1BCH Achieved! Two Months Journey

180 178
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

July 22, 2021 when I become a two months user of this platform. Yeah, I monitored my account though I already know because of my article entitled 0.4 BCH - 1 Month at read.cash which I became a one month user, obviously. Too late to realized. Lutang lang, Dzi? XD Okay, don't mind this one. 

So, today it's two months and a week. July 29, 2021 I achieved full 1 BCH. Time flies so fast, woooh. I'm so happy! I don't really expect to have this within the given period.

Thank you everyone for upvoting, reading, liking and commenting on my articles. I highly appreciate all of you!

Thank you for the kindness, for the love, for the support and friendship you have given to me. ♡

I've met amazing people! People that give a big impact to my life, including this one person who is always there for me, who cries and laughs with me. I'm happy to know you even though it's just virtually. I love you, love. I learned a lot and continue learning here through reading articles by all of you pwera doon sa mga kulang sa aruga na pinaglihi sa sama ng loob. XD

Thank you readcash for these opportunities!

Like what I've said in my one month here, I didn't set goals unlike what other users. I don't want to pressure myself as I just want to enjoy. I'm not saying that setting goals was not enjoyable, it is. Especially when you achieved it. But in my case, as a lazy lady I did not set anything here on readcash. All I want is to have fun talking to different people from different places of the world! Of course, while earning! Haha. It's a bonus!


My achievements in two months and 1 week.

  • 1 FULL BCH

I'm so happy seeing this in my wallet! I've checked this at 4:00 am (my usual time to wake up, it's my body argh. Actually, most of the time is 3:00 am). I hid the balance of this wallet. Then, early this morning I visited my readcash account and I saw that Rusty greeted me good morning haha. So, some of it was sent to my readcash wallet. After seeing it, I immediately told my friend that I reached 1 BCH. I just want to share it with her and not to brag, I'm just so happy and I want to tell her. What makes me more happy is her reaction. How happy she was  for what I achieved. What a lovely friend! You'll soon achieve yours! :*

Aside from Rusty. Thank you to those who upvoting my articles and comments! Small or big, I appreciate it! Without it, I will not be able to achieve this 1 BCH!

  • Eight (8) wonderful sponsors!

Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty

Seeing all your avatar in my profile makes me motivated to write more. I'm serious. You guys/gals help this lazy lady to be motivated. Thank you for sponsoring me!

  • Published 23 articles

Wow. Last month I was able to publish 21 articles haha. Then this month was 23. XD Amazing hahaha. Chaar. I'm happy! Thank you for reading those articles of mine! :*

  • Sponsoring

I am currently sponsoring 17 wonderful writers, last month I'm just sponsoring 8 fabulous writers and now, ta-daaaa. I love reading your articles, guys/gals! Happy to sponsor these writers! :)

  • Orange Diamond Badge

This one is fulfilling! It's cool for me. Though I'm not earning much here, I'm pleased to be in the top 10 tippers. Seeing the colored diamond badge beside my name is so cute haha. Sorry, I'm just so happy! I feel like I'm so generous though I'm not. Haha. I'm glad to give back to this community through upvoting other articles! 

  • 119 subscribers

Heeeey, hello 119! Thank you for subscribing to this nonsense writer. 

Again, thank you everyone! ❣

Sorry for so many "thank you" in this article. Huhu. I'm just thankful to all of you and to read.cash!


dziefem's note:

  • Stay away from those toxic people. Have a healthy life and heart.

  • Know your limitations but don't limit yourself on achieving your goals. ♡

58
$ 19.23
$ 14.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.60 from @Ruffa
+ 39
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

Wow this is a huge achievement considering the period it took to reach that feet- 1BCH CONGRATULATIONS!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks, dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, so ang late ko na dito. Sorry, but better late than never, ika nga. Congrats! Road to 2 kana! Galing galing naman!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayy okay lang po. Thank you po, Ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bravo sis.. Napabeleb mo ako.. Kayo ni carewind tlga nkaka amazed. Pero ntwa ako don sa kulang sa aruga. Ako din wlang goal goal lalo na sa noise bsta enjoy lng wlang stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's absolutely amazing! A massive congratulations to you on your achievement. Keep up the good job and more BCH to come.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yaaay! Thank you so much! More BCH come to us! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, dear gratsie sayo. More and more blessing pa to come. Have a great day.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po, Ma'am! Have a great day too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paambon hahaha. Congratulations! And more, more to reach your wallets :D Awesome!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayyy hahaha. Salamat po. Likewise po! 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooho! Congratulations! You have achieved your 1BCH in a very short period of time. Obviously it is because of your wonderful activities 🥰 btw, am Just thinking was I one of 8 writers as you said fabulous writers😅 because you have sponsored me in your first month 😁 But really I don't am that much good as other 7. But thank you for the praise ❤️ Love you, take love ❤️

Am also near to reach my 1 BCH. Very close to it. Yesterday when I checked mh wallet there was 0.95 BCH 😍😍😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are able to write what is in your mind. You are fabulous! :)

Yaaayyy!! You'll achieve it too in no time! Congratulations in advance! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that too! If I make it I will start saving more.and spend some. In these recent days, I have added all the earnings and didn’t spend any penny to make 1 BCH first 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting! Let's save more and spend less. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay! congrats nak and thank you sa pag renew nang sponsorship mo sakin

loveyou to more bch with you!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks, ma. No problem po! Love you too, more bch come to us! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww naman po. Nakakainspire po kayo. Sana ako din magkaron ng 1 BCH HAHAH

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaa laban lang magkaka 1BCH ka rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay congratulations for reaching this milestone.. i have yet to reach my 1bch goal... i guess i need to work more

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much po! Fighting po! 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galeng. Ang bilis. Congrats. 🥳💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks, Ms. Millionaire. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your achievement po, for having 1 BCH here in read cash. So happy for you po. Ako din po nung una di po ako ng set ng goal, kung ano lang po talaga ang makuha ko sobrang happy ko na at ang mahalaga naeenjoy ko ang ginagawa ko.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamaaat. Yes, enjoy lang talaga. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww!!congrats po lalo akong namomotivate gumawa ng article haha...mag sisipag na nga ako

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamaaat! Fighting lang 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwwww iba! Congrats. What a fulfilling achieving 1 BCH in just those months maka amaze🥰😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank youuuu. In dip kasi si BCH po. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,congratualtions and cheers for more milestones to achieve.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank youuuu! ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! That's a great achievements. Hopefully I can achieve it as well. I am now starting my journey hihi.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank youuu! Good luck. You'll achieve it too! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe hope so. Galing 2 months lang :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis!! Yahooo.....

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you sis! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, PVM! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have already reached 1 bch, there is no stopping you now from having more! Kudos!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes! Let's accumulate more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, another 1BCH hodler spotted! Congratulations on achieving such a milestone. Continue writing and inspiring people, sooner you'll accumulate more. Keep holding and hustling!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yay! Thank you so much, Francesca! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats you that you earn 1 BCH in month. That is so impressive. You wrote an impressive articles.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah 😍 1 BCH in just two months 😍 I took me almost 5 months to achieve this goal. But yeah congratulations 😍 You deserved it. You deserved the orange diamond 💎. Many more to come my friend. Stay blessed ❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank youuu, my friend! More bch come to us! Stay blessed too. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa lahat ng na achieve mo sis. Deserve mo lahat yan. Continue lang tayo sa pagpupush.😊🎉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis! Yes, push lang ng push! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulatiooonsss mars ❤❤ grabeeee deserve na deserveee moooo toooo. I am so happy for youuu.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamaaaaat mars! Ikaw naman sa susunod! 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations that was a big achievement!!! For sure a lot of people will be amazed and inspire. I only have few writings and I can't achieved what you have done in 2 months, might as well in one year could be hahaha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yaaaay! Salamaaaat! Fighting lang hindi yan aabutin ng year. 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee Mare 🥰😍 nakakatuwa naman isa kana sa 1bch hdlers. Ang dami mo na sobrang na aachieve 😊 naipon mo siya lahat ako hindi ko alam kung naka ilan na kasi kada week nagagastos para sa bahay. Congratulations sayo mare🥰❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you mare. Soo makakaipon ka din. And BCH is meant to spend too kaya okay lang yan mars at least may nagagastos kad week. Hihi. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🥳🥳🥳 many more BCH to your wallet. Before you know it it's 2BCH.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Hoping for that! Thank you, HappyBoy! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations uli. ako kalahating bch palang ata. Kaya ang layo pa pero soon ma Achieved ko din yan haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo naman, fighting Jackie! Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YII CONGRATSSS. ANOTHER INSPIRATION AGAIN HEHEHEHE

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Soon maachieve mo din wag na galawin. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements and your great generosity. Well deserved that bright orange diamond! :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaayyy!! Congratulations 👏 you definitely deserve it, worth it lahat ng puyat HAHAHA

We, Noiseristeristificationsm fam are so happy for you 😭😭😭

Siguro 2-3 months from now makaka hodl nadin ako ng ganyan. Charot 😭

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much! Oo soon ikaw namaaaan!! Walang charot! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee! Naks naman. Araw-araw yatang may nakaka-achieve ng first BCH nila. Soon, ako naman. Haha

Anyways, congratulations, Ateeee! So deserved mo naman kasi 'yarn. Sabi nga ni Ate Ruffa, "road to 2BCH na." Wieeee. 🥳💕

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha. Salamaaat, ading! Oo ikaw naman sa susunod! 💚 haha sana hindi mabusy sa school malapit na pasukan natin. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga 'di mabusy, Ate. Sabihan ko na yata muna mga profs namin na hintayin muna namin na maka-1BCH ako bago sila magbigay ng sandamakmak na activities. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No to sana all pero nawa'y lahat🤣😂 all werpa! Oh siya malapit na pasukan kaya ienjoy na ang nalalabing bakasyon😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayaw ko na pumasoookk hahahaha. Thanks sa wandalar. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏👏👏👏 you deserve it and by the end of the year you still win more than your target

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, adereign!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know that you are lucky too gain one bch early? Because from last two month the price of BCH enough low which mean you are gettting much more BCH satoshi than you could gained if the price of bch were high . Anyway, congratulation to you and for future goal again

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I know that. Bch is in deep these past 2 months. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooohhhh... Congratulations sayo langga..🎊🎊🎊🎉🎉🎉❤️❤️❤️❤️👏👏👏 1 bch na din sana ako kung di ako nag withdraw.. 😅..

Marami pa yan.. Sure ako dadating.. Maraming marami pa..

I am so much happy for you langga..☺️☺️☺️❤️❤️❤️

God bless you!🙏😇🤗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks, langga! Kaya mo yan, hold naaa hehe. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 bch na nga sana ga eh' kaya lang withdraw nang withdraw, tas yun nga bday ni mama sa sabado..😅 wi.withdraw na naman ulit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngaaaa hold ga. Kaso no choice ka ii. Pero yun nga kasi atleast may nawiwithdraw hehe. Advance happy birthday to your mama. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very impressive to earn 1 BCH in 2 months time. Sponsoring for sure helps! But you wouldn't have got them if you were active and writing great articles! Curious how long it will take you to reach 2 BCH. Also great that you are giving back to the community with sponsoring other authors!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, it is always great to give back to the community! Thank you for passing by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re welcome! Always great to read how people completed a challenge, for sure if I do have a same challenge!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waahh. Congrats 🎉 ako rin soon 😍♥️♥️♥️ 0.6 BCH NAKOO!! Keep it up sis ♥️♥️ MORE BCH to comeeee

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oyyy malapit naaaa. Salamaaat! More bch come to us! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa achievements nyo.Godbless you more po🙏☺️.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you! Godbless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yonnn..Woahh..congrats po ... Malaking achievement napo iyan.. and soon din..maachieve ko iyan..😊.. More blessings po and Godbless you po .well deserve mopo iyan lahat

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamaaaat. Yes, soon ikaw namaaan. Godbless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Sis. Just keep thriving. You're right don' mind those toxic people. You are such a generous one, may God will bless you more. 🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Thank you! God bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, love my ass. Ano iyan femfem, bat wari ko'y road to MARUPOK kana din 😂😂.

Anyways, Congratsuuu ng malupet 💪🎂🎉🎊✨💥🍰👻💩. Road to 2 BCH na arej tamo 🌞🌞. Basta tuloy lang ang grind grind, bawal ang tamad at nagiging marupok nga pag ganon ee ahaha. Fightuuuu 💪💪😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Magkapatid nga kasi tayoooo! 🤣🤣

Salamat ate kooors! Sana maging active pa rin ako dito kahit may pasok naaa para maka 2 BCH. HAHA. Ang hirap maging masipag e. Marupok nako hanggang madeads. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, di talaga maiiwasan ano huehue 🤧😂😂.

Yay, aguyy pasukan na naman. Mag aaral kapa ee magpapaka tenge ka lang rin naman sa kanya? Bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hindi talaga. HAHAHAHA

Siyempreee dapat makatapos at makapagtrabaho para marami rin akong pera para mas sulit pagpapakatanga! HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you 🤗 I am now inspired by you to write more articles . Congratulations ! Greetings from a lazy lady din haha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Helloooo. Friend ni MissJo? Just saw your article hehe. Anyways, thank you! I'm glad to inspired you hahaha. Apir sa lazy lady! 🤣

Anyways, welcome here at readcash! Looking forward for your upcoming articles! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi ! Yes friend mi ni MissJo . And Aperrrrrr ! Haha . Hopefully maka reach din ako ng 1 BCH. Congratulations again 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you! 😁 Yes, claim it na agad, you'll achieve it too! 💚 Thank you ulit! See you around. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon 💗😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, puhon! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg congrats! Well deserved. Inspiring para sa newbies kahit pati sakin nga HAHAHA. D pa ako nakakapag Hodl ng 1 bch. Soon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamaaat! Mag hold ka na kasi. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is me trying HAHAHA.

Ang gastos ko kasi tas medj tamad pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katamaran talaga minsan kalaban natin e hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

olalala ang bilis mo naman maka achieve ng ganyan..So happy for you..congrats.. Hoping for more bch comes to you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yaaay! Thanks, Tammie! Soon naman ikaaaaw. Fighting lang! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haaay malayo pa ako diyan .......pero sabi mo nga fighting lang hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwow 😍inspiring lalo na sa newbie na tulad q.. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Soon po, kayo naman 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I claim it🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, congrats pretty. Hope dalawin na ako ng kasipagan. Actually ang dami ko lang busy this past few days, gustuhin ko man magsulat pero di kaya ng oras ko, dami stress pa yung utak ko. Galingan mo pa pretty, you deserve to have it and being a 1bch holder. Congrats once again!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga ateeee, napaka busy person mo kasi e. Mag active ka na ditooo. Salamat po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

weeeee congrats!!!! cheers to more BCH to come!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yieee thanks, Ate! Cheers for more BCH to come! 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gosh! That was way too speedy. Congratulations Dziiii. You are doing very well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks, Pearl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HOY CONGRATS!!!!

1BCH real quick! Sabi ko na nga ba e hahaha. Deserve mo naman yan, napakagenerous mo po talaga po e. Ikaw ata bibili drinks e, dadayo na talaga ko sainyo hahdhshaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha SALAMAT!

Baba kasi ng BCH hahaha. Sige, pulutan nalang sayo! Dumayo ka na dito. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA oge pag di busy haahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailan kaya yan? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha pag may pasok naa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pasama! Paginuman di ko talaga tatangihan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alika na shot na daw agad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Halika na dito, shot na agad! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it, sis! Congratulations!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis! ♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is brilliant and just awesome. Congratulations on achieving it and for giving so much back to the community.You are truly an inspiration and a giver 👏

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Uncle! You are awesome too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww salamat !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman po, Uncle!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shall I call you wee five cups now 🤣😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suuure, Uncle! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! That was fast!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, Emily!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Papashanghai ka na ba nyan? paluto ka kay ate Maricar sabihin mo pa LBC nya saken 100 pcs🤣🤣. BTW congratulations, pinagpapala talaga magaganda, ipagpatuloy mo lng yan malay mo maging violet badge na yan.❤❤ikaw top tipper sa read.cash🤣❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha tama na muna ang shanghai! 🤣 Salamaaat! Pagpapatuloy ko pagiging maganda. HAHAHA. Hindi ko kaya yon! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dpat tlaga kapag nakaacchieve ng 1 BCH, nagpopost ng talent dun sa noisterificationism eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wala naman akong talent. Pano yon? G lang sana ako. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun o! Ang galing galing naman. Congrats sayo! On to another 1 bch :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po, kuyaaa!! Sana maging active pa malapit na pasukan e. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ah 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, sister!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeym. Congrats dai.. Pinagpapala ang batang pasaway.. Este mabait 🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Thanks! Pasaway talaga to. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Keep up the good work😄

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks, Laurenceu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uyyy congrats sayu... hindi na ako makikisana oll hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

May 2 BCH ka na kasiiii hahaha. Salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you! Time to celebrate 🎉 you deserved it. You achieved a lot in just 2 months. Im happy and feel inspired too :) More bch to us.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yaay! Thank you so much! More bch come to us! ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyyyyyy! Congrats my friend. Time flies too fast. Bilis mo naka 1BCH. Anak ka talaga ng fairy na maraming pixie dust. 🤣 I'm so happy for youuuuuu! To more BCH coming through. 🥂💗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha. Thank youuuu, my friend! Ampon lang ako ng fairy. Hahaha. More BCH comes to you too! Soon ikaw naman! ♥♥♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sabihin mo nga paampon din ako.

Soon friend, sana. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigeee friend haha. Oo soon maaachieve mo rin yaaan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mga next year. Hahahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi yaaaaan. Tiwala lang. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dzi!!!👏🎉👏🥰 I'm so happy for you...🥰 God bless you more dzi... I'm sending more prayers to you..😇🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Ramona! Godbless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome dzi....❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of my idols here, girl. No wonder you achieve those things. Well-deserved! Congrats! 🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grabeee sa idol sis. Hahaha. Napapaisip ako. Thanks, anyway! ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan ah. Hehe! Walang anuman. Keep going! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Awit kabilisan! 😳 congrats!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Balita ko kasi nisusugal mo e. Hahaha. Thanks 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa! Wala e! Nakakaamaze magsugal 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paturo nga po magsugal! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 bch na sayo mising?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Hindi pa. Uwu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh pero malapit na alams kooo hahe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kung hindi natalo sa sugal yung .3bch hahaha 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewn ko lang talaga sa iyo, bat baga kasi nagsugal nakuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha baliw kase is me. 🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt at least inamin mo naman. Wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahha pero hindi na ko nagsususgal onti na lang hahahaga 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko ba hindi na 🙄 ee bat may unti sa dulo 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago