"Gala" and Fun Time with You!

64 76
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

"The best portion of your life will be the small, nameless moments you spend smiling with someone who matters to you." -quotesmaster.org

Good day ladies and gents!☺️👋

You know, it has been two days since my last article was published on this platform. What would you expect? Lutang mode? Probably. But I would just simply say, "I don't have any topic to write on." "Sorry not sorry?" Actually, I felt so sorry about that. I'm just a bit out of nowhere, I can't think of something to write, and eventually, didn't focused myself to actually came up with some topic to share with you my read.cash fam!❤️

Demotivated? Well, definitely YES! But I was then so thankful for I have you guys whom helped me a lot. You motivated and inspired me with your articles. I may not been publishing mine, but I'm reading yours. It was still a worthy time for me to stay a little while on the platform even though I don't publish an article yet.

Hmmm.. what's with the title?

Well, guess what? hihi

My MGD visited me again! Yay!!😁

Its not a surprise thing for me tho, because he chatted me earlier before he had his visit. Its been two weeks since then. I missed him, you know. He does too. Back there, I was a bit mad at him, for he went to his "barkadas" but he didn't told me. Yet, I still chose to control my emotions and just let him be. I have trust issues, but I trusted him. So, I just let him be with his friends. And the next day, he arrived home, safe and sound.(Happy Yeppeeyyy!🎊)

Fast forward:

Sunday afternoon, I withdraw some amount on my bitcoin wallet for I planned to treat him. "Minsan lang naman yun mangyari, siya lagi yung nag-ti-treat sa'kin." I forgot that it was Sunday and I can't withdraw the money. So we just decided to go home and bring some viand for our dinner. (We bought shrimp and milk fish "bangus") And then yesterday, finally I received the transaction code from palawan over the text and a confirmation from the Coins.ph. We went to town and finally claimed the money. Actually it was only PHP 1,200. After that we went to a barber shop, because I wanted him to have a hair cut.

dadhielove😍❤️

I was about to have some manicure but the manicurist said the she left her things at home, so I just waited for my MGD to have finished his hair cut. After that we went to Baywalk Bato, Leyte, because he wanted us to visit Ate Dawn and Ate Claire, the owners of "Ate Dawn's TEAmates." But before that, we went inside J&F "Puregold" Bato to buy some stuffs, yet we just ended buying a watch for my papa.

excited yarn dhie?😅 wala pa tayong baby uie hihi, wala pang masusuot niyan..
ngisi kahit may mask..❤️😅

@Ate Dawn's TEAmates

dadhielove ordered some snacks☺️

While waiting for the food to be served, we took some pictures.

pahiyom man dadhielove.😍
laki nang ngisi girl ahh..😁
finally, food is ready..😍❤️😍

After we finished our food, we bid goodbyes, and we went to some spots in Baywalk and again, we took pictures as our souvenir..hihi (Happy lang!🥰❤️)

pa sun set na.. "I ❤️ Bato Leyte"
don't mind my hair, mahangin kasi..😅

I saw in his eyes that he was very happy to be with me. Of course, I am very happy too. (Kilig yarn?) And after that, we decided to go home. It was around 7 pm when we arrived at home safely.

A saying goes like this, "We do not remember days, we remember moments." -Cesare Pavese

It may be just a short period of time but, it was still memorable one for me. I am blessed and thankful to the Lord, that even though I had a lot of trespasses, still He given me the chance to have the moments I have experienced, every single day with my family and my loved ones. 😇❤️

Let me end this with a quote, "The best memories of our life can never be captured in pictures, they are always captured by heart." - graciousquotes.com

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

"All photos were captured and edited by yours truly, including the Lead Image."

Thanks for reading fellas!📖

Screenshot from Canva

God bless us all!😇❤️

[July 27, 2021]

20
$ 8.95
$ 8.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

I love that quote .. dont let the sweetness be fade ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi.. Thank you po..🥰😍❤️ And sure we will..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet niyo Sis 🥰😍 ang sarap talag kapag may minamahal no? Yung tipong mahal mo tapos mahal ka din kaya nabubuo ang Matitis na ngiti at mga lumalapit na mga langgam dahil sa tamis hahaha😅 Stay strong Sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. makata ka yata sis.."TUNAY"! .. Anyways, Salamat sis.. Kayo din..😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makata ? Hmmm🤭 haha marunong lang ako konti mag tula Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis.. Pero di ko na nahahasa kasi busy na kaunti.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tig sanaol rami ani maamsh? Hahahaha. Grabe ka strong oyyy. Pagbuwag namo maamsh sauna raman mo🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Giahak pud nang pagbuwag..😂🤣 Katawa.a naho ani ba.. Nagbuwag na baja mi sauna mamsh.. Nagbalik lang.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maajo maajo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha..siawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maaaaamsh! I'm happy for you, nagkita na sad mo balik sa imong dadieloves. 💗🤣 Sulitin ang panahon ng naa pa kay mabusy na sad. Makalipay makita nga happy ka, char! 💥🤣 And truth to be told, dili maayo nga lalaki ra kaayo ang mugasto. Give and take man na. 💗 Stay strong mo maaamsh! ✨💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charsss.. Salamat mamsh..😍😍😍❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰🥲 Pero bitaw, maikod pud ko nga permi na laman sija ang mugasto uie.. Especially na karun, na naa napu'y ginagmay na makita..hihi

Hmmm..Salamat kaajo mamsh.❤️ We will..💪❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Di ta magsalig gyud as long as naay atua. Mushare sad gyud ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sakto jud ka mamsh..☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! You are so in love hihi keep the love burning and enjoy the romance phase of relationship :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Thank you so much sis..😍🥰❤️ Hmmm..We'll surely do the best that we could to keep our love alive..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeee ang cute ka kilig naman hihi matagal na po kayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi mag 6 years na this coming September sis..☺️😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy galing nmn po, tagal na rin hehe. Long live sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can if we will sis..☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful treat with smiles on your faces, Bch is always handy in place of spending too, so whenever I need something urgently I use it. You deserve days of fun too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi..Thank you for that bro..☺️ And yes, you're indeed right. Anytime, if we need something urgently, we can used our BCH earning.☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're welcome renren

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that you treated him. That is how it supposed to be. A guy shouldn't be doing everything for her, the lady must also retaliate by doing stuff for him. Beautiful moments and not days is worth it. You guys really enjoyed yourselves. See that beautiful smiles too. I love them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that message my friend. I just thought tho, but importantly, I did my best to payed back his kindness, love and care for me..🥰😍❤️ Its really worth it..❤️❤️ God bless my friend..😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga. Ang sweet2 naman ng MGD mo maammmssh. Stay strong sa inyooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi.. Thank you sis..😍🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaayyy, wonderful memshh.. Sulutin niyi na memsh samtang wapay liwat hahaha kay ug naa na limited nalang all attentions will be on the liwat. Hehe GODBLESS you both memsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi kuno memsh.. hihi, pero ug naa na, Syempre malipay jud mi ug samut ..🥰❤️ Excited laman jud kay nag.pinatan.aw na's mga gamit sa bata..hahaha😅🤣

God bless you too memsh..😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha gusto na na ug bata mamsh hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang sweet! maajo man ni

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Siawa.. Hmm kamo man gani pud.. Panay-panay laag baja pud mo.. Ayiieehhh..🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tagsa ra man mam ug makalugar matog ag bata haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag enjoy ko nagbasa sa imung article maam,.nka relate ko 🥰samot na sa pag laag2,then mangaon bisag ingun nga dili fancy basta importante kauban lng siya,bahalag fishball ra basta kuyog lng mi duha..karon di na uso kay naa nay bata,plus pandemic pa gyud ..Anyway stay strong lng jud mo pirmi maam.Godbless you both☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Suliton lang Ma'am uie kay para ma.enjoy ang kabatan.on labun wala pa'y baby.☺️ Hmm.. Salamat diay🥰❤️ God bless to you too Ma'am.😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud maam,,kay lahi na jud ang life one mother nka,. Welcome🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ANg sweet naman 😭 stay strong ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. ba't naman ganyan yung emoji mo be..😅 Hmmm.. Thank you be.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abg sweet kase eh 😭 kami tiis muna kase mag pandemic pa huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Okay lang yan... Paminsan-minsan lang din naman kami nagkakasama be.. May trabaho kasi siya tas sa malayo din siya nakatira..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt BCH make us our lives betters. That is true when i need something i withdraw money and buy it. God bless you both of you. Live happily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.. It is a very helpful one..☺️ Hmmm..Thank you so much.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ol, stay strong sa inyo madammm and I knew that your man is so much happy for what you did on him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi.. Thank you so much..☺️ Seldom lang naman nangyayari..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charrrr😁 Pabung sa gyud mem labong wala pay atab. Suroy-suroy sa. Stay strong mo.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mem..😁 Suliton jud kay dili na parehas ang experience nga lingaw² ug naa na'y baby kay mag.adjust napud..

Hmmm.. Salamat mem.😍❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag sanal all napud ko ani mamsh... Ka sweet🥰🥰 stay strong both mamsh and God bless you....🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Salamat mamsh.. Kamo pud.. Suliton kay katagsa ra..🥰😍

Kamo pud mamsh.. Stay strong..💪❤️ God bless you too mamsh..😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud mamsh panagsa rah suliton gyud...🥰 Thank you mamsh....❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi, para daghan pang memories maipon labun wa pa'y baby..☺️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud mamsh.. stay strong mo mamsh...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paningkamutan mamsh.. hihi..😁❤️❤️❤️ Kamo pud..😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh...❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome mamsh..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lablab..❤️😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga sana ol si akooo, stay strong for both of you. It's normal that in relationship there's a misunderstanding and fight but as long as you both analyze the situation, it can be solved no matter what issue it is. And last but not the least, Sana all nakakagala na.🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat naman sa mensahe hihi.. 🥰☺️ Oo nga eh' importante naman na nagkakaintindihan pa rin..

Hmm.. allowed naman gumala, pero dapat nga lang mag mask.. Maraming tauhan ang munisipalidad na nagbabantay sa mga pasyalan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, dadielove pa, sana all 🙄🤧🤧. Buti kapa nag withdraw na kamusta naman ako, kakuriputan is waving wahahahahanep. Pero sana ulit may dadielove 🙄.

Bawal muna ang smooch smooching alam mo na pandemic, sinasabi ko lang naman na bawal 🙄. Charingg ahaha, ligayang ligaya ka eee, halata sa ngitian ayieeeee. Namiss yorn? Ahaha sanaall ulit 🙄😂😂. Anyway, more date to come pa 💪💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Wag na po ma bitter sisterit... hihi Minsan lang naman kami magkasama eh' 🥲 Hmmm..Wag din masyado kuripot, dami mo nang BCH na HODL eh.. hihi Share mo na yan sa'min hahahah...

hmmm..Looking forward na more and more and more dates for us to come..hahaha🥰😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wiwww!Sana all may lob layp😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy! At last mamshy nakasuroy na jod. Di na mag overthink kay wa nananghid ug asa padong haha yieee 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah.. lagi mamsh uie.. bawing-bawi na sa time nga nag uban mi sukad pagka.saturday sa hapon..☺️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago