Finally, 3 Bitcoincash Achieved! A Year of a Bumpy but Amazing Journey

117 155
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

A full time bum to a Content Creator, isn't is amazing if you are known by everyone as a Writer. A name, that I never thought will be attached beside my name. Even if it's only in read.cash, the feels is just the same to when you become a Best-selling Author. I know that most of my article was base on my experience in life and some even is nonsense. But the thought that a number of people was smiling while reading my Article is already a big accomplishment for me.

I can't be a Police officer which is one of my dream but I become a Content Creator a wannabe at that - here in read.cash. And that is already big thing for me. I'm not on a professional level yet and I don't know if I can be one in the future - it's not a wish but who knows, but here in read.cash, we can be a Content Creator that will be appreciated by a hundreds of user including that one robot we fondly call "Rusty."

My Journeys here is not that easy, most of us here started from the bottom. And tru hard work and diligence, we are finally enjoying the fruit of our labor. I join here with zero knowledge in writing. I actually tried different site to look for a proper way to write an Article. A lot of result was showing with some topic that I can use but, it's just hard constructing it.

I'm not that knowledgeable enough to create an informative article Also those knowledge that I learned during College? It's all gone, I already forgot all of it, I mean it's been a year already that's why I can't share anything. I can name a lot of Anime Character but when it comes to information about something? I don't have that. It was still "Point System" back then. And, truly the struggle is real.

You know, If back then I follow those tiny voices on my head, as in those negative thoughts - like I'm not capable of being a writer because I don't have knowledge about it. For sure I'm not here right now celebrating my 1 Year Anniversary in read.cash with everyone. For sure, I don't have 3 Bitcoincash on my wallet now and surely I am still wasting my time on those Scampany sites that is popular in social media platform.

For sure I'm not here, enjoying my time with my virtual friends. For sure I will never met those amazing people, the reason why I'm a hodler now. Those people whose a good influencer to those newbies. That when you approach was so eager to help. Even if the person who's asking for help is so makulit, lol. You know who you are naman, THANK YOU!!

I almost give up this account before you see, but thanks to the new knowledge I gained shared by @Eybyoung. I chose to stay and try new things and that's one of the best decision that I have ever made. I feel like it's only yesterday, time flies so fast. I'm still a user in read.cash. Still a writer who's only purpose in writing her piece is to make everyone smile.

I will never learn the word HODL, DYOR, TAYOR and more alien word in the Crypto world. I will never learn Crypto Trading, Buy and Sell, Staking and Farming, NFT and DeFi if I didn't chose to stay in read.cash. There's a lot more to learn actually but because I am lazy af, I only learn a few - but I think that is better than nothing.

To the people who developed this amazing site, including noise.cash - Thank You so much for introducing Bitcoincash to us. It is because of you that I gain a lot of things here aside from money. The friendship that was formed tru interaction, the never ending chattering and more. This site is just the best!!! And to our very own Generous to Strangers "MarcDeMesel" Thank You so much!!

--

Alright, enough from reminiscing the past. I might gonna cry if I say more, chorrr hahaha. Anyways, I am celebrating two things today. It's a double celebration pero walang handaan, lol.

I started in read.cash year 2020, July 29. I achieve my 3 Bitcoincash on July 21, and guys it took me 8 months and 23 days before I completed my 1 Full Bitcoincash, you can see it here. While I achieve my 2 full Bitcoincash last month, June 17, 2021 to be exact. You can check it here. And now this....

Overall I have a total of 3.1776826 BCH on my Main Wallet. I accumulated all of these after a year. I can't still believe that I saved this much of money. Thanks I think to my ancestors whose very thrifty, I am so focus in saving and will only spend if I have to. I will indulge some of my wants but only if I have some extra. And now I am seeing a very good result.

Aside from achieving my 3 full Bitcoincash, I am also celebrating my 1 Year Anniversary. It didn't occur in my mind that I will stay this long here, but I actually did. I'm almost out of topic already but, I can just use my crazy mind to publish more Article. I just hope you are all still with me until I totally run out of idea.

Also, thanks to my 808 followers, I know most of them was a you know. I gained a lot of them when there still a point system. And those people are gone already, I mean I haven't seen them since the appearance of Rusty. I can only name a few who remain here and still writing. Also, I still have my badge here. Saduu, coz just a week ago I still have the orange badge, but well what can I do there's a lot of generous people here so shikatanai.

And also, thanks to my friends here for the continuous support and to CLUB1BCH - YOU ROCK guysuu! πŸ’™.

Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

And to my Sponsors, I have a total of - Oh Gosh I have a total of 17 sponsor. Thank You so much for the Trust Co... For your trust in my not so cute article. You are my motivator, my number one pusher and my inspiration in writing my article. A BIG THANKS SPONSORS!

--

Guys, if you wish to stay here longer. Then giving up should never be an option. If you didn't receive a tip from Rusty in your first say here, don't be discourage. Don't just give up after trying twice or thrice. Instead of giving up, why not let the whole community know your existence?

Why not be active in the comment section and build your profile. You know we have a lot of generous user here who reward their commentators, even if it's cents if you combine all of them, you can actually save a $1 on those cents. And note that not only you can earn a dollars here but you can also find a friend here. Virtual Friends yayy.

This may seem a hard goal but, never give up just because you think it's hard. Instead think of it as a challenge, just a challenge that you can face and once you achieve it be happy because you are in #CLUB1BCH and you are great.


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into your Goal List, saving 1 BCH? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash then HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


July 31, 2021

-

51
$ 19.30
$ 15.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @eommaZel
$ 0.30 from @dziefem
+ 33
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

one more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first day and this is the first stuff I'm reading here too.

Your words are good and inspiring.

I hope to sing the same songs too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ,heyooo welcome aboard. I hope you enjoy your stay here 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Goving up is not option" Thank you for reminding me. I am a newbie here and it's great to have read your article. It reminds me that this is really just the start and I should do my best if I want to stay long here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

told you you can save more bch road to 5 bch before the year ends na talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sis for successfully earned 3BCH + and for 1 year anniversary. naks naman .buti ito tumatagal . hehe. sana pang forever na. :) Just dropping by to congratulate you medyo nabusy kaya now lang nakapag visit ulit ng articles. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indi talaga natin maprepredict kung ano ang ating future... congrats madam..deserve mo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow congrats and thank you s words of encouragementπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyoo, and thanks for the visit too πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

newbie here sana I β€˜ll stay long

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman congrats. πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š Ako nastack sa 1bch. πŸ˜… Pero keri lng hihi, iniinspire nyo namn ako hihi. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhhh, salamat madam πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜‚. Dika ata masyado active dito? Grind nalang tayo this month 🀩 and thanks sa tips πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, di tlga. Masyadong busy ang buhay ko netong ngdaang mga araw. Hahaha napag iwanan na nga eh hays. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniii, ee mas naman nating pagtuunan ng pansin ang ating mga buhay buhay. Kaya take ur time and balik ka if maluwag na sched mo πŸ’ͺπŸ’₯πŸ°πŸ€‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang husay naman ng 3 FULL.BCH! Nkakainsipre talga! Nakakatuwa and I am proud of you po! Deserve mo yan. Soon mga ganto na din ang ipopost ko. May God bless us more BCH β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheee, thankie πŸ˜™πŸ’™, yayy wait namin yan. Siguro after a month naachieve mo na yarn, Fightuuu satin πŸ’ͺπŸŽ‚πŸ°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po! Amen! Niclaim ko ma agad! in God's time po. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey! Congratulations ate ruffa πŸ€— I am so happy for all of your achievements. Yeeeeiii sana mka achieve din ako kahit 1 BCH soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, salamat bata batuta isang balde ang muta πŸ˜™πŸ’ͺ. For sure yan, grind lang ng grind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay ! Congratulations star content creator, sana all man din hahaha! More BCH to come! Hooray!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, star my ass πŸ™ˆ, salamatsuuu ulit πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ˜™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your 3 bch πŸŽ‰πŸ˜πŸ˜ and for your 17 sponsors 😍 wow, it’s a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuu, and you're one of my sponsor you know πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜πŸ°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Biglang laki ng mata ko ate sa nakita ko 😍πŸ₯° ang sarap sa feelings na may ganyan. 3 BCH ang laki na hehe pag biglang taas ng BCH panigurado po yan yayamnin kana po heheπŸ˜… congratulations po 😘 kelan kaya ako ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for achieving 3 BCH, the amount I only just dream of 😍 more BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements! Haha even this is serious matter I still laugh why is your article is like a tickling machine lol. More to come, hope I'll get to experience all of this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee! πŸŽ‰ what an achievement miss Ruffa! 😍 Congratulations! To more earnings this coming month! Thanks for the inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I can hold my earnings but I can't. All my earnings go to my family. I hope this platform will be here longer so I can earn more. Congrats to you for another year and another bch. Cheers to more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, aba'y maganda din yan sa family napupunta πŸ’ͺπŸ’™ salamat po 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haiiii, oi salamatsuuu πŸ’™πŸŽ‚πŸ’₯🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem. Sana all nalang. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weheee, for sure dadali na yan si Rusty sayo πŸ’ͺ🎊 kaso paramg maraming mag iiba ngayong month hmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang. I can manage pa naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Mamshh, congratulations! I am happy for you. Isa ka sa mga kwelang kakwentuhan dito sa read. It really pays to be determined, patient and consistent in everything that we do. And hanga ako sa "Thrifty Spirit" mo yan ang wala ako. keep going and let's grow together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee, salamat. Yesss sabay sabay tayong lumipad sa ituktuk ng ating pangarap πŸ’™πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There will be times that we think it's not worth it and nonsense at all but let me tell you that it wasn't because you make us happy, you help us forget our problems when we read your articles, you make us inspired, you help us reach our goals, you are there in every article of mine. Never miss one. My one and only ate Ruffa, let me tell this again and again that you never failed to make me amazed at how adorable your personality is. Your dedication, consistency, determination, your fighting spirit that if you can apply in your dreams, I believe that you can do it. No matter how hard thing is but when you put your heart into it, for sure, your efforts won't be wasted. What a journey it is for you and I am so happy with everything you have achieved. More and more and more to come. You, being generous to everyone and for all the advices, we will be climbing to reach for more πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸŒΌπŸŒΌ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owieeeehh, Thank You Carismatic πŸ’™πŸ€—. Nakakataba naman talaga ng puso na malamang marami talaga akong napapasaya. Okie lang kahit di ko mapasaya ung crush ko, at least mas marami naman akong friend na cute, ahahanodaw πŸ™‰. Basta Matsala bata, sana'y gawin nyo akong ring bearer sa magiging kasal nyo ni CM or ni Itsuki, kadami mo baganh lalaki πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ°βœ¨πŸŽŠπŸ’₯πŸŽ‚πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats.....Hard work pays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay true. Thank you 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are rock! Congratulations Ruffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahhh, Sajib πŸ™‹ Heyooo πŸ™‹ and Thank ypu πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsuu madamuu.. Hold pa more pra mkapag korea tayo in the future 😁 saya cguro nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiii, handa na ang bagahe ko. Tara ng maglakbay madam, sagot mo pagkain. Bwahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy for you Ruffa. It is very motivating for everyone, but especially for new users. Many more friends and BCH to come. I am glad you stayed here and we met. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thank you Peter πŸ˜πŸ€—, mare more friends and BCH to come to all of us πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!what can I say more? Giving up is not the word tlaga to have an achievement.. congrats big time and happy bday😁 este aniversary.. more to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wehehe, madamsss salamat ng marami at malupet, siksik ang nag uumapaw πŸ’ͺπŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga yung mga monthly report niyo, Palaki nang palaki yung HODL, samantalang yung akin, paubos nang paubos hihi.. Magasta kasi may napagkukunan na.. Pero Sana talaga Hindi na mangyari for the folloeing months para naman ako din maka.report tungkol sa HODL kahit 1 bch lang..😌

God bless you po!πŸ˜‡πŸ™ kaka.inspired..😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wehehe, ako kasi Pano ayaw na ayaw gumastos. Ewan baga ang kuripot ko ee ahaha. For sure makakaipon ka din nito, Fightuuuu πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahemmm lakas naman nooon! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, asan ang malakas? Kili kilo power? Bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahem! Congrats! Dami na ha! Road to 4 na yan! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, tapos ikaw road to 5BCH na 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nakaka inspire talaga kayo para sa katulad ko na newbie palang,.Congrats po sa achievement nyo☺️Road to 4BCh na yan.,Godbless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, and welcome sa read.cash, sana'y mag enjoy ka dito πŸ’ͺ😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you din po, super enjoy talaga.nkaka addict nga,sarap mag basa ng mga article ng ibang writer,so inspiring talaga mga content nila,at isa na po kayo donπŸ₯°..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam! On the way nadin Sana ko sa 3 bch Kaso ayun nga . Huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sus may may kailangan ka madam, kaya unahin ang dapat unahin. Mababawi yan fir sure. Grind lang tayo ng grind πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And a star content creator not just ... a content creator

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owieeeehh, a star? That is kind of, grand πŸ™ˆ. But thanks Pvm πŸ’™πŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Listen... in a sea of so called crypto experts you kept your style and kept on marching! This is quality! Enjoy a small token of appreciation ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, thanks again Pvm, this is too much for me to take. Coming from you πŸ™ˆβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also boosted the post for 24 hours ... feeling cool today! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, Omoo 🀩 I don't know what to say anymore Pvm. But you are really the coolest 😱🀩🀩 and THANK YOU again πŸ’ͺ. Pvm lang SAKALAM πŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats!! You are our inspiration we just need to double time and make this happen. Long way to go for me!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big thanks 🀩, don't rush enjoy the platform and write whatever you like, you'll achieve thia too soon πŸ’™πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully this year, but I think it is next year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So inspiring! Congratulations, Ruffa! Happy Anniversary πŸ’— Sana umabot din ako ng 1 year dito πŸ˜‡πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat 🀩, aabot yan. Magtatagal ang read.cash, aabutin pa ito ng 100 years kaya πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha grabeee yung 100 years πŸ˜†πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

CONGRATS ATE RUFFA! Isa kayo sa inspiration ko bat naghohold ako, sana maachieve ko kasi 1bch lang HAHAAHAH. Goal ko talaga maachieve un, laban lang ng laban HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, Thankiee πŸ’™πŸ€©. Maaachieve mo yan panigurado, basta tuloy lang ang kayod ba πŸ’™πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As one of my Ate, friend, pusher, and happy pill, thank youuuuu and congratulations! Yieeee. Road to 4BCH na! More years paaaa. Sanaaa. And fighting lang talaga para sa nilaga! Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samalat Femfem, wari ko'y matagal na mkakamit yang 4BCHA, PERO okay lang. Basta tuloy ang ligaya para sa inihaw na sabaw πŸ’ͺπŸ˜‚ try mo nga mag ihaw ng sabaw femfem ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo laban lang, sabi mo nga mag Revicon Forte! Hahahahhaha wag ka ate, easy lang sakin yan. Nakakasunog ako nilagang tubig e.. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Ate Ruffa Mae Quinto! 😍 You're one of the people who kept me pushing to continue hodling my Bitcoin Cash. Thank you and congrats ulet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, Congratsuuu satin Clipuuuuuuu πŸ’™, buti kamo at nakinig ka sa aking payo πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Nakakatuwa ang July, halos lahat tayo may achievement hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee, sana ganon din sa August, kaso may nararamdaman akong kakaiba kay Agosto. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a sweet victory.. InspiringπŸ˜πŸ‘congratsπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much β˜ΊοΈπŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats poπŸŽ‰. May 3 bch na kayo and Happy anniversary din po sainyo ditoπŸŽ‰. Siguro yung account ko din dati 1 year na din haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy salamat, diba kasabayan ata kita noon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa BTS meal na yan. 😁

Congrats, sakin stuck sa 1BCH pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha wari ko'y ikaw dapat ang magpaganyan. Balita koy tumataas na ung mga coins mo ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations ruf πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ Nakakainspire ka sis.. I do hope I too could stay that long in this flatform and earn as you do πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sqlamat sis, basta ba wag kang aalis for sure aabot tayo ng mahigit 1 year dito πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeehh I won't , I won't promise but I will try my best. Wish me luck sis πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just passed reading @Eirolfeam2 story about achieving 7 BCH and now yours 3BCH I want to aim 7bch too, but for now I'll aim to have 1bch first. I don't know how long it would take but I'll do my best. Best luck to us writers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, thanks for the visit πŸ’™β˜ΊοΈ. You'll achieve that too soon, let's just grind more and save more πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another Legend getting aboard.. congratsumika hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha sari sari mga salita nito. Ano ka, nasalinan ng kaluluwa ng alien? Wahahaha salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming nakaachieve ng 1 to 3 BCH ngayon ah baka naman pashanghai party lng po at show the talent hahaha. BTW congrats po , you deserve it kase masipag kapo at friendly, stay who you are and grind till you reach 100 BCH.❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Also those knowledge that I learned during College? It's all gone, I already forgot all of it" Grabe mang atake yung line na yan.

Congrats po!!! Deserve yan! Same din sakin nagstart ako dito walang experience sa writing. Puro essays lang para sa school. Congrats idol!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, salamat bat πŸ’™, nagsimula tayong ng walang wala, pero nong tumagal ang dami din nating natutunan ano, bukod sa earnings natim.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ruffa It's not easy at all especially to write an article daily. There are times you would be so tired and Experience writer's block but you didn't give up. This is your reward now and enjoy Hodling it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ More Blessings and goals to achieved!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakamat bata, more BCH pa para sa ating lahat πŸ’™πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Congratulations Ruffa! πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng malupet madam πŸ€©πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh...First kf all I want to congratulate you on your grand achievement po..that's a lot napo and Upon reading this one. It inspire me at the same time..soon.I can achieve mine too.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰kampay for that.again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, salamat Jhero-kun πŸ’ͺ😁. For sure, maaachieve mo din to soon. Grind lang n grind, para sa ekonomiya!!! πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁Opo para sa ekonomiya .haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. You deserve it. Yan na ang magandang bunga sa mga pagsisikap mo dito sa platform na'to. More BCH to come to you. Continue being friendly.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, salamat sis πŸ’™πŸ€©πŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaaaaaay! Congratulations Ate Ruffa and Happy 1 Year here in Read Cash. (Atleast dito may ka anniversary ka. Hahaha) I'm so happy for you Ate! πŸ’— To more BCH to be unlock. 🀞✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Josepennnn πŸ’™. Kay read.cash lang may forever. Nevermind sa juwa πŸ™„ madami namang akong crushes sapat na yon. Bwahahahaha. More bch to come kamo sa ating LAHAT πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha welcome, Ate! πŸ’— Sana all madaming crusheeeeees! Pahingi. 🀣🀣 Yeeeeees more BCH sating lahat. 🀞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all umaabot ng taon. Hahaha Congratulations, Madam Ruffa, for the double celebration. Yayy! Cheers to more years and more Bitcoin Cash to come. πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, bakit kayo ba hindi? Ay naghost nga pala ikaw ☹️, gomenn β˜ΉοΈπŸ‘»πŸ‘». Congrats kamo sa atin Florieeeee πŸ’™πŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee congratulations Ate ropa πŸ˜πŸ’œ Abaaaa 3Bch na siyaa Oh next na ang 4Bch mo sana all Nalang muna ako pero sa ngayon Happy happy muna ako kasi nga You deserved it 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeee, salamattttt. Tapos sayp road to 2bch na, yayyy. Magdiwang tayong LAHAT πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago