A Farmland State of Mind (Freestyle Rap Poetry)

112 108
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Yeah, yeah... Here we go! Bloghound's ready for another freestylin'...

C'mon, let's go!

my neighbor


Yow, neighbors, it's time...
It's time, neighbors (aight, neighbors, begin).
Straight out the crazy dungeons of rap...

The street drops deep as does my plant...
I never drink, 'cause to drink is the cousin of ant...
Beyond the walls of thoughts, life is defined...


I think of rain when I'm in a Farmland state of mind...

Hope they can get some grant...
My rant doesn't like any dirty scant...
Run up to the aunt and get the ant...

In a Farmland state of mind.

What more could you ask for? The single street?
You complain about the covid vaccine...
I gotta love it, someone actually represents the seat...

I'm rappin' to the rock...
And I'm gonna move your clock...

Annoying, useful, overwhelming, like a compass...
Boy, I tell you, I thought you were a rumpus....

I can't take the covid vaccine, can't take the fairy.
I woulda tried to talk I guess I got no itinerary.

I'm rappin' to the clock,
And I'm gonna move your rock...

Yea, yazzz, in a Farmland state of mind...

When I was young my cousin had a treat...
I waz kicked out without no eat...
I never thought I'd see that sheet...
Ain't a soul alive that could take my cousin's beat...

A lonely stick is quite the sic...

Thinking of rain. Yaz, thinking of rain (rain).

Break it down...

So that's my messy ramblings this Sunday evening. How's everyone doing? Great day? So so day? Ehh day?

I had a "so so, day" and the weather wasn't so great, but there was plenty of coffee love, so that's something. This rain is pouring for a month now and I am not really happy, to be honest. My bathroom is already flooded (not a lot, but still a headache) and that's my problem tonight. My body isn't great today too, but it's manageable. I kinda feel so numb and tired for some reason. Well, I'm tired everyday though lol.

Tonight, I am going to sleep earlier than usual. I'm a night owl and I sleep 1 am the earliest. Today, I'll try to sleep as early, maybe around 10 pm. Goodluck. I have to go get my first covid vaccine tomorrow and have to be there before 6 am. It's going to be a long day for sure.

So anyway, wishing you all have a lovely Sunday. Have some time to catch your breath, and get ready for the coming new week. Set some goals if you need to. Take care of yourselves and stay flawsomely amazing! You got this!

Sorry if I missed anyone. I'll try to catch up soon as I am settled. Xoxo.

One love

@Bloghound

August 08, 2021

7:00 pm

Philippines

(The photo is my own and taken by me)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To all my wonderful readers and generously amazing sponsors, from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

38
$ 13.70
$ 12.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
+ 26
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

I really love how you made your article po..yow yeah..😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe salamat, jerome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

break it down yoh! mapaparami ata ang rap contents mo sis

$ 0.03
2 years ago

parang ganun na nga, sis jean hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. dahil sinabi mong rap edi sinubukan kung i rap yang tula mo sis. haha. kahirap. haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

haha masaya sis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried rapping it on my own. Yeah, break it down, yo! Hahaha! I guess rapping and I aren't meant to be. 😂😭

$ 0.04
2 years ago

You've already gotten the most important part ... That is- "break it down" & the most important "yo!"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

LOL! Make sure to clap for me when I perform this live, okay? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha kaya mo yan, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Will add some yuh, yuh, next time! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I never thought you can do that. How was your first vaccine sis? Nilalagnat ka na ba?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, jas! It was okay. I am just sleepy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, wala pa :( Hopefully pag kaya na ni bb di dumede

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay breastfeeding ka pa ba, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Frend, video mo kaya ang rap mo. Feeling ko kasi tunog Eminem e.

Nice at may vaccine sched na kayo. Kami wala pa rin. Hay, hay, kailan kaya kami?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty likes ramblings. Man, I need to perfect my rambling raps too. LOL. Hope all went well with your vaccination.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lol thanks, big bro! Just got back home. It's been a long day! First shot done, finally!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Great news. I wonder if you'll be tired like I was.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I fell asleep right after my first comment lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Took me two days to recover from the tiredness. Good time to get some rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am feeling it now not sure if i could write one article before the day ends. We'll see...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, my first day, I couldn't write. Had to rest and I'm glad I did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha..gusto na kita madinig mag rap in person LOL

$ 0.05
2 years ago

sure sis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naka uwi na kaw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

balik ako mamaya, sis. baka daw may sobra. lubos lubusin ko na ang araw na to lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging rapper din ako bigla dun sa article mo sis. Di ko na napigilan eh. Oh siya good night na at kelangan mo talaga ng totaly rest para sa vaccination mo bukas :-)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis hehe. Happy Monday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monday din sayo aia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the beat and more than that, I think your life in the farmland had been really a memorable experience. This is really a creative way to let the thoughts in our minds flow. At least, these ramblings have sense... love it!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thank you, sis!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda po ng rap niyo hehhe napapasabay po ko..heheh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

salamat, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung feeling na rinap ko talaga? Hahaha ang galing sis! 👏💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really Rap it 😂.. anyways, good luck to your vaccine today.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aga mo, madam. salamat. alis ako in 30 minutes. mahaba pila hehe. morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nman.. maaga akong ginising ng mga alaga ko eh 😂. Ingat ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

furmom :) see you later, madam. have a great day ahead. hugs to your pets!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are dope lines, have you ever considered rap music just for once. At least record a single and have it right there on the internet.

You make me laugh, why would you the world early for sleeping at 10pm. That's late.

How is your husband and the angel???

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aw thank you, George. No, I haven't haha. I sleep early cause I'm going to get my covid vaccine today :) Husband is working in Las Vegas and my daughter is okay. Thank you for asking. Good morning:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay, that's great. You should rest well ahead of that, I guess it's morning at your end. Ot is just 10 pm Sunday here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Bkit kya sa isip ko NY state of mind ang tugtug habang binabasa ko toh, kulit mo madam dapat e sign up ka na sa recording company eh para level up ang career... 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha thanks, doctora. La ako maisip maisulat today hehe. Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You wrote beautiful poetry and still saying the days was so-so, I think you was looking for more enjoy enjoyment in your day. Is it sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

J kanta ni Alicia Keys ketdin jay the Empire State of Mind nalagip ko haah! apay puro nostalgic nga kakanta t effect na kanyak dyta article u ken arip hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

haha awan maisurat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha but beautiful friend, you are a box of surprises, from a good photographer and storyteller to a great Rap composer, my respects.

I hope tomorrow you have a great day, I hope you have an excellent day, everything will be fine, remember that after every storm comes the calm and the sun surprises us with that brightness that radiates, so everything happens, do not let the problems take you by the hand, smile, I send you a big hug, good luck, and success tomorrow.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha thank you, my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the rhythm and they makes sense too. I can see you had a wonderful day today and yes, we should set goals for this week which I have already done that. In fact, I have prioritized every activities this week and I am good to go with school resuming tomorrow 🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you so much, princess!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Break it down yowww...

My mind was rapping. Even the rap part is already done, I read those remaining paragraph in rap. Lol!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

lol hope you like it, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lampas 10 en hehe. Pabasak man ken lee daytoy ta ag sinungbat kayo ti rap haha!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha jay linkin park duet kami in the end hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make a song

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel like im rapping too while reading this haha. Nice! Here the rain leave us already. Keepsafe and goodluck to your vaccination tomorrow po :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe salamat, loveleng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka madam! Parang magiging magaling na rapper ka ahh.. Napapa-rap ako while reading. lol :D Umuulan din dito madam. Buti nalang tumigil na ngayon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

haha may mic ka jan, madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm literally rapping like I am Eminem tas may sarili akong beat sa isipan ko HAHAHAH ang ganda kasi may rhyme each line

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aw haha so sweet of you, sis. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede po kayo mag-hiphop ate. Parang Empire State of Mind. Hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

tara, iyan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo pala sa rambling poetry sis haha ang kulit, habang binabasa ko eh yung utak ko gumagawa nang sariling beat 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha salamat, sis. Di ako makapag-isip ngaun kaya mema lang muna :D I appreciate your visit, sis :) Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okay lang yan, napapagkikitaan ang mema diba, kaya mas okay talaga mag mema dito haha. Sensya na minsan di na talaga keri nang powers sa haba nang notification quee ko 😂 minsan lang maka visit sa lahat kasi kahit sa article ko di ko ma replyan lahat nang comments kaloka!

Btw, best of luck to your vaccination tomorrow, ako nag fill up na form eh until now under validation pa din.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

salamat ulet, sis. uu matagal talaga paghihintay 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really nice rap. I'm doing great, thanks for asking. Happy Sunday to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Ada. Thank you and glad you're doing great today. Happy Sunday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I should a simple hardcore ran with this rhythm. Nicely done

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Pearlkel!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... Such a funny writing and you have taken me to a ride to experience your life style. I enjoyed it so much. But my dear night owl, plz try to sleep early. It will help you. Oh yes! I liked your neighbour.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

haha thank you, my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really can't read and single English rapಥ‿ಥ. I can't find the exam rythm and beat if your rap. I'm so sorry I tried it 3 times I should bury my self and pretend I'm a potatoes. ༎ຶ‿༎ຶ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

mema lang lodi snail lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di po sya memaaa, sadyang bobo lang talaga ako bumasa ng english freestyle poem rap hahahaha. Am flattered sa lodi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i mean ako po... mema lang po yung post ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Sunday, Bloghound💛 I read it with falling and rising intonation😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ahaha that's awesome! I can hear you from here :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care for tomorrow. I was busy all day today too, because it is a family day, plus I do the dishes everytime there is available dishes.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, Grecy loves. Ingat din. Take it easy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Nice one sis parang napapakanta ako while nagbabasa.. hoping mag stop na yung rain dyan sis.. dito rin sa amin maulan pa rin.. Good luck to your first dose vaccine sis. Rest well and pray.🙏🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis...❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a beatbox there? To accompany with the rap. 😁

Good luck on your first dose tomorrow, hope no side effects. Take paracetamol right away after the vaccine and every four hours thereafter, even if no fever.

Take care.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, ate. Ganun ba? Ako pa naman eh sakitin as in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bloghound in the house yow! yeh dapat rested ka tom and praying walang side effect

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat, Pich. Sakitin pa naman ako hahhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan! basta pahinga after ng vax

$ 0.00
2 years ago

muah muah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good eve sis, as if I was rappin' reading your poem :D Amazing! Hoping the rain will go away from your side just as it did here. Brighter days ahead to all of us :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello, sis hehe. Need mo ng beat? :D Thank you. Hihintayin ko talaga pagbabalik ni haring araw hehe. Good evening :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo sis :D Me waiting for the mighty sun too :) D nagpakita today eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung 1am..d ko carry yan.. 11 plng masakit na mga mata ko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Uu, sis. Baka need ko na pagpacheck-up. Kahit puyat ako ganun pa din ang tulog ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nsanay na kc katawan mo jan. Tinatawagan mo b hubby savmga oras na yan? Cguro need mo lng ichange body clock mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice ramblings haha, Bloghound in the hauz! Yow!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

haha maraming salamat, harthart!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing nyo sis talaga gumawa ng poetry,☺️ Goodluck din para sa first covid vaccine mo bukas. Godbless☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe hirap mag-isp kasi ng topic, sis. Thank you. God bless you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why am I reading the it with a rhythm and beat? Haha! This is awesome ms. Bloghound. Your ramblings create something beautiful.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis hehe. Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah I'm imagining you are rapping that one, literally! Clap Clap Clap! The weather is just fine here tho. Btw, Goodluck to your first dose! And of course goodluck to sleeping earlier than usual😭 I can't do that.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. I'm nervous hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah rock and roll! Goodluck on your vaccine madam!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Hehe. Rock and roll :D Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago