Untold Story: New Found Love! (Last Part)

29 45
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

[#67]

How long would it take for you to say that you have already moved on? Will it take Months? Years? or a Decade? When it was exactly?

https://boldomatic.com/p/oI1ccw/i-ve-moved-on

Hello my wonderful read.cash fam!πŸ‘‹ How was your day? Are you enjoying your life? I hoped you all are in a good state right now.

Today's piece will be the last part of my fiction story, "Untold Story." And for those you didn't make to read the first two parts, here's the link;

https://read.cash/@renren16/untold-story-me-firstpart-1-0c69d013 (1st part)

https://read.cash/@renren16/untold-story-regret-part-2-f64ba9b1 (2nd part)

-----@@-----@@-----@@-----

CONTINUATION...

It took a couple of months, before I'd stop wasting myself and time in drinking every night at the bar. Later on I've known, Patrick and Trixie got married and then have their first baby. I then want to attend their wedding but I forced myself not to. I don't want to witness their vows and get myself involve to them ever again. I had promised myself that I will do whatever it takes to forget Patrick and all our memories over the years. I just decided to go back to Australia and continue my life.

Three Years Later...

I am almost at my 40 years living alone, to be specific, "Single." I just focused myself on working and earning at that time because I want to go home and start my own business. Most of my friends have their own families, and I was the only one out in the league. I've been always teased by my colleagues but I just don't mind them. Though I could say that I totally forget Patrick and our past, yet I still think about him. Until such time, one of my colleagues husband introduced to me someone named, Steve.

Steve has his own physical appeal. The same with Patrick, he was handsome. I easily get along with him, because he also have a good personality. Someone, I might say, a resemblance of Patrick. But I looked at him differently. He has this personality also which I like, it was for being such a humble person. I'm not saying that Patrick was not like that. Its just, there was something on Steve that I didn't found on Patrick.

Days had past, I had a close communication with Steve. Like before, we started with "Hi-Hello". We often see each other, especially on weekends. I shared all my problems to him and even my past relationship with Patrick. Same goes for him. After a month, he asked me if he can be my boyfriend and soon to be my husband. I was a bit shocked because of the turns of events in my life now with him.

"Are you sure about that Steve?"

"What if we can't make things work for us?" Without hesitations, I asked him.

"Trina, I am willing to do what it takes to makes us work."

"I will not promise you, but instead, I will prove to you my sincerity." He said that to me, while holding my hand. And he kissed my forehead. I felt relieved about hearing it, though I am not so sure about it, I accepted his love. He was then very happy about it.

Being together with Steve, I could say that he really proved to me that he love me and he was sincere about me and our relationship. In our first two months being in a relationship, I still have the hesitation but Steve, even I know, he knows what I felt inside, he still love me wholeheartedly. He still do all his best to show to me that I am so loved by him. Later on, he proposed to me and finally, without any hesitations, I said "Yes" to him.

https://www.westend61.de/en/imageView/HMEF00054/rear-view-of-family-with-two-daughter-walking-hand-in-hand-on-a-field-path

Now I am happily married, blessed with two children. I am here in Manila, managing my dream business, of course with Steve and my children. And hoping for the rest of our lives to be happy as always I wanted to be. As for Patrick, his wife, Trixie gave birth again. A healthy baby boy.

As the usual thing we do, we've attended the birthday of the nephew of my co-worker in Call Center before. I also met Patrick and Trixie with their children. Same is through with them, they had finally met my husband and children. And I finally said to myself, "I moved on!"

https://www.wikihowcom/Show-Your-Ex-You%27ve-Moved-On?amp=1

All of my experiences before with Patrick was now just a mere part of my past life. Although we don't have the happy ending for us, but I am more blessed for having my family now, of course, its with my husband, Steve!❀️

THE END...

____>>>____>>>____>>>____

Lead Image source:

https://www.123rf.com/photo_53651804_beautiful-happy-family-with-two-daughters-having-great-time-at-the-yacht-at-summertime-travel-and-va.html

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Please do check out my amazing ang generous sponsors!❀️

There you have it my read.cash fam! Thank you for spending your time!πŸ“–

God is good, all the time!πŸ˜‡

"No Hate, Just Love" ❀️

[ Published on: August 11, 2021]

12
$ 5.88
$ 5.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Glad to hear that Trina had her happily ever after. Sana ako din. Hahahaha. Nice love story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my story..πŸ˜‰β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed love is a mystery. We don't where it will lead us but in the end, we will find our match.Love the story sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by sis..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey.. happy ending padin kasi they found love even to the different person but they chose to move on and not live in the past.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gawa tayo nang walang happy ending na story Ms. Lhaine..hihi πŸ˜… Yun bang mapapasabi ka talagang "Walang Poreber"..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad kasi happy yung ending yeheeey. Win-win parin naman sila both. They found their soulmates πŸ€—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga sis.. Baka sa next hindi na maganda ang ending..hahahaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko ung pocket book na binasa ko, ung ineexpect Kong magkakatuluyan, hinde nagkatuluyan. Dinibdib ko πŸ˜‚. Di ako nagbasa ng ilang taon. Nung nagbasa na ulit ako. Chinecheck ko lagi ung ending πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hihi...Ganyan din ginagawa ko nung time na nagbabasa pa ako, even ngayon na nanunood nang k.drama, pag nabagot ako, pinapanood ko na yung last episode niya..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sibrang ganda po ng ending Miss, nakakakilig❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hihi.. Thank you at nagustuhan niyo po.☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a lot of people comes into our lives and only a few remains to stay.. most came just to give us lessons to learn from

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're indeed right to that sis..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think po He wants you to meet the Mr. Right of your life and si Steve raw po iyon. Hehehe. At dahil po dito naniniwala na ako na if it's meant to be, it will be.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hihi.. Kailangan lang talaga patience..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Steve lang pala naka destined sa kanya.. Ang ganda ng ending mamsh...πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hihi.. Gajud mamsh..☺️ Magsuwat napud ta'g "way poreber" nga ending..hahahπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud mamsh.. walang forever...πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gajud mamsh.. Only God is Forever baja!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto gyud ka mamsh.. Only God..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Therefore I conclude.. Walang forever 🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ahahaha.. Wala nga po Ms. Jane .. Kaya nga kahit gaano pa kayo katagal, di talaga guarantee na kayo ang magkakatuluyan til death..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you've ended it up in happy ending, it's true that the person we love in past won't be our everlasting love, sometimes it's a person that will gave us experienced on love,there's someone who's destined to us and we must wait for it. That's a nice story, congratulations for finishing it.❀❀ P.S di na po ako gigil.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hihi.. Yun nga eh, naisipan wag naman maging broken si Trina.. Pinagsisihan din naman niya yung nangyari, matagal nga lang.. Hmm.. Thank you sa pag-appreciate nang story ko dong.. Buti naman at di kana gigil..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda mo po gumawa ng story, gawa kapa po ng marami yung hindi po nakakapang gigil.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Parang gusto ko nga gumawa nang nakakapanggigil na story pero nag-iisip pa ako kung kailan ko uumpisahan dong, pagod na naman yung utak ko para mag.isip..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've moved on because you finally found your true love. πŸ’— amazingggg love itttt!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hihi.. Sabi ko naman kasi, " God will provide!πŸ˜‡"

$ 0.00
2 years ago