Make Your Title Eye-Catchy And Interesting

25 64
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago
Topics: Tips, Mindset, Choices, Reflections, Love, ...

I will set aside writing about life experiences and opinionated paragraphs for now. Let me tackle making an exciting title when writing an article or any literary composition. In this way, I can share why you need to improve some of your writing routines for a better piece in your following publications. As usual, I will share what I have learned throughout the journey of being a writer and content creator.

If you guys don't know, I check titles before clicking and reading an article. I think that you will notice a person's creativity and writing skills in how they compose the identification of their work. It is just my way of considering if I am going to read an article or not. Maybe it was a bit unfair, but that is how it is.


I am conscious of the composition of titles because sometimes you may see similarities from other authors even if you have no idea that they also composed that. Sometimes I am brainstorming more for my title than for the whole article itself. It became my hobby before forming my piece.

Why is the title important?

For me, it is the first sentence or phrase that a person will read before deciding on reading the whole piece of work from you. They consider the title before they give a chance on your composition. Also, the title is a glimpse of your work, and it should catch the attention of your readers. When we have our thesis defense, a professor said that the title or statement should be powerful enough. Because if it is not, the whole paper could be nothing.


How should you compose a title?

I say that you need to make an exciting title by how you composed it. Sometimes you should check synonyms of words that you think sound redundant. You can paraphrase your title or statement, especially when it sounds odd.

Also, when you are making a title, make sure that it has a connection to your whole paper or article. Do not mislead your readers by composing a title that has nothing to do with the content of your work. It should give a glimpse or short description of your piece.


What can I advise my co-writers and content creators?

  • Learn the etiquettes of composing a title on the internet.

  • Study the things that you need to consider before coming up with the statement. Make sure that it describes your whole paper.

  • Check the dos and don'ts in writing a title, especially in using words and punctuation marks.

  • State and compose your title well and clear to avoid misleading.


Author's Remarque:

Rest assured that this article went through plagiarism detection for everyone's peace of mind. It is for the readers and users who take plagiarism as a big deal since they are working to improve the platform. The detection made will serve as my contribution to the said purpose. I am one of you, and I am starting it with my article.

If you have any hesitation and doubts, you can check it yourself through these three plagiarism detectors I used.


If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


Crypto-related Articles:



Date Published: August 8, 2021

18
$ 7.82
$ 7.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago
Topics: Tips, Mindset, Choices, Reflections, Love, ...

Comments

Hahahaha. Guilty. Most of my titles were just one word. My titles were so obvious that anyone would know right away what my article would be about. There were days that I am in the mood to make it a little eye catcy but nevertheless, noted on this one charmingcherry08. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I'm glad you'll consider this tip from me, ate hehe. Magwowork po yan! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also do the same thing sa pag iisio ng title, naghahanap ng synonym.. Then effort tlaga sa pag iisip yun bang macurious sila what's behind the title..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ate. Ganyan na ganyan din po ako eh. Mas pinag-iisipan ko talaga muna yung title.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun kasi ang pinakaimportante sa article for.me..heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko na talagang natutunan dito sa.site na ito. This one is so great, dapat sa title palang nakuha mo na yung atensyon ng mga readers,. It is true lalo na sa thesis writing even the research title need din e-defend hays hahaha THANK YOU FOR THIS!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome. Thanks for considering my article. 🥰 Yay! I'm so happy that you have learned something from my piece. Have a blast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kayo jan tittle talaga ang isa sa mga mahalaga kapag nasa home page ako and naghahanap ng babasahin na article tittle talaga tinitignan ko kapag interested utak ko iyon na babasahin ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Hahaha. Ganyan na ganyan din ako. Kapag hindi catchy yung title, hindi ko binabasa hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree on this. It suppose to be catchy ...thank you for sharing a great tip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for agreeing to me ate. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because you're always on point

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww. Salamat ate. 🥰♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung nabasa ko ito, I realized na ang corny ng title ko hehe. Anyway, tama ka po sa sinabi niyong iparaphrase yung title kapag mukhang luma na hehe. Minsan yung title lang maganda sa akin eh like 1 BCH Unlocked ganon hehehhee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Ako kasi doon ko tinitingnan kung gusto kong basahin or not. It's not about the author, but how he/she delivered and composed the title.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great advice for those of us who are beginning this journey! I often find myself hesitating about the title of my posts, so I end up writing the content first and at the end I come up with the title. But now I have a better reference, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great technique too, writing the content first before coming up with the title. As for me, I try to think of composing the right & perfect title before writing the whole paper

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pag share mo nito sis,bagong kaalaman nanaman, I will apply this for my next content🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po fpr considering my tip. Yeah, you can start improving how you compose titles for your article po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Ito hehe. Yung nacurious readers Kya inoopen nila 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya mas pinag-iisipan talaga yung title ate eh. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title of any article or post is the first attraction that brings the audience reading such post. It should be done with a great sense of understanding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. The title should be clear and describes the article. A non-sense title can possibly have a non-sense content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago