konting kibot post Kaya kami ngbreak nung ex ko bago ko naging jowa itong asawa ko. Isa din Yun sa natutunan ko sa relasyon , Hindi mo Kailangan ibroadcast lahat sa fb just for the sake of Sana all or Kaya sympathy. Pwera sa noise Kasi Alam nyo na haha pero sa fb , no 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako naman hindi ganyan, minsan itong jowa ko ganyan dati nung di na nya kaya pagka toxic ko minsan na post na nya sa fb para makahinga daw sya haha pero pinapagalitan ko, di lang ako napapahiya sa post mo pati ikaw din kase jowa mo ako 😂 kaya ayon natuto rin nmn pero minsan lang din mag post yun.

Kaya nga eh, lalo na mga away dapat di pinopost hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi nga Yung iba mga abangers Lang Yan sa ganap . Tapos cause pa ng pag chichismisan ng mga Tao.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo nga sa fb nmn na talaga nakikichismis mga tao ngayon pati sa myday hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami kong nakikita sa FB na mga ganyan. Yung sobrang sweet sa posts at sobrang habang sweet messages. Tapos sa personal palaging nag-aaway.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga eh, sweet sa fb tapos war lagi sa personal 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko to😊pinaka annoying talaga yung mamaya sweet sa post tpos kinabukas grabe kung mag mura.Tapos grabe kung mag rant sa ugali ng asawa in public.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah yun talaga ampanget eh nakakaloka pati sila napapahiya kase asawa nila yun 😂 you can write or take this challenge as well just tag me, I'll be happy to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige po pag isipan ko muna haha.d ko alam paano simulan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya mo yan! Gora na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha sige po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoooyyyy! Hahaha. Sana all na lang! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahahaa akala nyo kayo lang singol may pa questions and answer portion hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So this is it oancit, hahahaha.. Oh my gosh andaming marereveal kapag gankto, hahahaha.. Thankie, i will accept the challenge!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gora na I'll wait for your article haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namimili na ko ng questions, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sigi sigi enjoy Writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdam na ramdam ko pagiging single hahaha jk. Yung una talaga ganan, lalo na 'yung mga nakikita ko sa Facebook puro post and lagay sa Facebook story ng sweet photos nila and eme tapos ilang araw nagbreak hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kaya nga parang mga timang sweet sweet tas the other day hiwalay na 🤣 mga caption pa “I love you forever” ewww hahaha

Wag mo muna ramdamin uy bata ka pa sumbong kita sa mama mo hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha natatawa na nga lang ako minsan di naman sa pagiging bitter😆

Hahaha syempre, top priority ko pag-aaral😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako din nmn in a relationship ako pero asar ako sa mga ganyang PDA sa fb 🤣

Haha ayos yan, pagpa tuloy mo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am friends with some exes, yes. Lessons learned: cheating is a choice. What am annoyed of is minsan mahina sya pumickup ng mga jokes ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you can take this challenge if you want 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe alright po. This shall be my next article :) Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago