My Plans For Augustus, I'll Spend Bitcoin Cash To Fulfill My Dreams

108 152
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Plans, Goals, Travel, Experiences, Life, ...

August 9, 2021

Have you set your plans for Augustus?

In almost four years of staying here in Hong Kong, I still haven't done many things yet and haven't been to my dream places yet. Due to procrastination that taking over my body and all I want to do is to slack the whole day during my holidays. Then regrets always follow.

Some reasons also include not having a company, so I prefer to slack than to travel to anywhere else. It is more enjoyable if you will travel with your buddies, and traveling alone is truly not exciting. Besides, I also need to relax from work.

I remember when I was still new here, I wished to visit my dream places and experience new things that I can't in my own country. I wished to visit all the famous tourist destinations of HK. I even planned to do vlogs for my getaways and galas. But due to lack of time, exhausting work, I always ended up slouching in my abode during my rest days.

And this maΓ±ana habit is truly destructive and now that my contract is about to end, I just regretted not fulfilling my plans here in HK when I had a lot of time to do them. I was always saying "I'll do it next month, or next year..." Then here comes the pandemic that ruined all my plans. It wasn't the pandemic's fault, but all my fault.

My regrets of not doing my plans were also the reasons why I made this article Don't Wait For The Perfect Moment, Take The Moment And Make It Perfect. And so I told myself that the next time I plan something, I should do it sooner not later. Because we don't know what will happen tomorrow.

But it's not too late yet to fulfill my dreams here in HK. I still have more than a month to achieve them. So this month of August, my plans would be for fulfilling things that I can only do here in HK. Because I don't know if I will be given a chance again to visit this place. So while I am here, I will make my remaining days worth it.

My plans for Augustus

  • Visit Disneyland

On top of my checklist is to visit my dream place, Disneyland. Who doesn't like anyway? Even when I was young, I already dreamed to visit famous theme parks like Disneyland, Enchanted Kingdom, Ocean Park, and more. So when I stepped into this country, my first wish was to visit Disneyland someday. I visited this place before but only the outside part of it since we don't have enough money yet to enter the place the time we visited it.

My preparation last winter to visit this place has been ruined by several factors, the best-laid plans go astray indeed. And traveling alone is as exciting as watching paint dry - dull, boring. Furthermore, no one will take photos of me, lol.

But this time, even without a company, I will visit this place because I only have more than a month remaining chances to fulfill it.

I searched for the tickets on the internet and here's what I got. The price decreases from HK$700+ before to HK$570. This is already a good offer which includes tours to 7 major theme parks. There is also unlimited fun while watching different entertainment performances. And a chance to visit the heroic world of Marvel.

You can click the photo above in case you are planning to visit Disneyland as well to check the offers and packages.


  • Ride A Cable Car

I looked enviously at cable car experiences on social media, and I wished to experience riding on it too. The last time we went to the Big Buddha, we actually had an option to ride in a cable car or a bus. But since my friends and I were so thrifty, we chose to ride on a bus which has a cheaper fare.

But leaving HK without experiencing this amazing 25-minute ride would be regretful. From the Tung Chung terminal, the cable car will pass by scenic places of HK like Tung Chung Bay, the beautiful Lantau Island, and the spectacular Ngo Ping Plateau.

The destination of this ride is at the Ngo Ping village which is only a few walks away from the Big Buddha and Po Lin Monastery which I mentioned in my travel blogs before.

The price is quite lower than before, so I will surely try this out before August or September ends. It doesn't matter whether it's a lone journey or with my friends, I just want to experience this one-of-a-kind cable car ride.


  • To visit Macau

Staying in HK is an opportunity to visit the nearby beautiful city, Macau, and anyone can't just miss the boat. It was actually my plan last December 2019, but then Covid-19 ruined everything. I am not sure though if we are allowed to visit Macau this day, and that's what I need to confirm with the boss.

There are many spectacular places to visit in Macau like the Venetian place. Although it is quite similar to the one in Mckinley Hills Taguig Manila, the experience will surely be different.

Image from: https://www.venetianmacao.com/macau-guide/attractions/venetian-macao.html

Aside from Venetian Macau, I also want to visit Senado Square.

Image from: https://traveltriangle.com/blog/places-to-visit-in-macau

As well as the ruins Of St. Paul’s, which they said to be an age-old giant relic.

Image from: https://traveltriangle.com/blog/places-to-visit-in-macau

So these are my plans for Augustus. Honestly, my friends have been to these places and I was always left behind. Because if they are available, I am not available, and vice versa.

My plan to visit Ocean Park last January during my birthday has been ruined by the pandemic as well. The place was closed and they only resumed last February. The entrance fee was free for celebrants so it was indeed a boat I have missed hopping in. That was the only available birthday of mine that I can visit the place, but covid didn't allow me to.

Fate is always against my will anyway 🀣. And therefore I conclude that I will stay single forever, 🀣 out of the topic, lol.

I can feel that I will be spending more BCH this month to fulfill my dreams. So before it happens, I need to grind more every day to replenish my spendings.

Aside from these travel goals, I also have other goals.

  • To accumulate at least 1 BCH

  • To continue trading

  • To implement a healthy daily routine (health is wealth you know)

  • To stack more crypto

Hoping for more BCH to come this month and more bulls to come as well so I can sell some of my BCH and fulfill some of my dreams 😁

What about you? What are your goals for this month? Share it below 😁

Thanks for your time.

42
$ 17.91
$ 15.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
+ 32
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Plans, Goals, Travel, Experiences, Life, ...

Comments

which country best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exciting!!!! go go go! Sis.. go na sa disney kahit solo! payt yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Kya nga 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dream ko din po mka punta ng Disneyland simula bata pa ako. Im happy for you Miss,sure ako magagawa mo lahat ng goals mo ngayong August,update mo po kamiπŸ˜…,at baka mahanap mo narin po si FOREVER❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sure 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I've never been to those places hehe. Maybe I will try and go to Macau in the future too. As for my goals this August, I am going to use my earning to travel to another province. Hehe. I need to pay for lodging and the fare is also expensive because there aren't any buses going out of NCR.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good luck with your goal 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora na agad! Kasi baka wala ka nang chance gawin yan next time, we do not know what life has for us. Malay mo in the future, may mga changes na naman tapos magsisisi kka na di mo ginawa yung plans mo. Anyway, I wish the best for you, sana maachieve mo lahat ng plans :)

$ 0.03
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Kya nga.. Kya pupuntahan ko mga ton😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

also i new dream bitcoin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i have dream many BCH my Account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po ma achieve nyo lahat ng plano nyo. Relax and unwind din po minsan para iwas stress. Paki-hi nalang po kay Minnie and Mickey mouse 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tuloy na uwi mo next month madam? Sana ma achieve yan lahat before ka uwi. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you will create a blog about these I will surely watch it. It’s good that you don’t give up your plans, and if you can do these all august will surely be a very exciting month 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Not sure if I can create a vlog, but blog yes 😁 i really hope so..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are amazing places and great goals. Sana all HK Disneyland! Super dream ko din yan since I was a kid. Good luck on your goals po! We should learn to have fun alone din from time to time. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kya nga. Chill chill dn pag may time 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still scared to travel so.... pass on everything still. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Safe naman dto 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww buti pa jan. Makapag checkin nga sa Disneyland. hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sama ako sa Disney Land. Wahaha! 🀣 Hanapin mo si John kapag magcable car ride ka. Hihi 🀭🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Waley iwan san nagpunta 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, I don't have goals planned at all. My only goal for now is to surprise my little brother who is going to school as a fresher. He needs some money for his registration and I am working hard to give him $200 as I wanted to surprise him. My August earnings should cover it both Noisecash and Readcash. I hope I get this soon at least at the end of the month You have wonderful places to visit which I wished I can if I am living at HK.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You can have it ma and your brother will be so happy.. . . let's grind more 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you can achieve anything you set your mind to if you want to. I hope you achieve them. Your images are beautiful. What I don't go with you on is going up a cable car, I'm afraid of heights. With the predictions about bitcoin for this year tending to double, I think you will make that BCH.

My only dream and wish right now is to be able to help my son finish his last semester of college and see him graduate. God willing, by June 2022, I will be telling another story.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You'll gonna have an easier life after 😁 I hope he can surpass all the challenges in school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far he has demonstrated his interest. Now he has the last subjects left and his thesis is already started. I hope I can continue to finance everything and help him. Then I will say goodbye to the work of 42 years. As a health professional. If God gives me the opportunity to have life and health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah good luck on your trip to Disney land sana all, and enjoy lagi ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana makabenta 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha benta na yan mag $600 na bch eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkaposition na nga eh haha. Hndi nareach lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lapit na sa 600 eh binibitin pa tau nang market πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming goals sa Augustus madam! Go go go! Keribels yan! Paupda nala ako kun waray ka bunyog. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Pakadi pra enjoy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all my plans. 😁 Ako kasi wala eh nakakulong sa bahay. πŸ˜… Pero sana all tlga, sure ako di magiging drawing yang mga plans mo. Ansaya siguro at mas masaya pag may jowang kasama, ay este pag di na pandemic hehehe. 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Kaso wala.. 🀣 ok naman na dto. Open na ulit theme parks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito ewan ko pero bumaba na kmi sa MECQ. Sana naman maging open nadin, kaso need ata fully vacinated na. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AHH Disneyland is a must no matter how you look at it ^ hope you get to rdo everything in your list for the month!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I really hope so 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang hindi ko ata kere yung cable car na glass yung baba hahhaa knowing na napaka over thinker ko 🀣

Dream place ko din yung Disneyland eh, I'm hoping na sa next article mo ate is yung journey mo na sa Disneyland πŸ’•

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gusto ko my thrill 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya yan madam...at praying na sana ma achieve mo goals mo jaan bago ka bumalik nang Pinas!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga momshie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i believe you can achieve them! you just need three days... go for it!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana maachieved mo lahat iyan.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

There's a lot of things that looks exciting in your plans. I hope that you will be able to achieve all of those travelling! For me my plans for August would be to focus on improving myself and relaxing after I just finished my school last July.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same. Relaxing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako'y wala πŸ™ˆ ayaw kong mag goal. Nakaka disappoint ee oag di na reach. Basta good luck sa goal mo madam, Fightuuuu.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same 🀣 pro kakayanin 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow ang gandang goals naman po niyan. Ateeee pa send nlang po ako ng pictures sa disneyland hihihi πŸ€—πŸ€—. Sana pooo mapuntahan mo lahat ng places na iyan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga mas tumaas pa bch 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck your plans are awesome and wish you all the best and hope you'll enjoy it!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga mag pump pa this month para mapush muna yang mga sis. Ipikit mo na muna yung mga prices since bumaba naman. hehe. Go go go :) Explore while you have the chance lalo at malapit ka sa mga yan, yun lang kasi ne wala kang kasama bat basta push mo na lang. hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Magdala nlng monopod 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya gusto q din sa disney land.. Ganfang motivation lalo na yun 1bch β€οΈπŸ‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga mas tumaas pa price

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Miss Jane ang gaganda poπŸ₯°πŸ₯° Kahit taga dala lang ako ng gamit at taga picture..☺️ Wishing to your dreams for August will be fullfil miss Jane. πŸ™πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! I really like that you stopped procrastinating and decided to go for it. Your plans are exciting really, Disney land, riding a cable car... those are really exciting plans. Well, I haven't gotten around to setting my plans yet but I'm definitely doing that right away! Like my mom always say "procrastination is the thief of time"

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Always is..it's the best robber

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal nyo na po pala dyan. Kahit dito yung venice sa taguig mckinley di pa ako nakakapunta lagi di natutuloy hehez. Goodluck to your plans :) My goal this August is to accumulate more bch and save since we don't allow here to go outside I don't have travel goals yet.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

2x na ko nkapunta dun😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow tapos ngayon sa macau naman. Dami nyo na pong naaachieve hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko pa napuntahan macau πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean malapit nyo na po maachieve hehez sana matuloy ka po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, go for it! You will find your tiredness will disappear when you do something you truly enjoy and have been wanting to do for a while!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No moment is perfect except you will make is happened. Ypur planes are indeed extremely great and nice. You have great plans. All these places you have mentioned are beautiful places and places to visit.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed.. So i'll make it happen😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful plans for August ms. Jane. I do love to ride a cable car too but I should work hard to earn BCH so Might be able to do so.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course you will. Just save more 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes yes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh! Ang ganda ng mga goals mo. 😍 Sa ngayon di ko pa maachieve and Hong Kong so dito muna ako sa pag accumulate at least 1BCH ☺️😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kpg mag 1k na BCH kya yan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon! πŸ™πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just looked at my August plans yours is way ahead more fun....hopefully visiting beautiful places like this will be added to my list soon...please have a whole lot of fun and make sure to finish up the list 😍😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. I really hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a person who can do rides so I am not sure if Disney is suitable. What is your advice on this? Do not worry about traveling alone especially when you are in Hong Kong since Hong Kong is still a relatively safe place. Just don't travel during their strike periods.

On the missing of the high price of BCH, do not worry, it will eventually go up again. At that time, you can sell at a price higher than now.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope so... It is safe to travel here don't worry πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, it's never fun to travel alone and the motivation to do that is always low. Can you see why I want to be your travel buddy? Don't worry, Janey the explorer, the bills would be on me. Let me pamper you in every way and explore with you πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Come here now so we can go to Disneyland , i don't have photographer 🀣🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ as long as we go together, I don't mind being your photographer. I take good pictures too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come here now so my entrance fee will be free. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ anything for you, Janey...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your plans is very interesting and make your august more happiness . 14 august is independent day of Pakistan πŸ‡΅πŸ‡° I’m enjoy this day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally, stacking more crypto is my main goal. I still have no means to travel. In the future, maybe. I'd be abke to do that. Enjoy your few weeks remaining stay there! And stay safe din. ❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayoko kc umalis hndi napupuntahan mga ton😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda nyan cable car sa ocean park, sis taz sa macau malapit lang. Magferry ka kahit balikan!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kya nga.. Ped nga bus pra makita ko yung bridge 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me personally , I enjoy solo travelling. I find it way much better than travelling with a group of friends. The entire travel plan kind of sidetracks the moment you have friends with you. Anyway, I hope you will overcome your procrastination soon. Good luck for your travel and life goals .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I prefer both. But it's good to have photographer 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag cable car kami s Korea kaya lang nakapikit mata ko 🀣🀣🀣 Di ko nakita haha. Next time mumulat na ako. Uy madam sama mo ako Disney ako na lang taga picture at ayoko ng rides. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🀣🀣 halika pra naman may kasama ako 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This sounds fun, but of course requires moneyπŸ˜‚. I have my goals for August written down already, although none includes visiting any place, I'd love to visit Disneyland someday.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes of course.. And I'll spend some BCH 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's quite an exciting month you have lined up there. I wish you all the best. May your wishes come true and you get to visit all the places as planned.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I really hope so.. If BCH will grant it 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you're in a good position. BCH is pumping. Time it right and you should be good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go! Go! Go sis and enjoy at your very best :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I wish I could visit Disney Land too 😍 here is no Disney Land in my country... But I hope I can find one in Dubai which is a 3 hours flat from here. But I will definitely visit Disney Land oneday.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh so you,'re from Dubai? I thought you are Bengali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm pretty sure na lahat plans na yan ay mangyayari na 😁 Baka sa pag gala mo mahanap mo na talaga yung para sayo , yieeee πŸ’—πŸ˜ God bless you ate.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Si mickey mouse? 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hala hindi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang ganda ng macau, plano ko rin sana ate ngyon travel sa baguio kaso pandemic kaya stay at home muna nextyear nalang. more adventre topics to go hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Tapus next year pandemic parn 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago