Meant To Be (Unexpected Love 3)

24 64
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Lovestory, Fiction

Being inlove is such a wonderful feelings that you ever feel in your entire life. It is like a magic that your whole world will become colorful and pretty amazing. Have you ever feel how to be inlove? If not, you will for sure, in a right place, in a right time with a right person. Love have a right timing.

Hello readers! Good day to all of you guys. I will try my best to finish this story but before that I will share to you the link of the 1st and 2nd part. Its for you to know and understand the whole story.

Unexpected Love -https://read.cash/@mhy09/unexpected-love-6012b0b2

A Sudden Change (Unexpected Love 2)-https://read.cash/@mhy09/a-sudden-change-unexpected-love-2-469f29a1

I know most of you are waiting so without further ado let's get started.

_________________

Shane feels that Sir Mark want someone to talk to. She is waiting for Sir Mark to talk but she could only hear a deep sigh so she took her courage to ask.

Found at google from http://www.dreamstime.com

Shane: Problem Sir?

Sir Mark look at her. You can see the sadness in his deep brown eyes. And he seems he didn't sleep well.

Sir Mark: Family problem Shane. My Mom and Dad always fighting. I'm tired hearing their shouts and yell. I dont want to go home. And this Sandra was getting into my nerves.

Shane: Who is Sandra, Sir? If you don't mind.

Sir Mark: Sandra is my girlfriend but she can't understand my situation. She was very demanding this past few days and argggghhhhh.......I'm tired of her.

Shane didn't know what to say, she feel pity for her boss and she understand him. They are both in silence when Sir Mark phone ring. Sir Mark get it and answer.

Sir Mark: I told you that I can't. I am busy. Don't you understand that. I have a meeting later with the big investors. Sorry Sandra, but I can't. (And he sigh)

Sir Mark look at Shane and talk..

Sir Mark: I'm sorry Shane if I'm telling you this. I just need someone to talk to, to share my problems, I feel like I'm going to explode.

Shane: It's okay Sir, I understand.

Sir Mark: Shane can you tell Manong Ben (the guard) that I will sleep here. Just let him know, please.

Shane: Okay Sir.

Sir Mark: Thank you Shane for listening.

Shane: No problem Sir.

Sir Mark: Can we be friends Shane?

Shane: Sure Sir, why not?

Sir Mark: Thank you, and one more thing, please don't call me Sir when no one is around.

Shane: Okay S.......okay Mark....

Sir Mark: That's better. Thank you.

(Omoooooo.... kinikilig na si author.....HAHAHA)

Since then the wind change. Everytime Sir Mark have a problem, Shane is always there to listen and to advise him. In short they became friends. Their co employees are joking that Shane is the reason why their masungit and terror na boss turns into a kind and generous boss. (hmmmm I smell something....HAHAHA)

It's a beautiful Monday morning, Shane woke up early to go to her work. She was happy while humming a song. Her mom saw and ask her why she is happy and Shane just give her a hug and sweet smile and bid goodbye to go to work. She was about to sit in her chair when she saw a note.

Shane,

Please come over here in my office.

Mark

Improving si Sir Mark may pa note na.... HAHAHA

Shane go to Sir Mark office.

Sir Mark: Good morning, Shane.

Shane: Good morning

Sir Mark: I have bad and good news Shane.

Shane: Huh, what is it?

Sir Mark: My parents are together again now but Sandra and I broke up last night.

Shane: But why you seems happy?

Sir Mark: I feel relieve and free. Im tired on her attitude. Its better this way than to have fight everyday.

After their office hours Sir Mark invited Shane to have a dinner somewhere. She took Shane to her home after. Days, weeks and months past, they are become closed to each other. They are always together.

http://www.istockphoto.com

One Saturday evening, Sir Mark invited Shane in a roadtrip. Because tomorrow is Sunday and they are no work so she agreed. She need to unwind also because of her busy schedule. First stop is in a well known resort, Shane didn't know that Mark have an iterinary already. They will eat dinner beside the beach while watching the stars in the sky.

Shane: What a romantic place! It is so beautiful here.

Sir Mark: Yeah, it is beautiful like you. I want to tell you something Shane.

Shane: What is it? You want to tell me that I need to share something to pay the food we ate. (And Shane laugh)

Sir Mark: I think Im inlove with you.

Shane: Huh... Are you kidding me?

Sir Mark: I'm serious Shane, can you give me a chance?

Shane didn't say anything but she nodded. They didnt speak but their hearts can understand. They have a mutual feelings to each other. (Kung ako si Shane, aarte pa ba ako, Yes na agad agad....hahaha)

Months and years had past and they are still together.They don't have a wedding plan yet but their relationship stay stronger. They are both happy and contented to each other. They are both enjoying each others company and they are not rushing to get married. All they know is they love each other.

The end....

This story is fictional. Any resemblance to someone, places or events is only coincidental and unintentional.

When you least expect it, love will come to find you and remind you of who you are. Do your best to be ready for love, but don't hunt it down and analyze it. ... Love is very hard to find, you don't want to go out and look for it, just live and let it come to you. The harder you try, the more evasive love is.

Thank you readers if you finish Shane and Sir Mark Story. I don't really know if I gave you the ending you want and if you are satisfied on this. 🙈. Sorry po hindi na mauulit....hehe....Thank you and see you on my next one... muuuaaahh ♥️ mhy09

Meant To Be (Unexpected Love 3)
38th article of mhy09
August 12, 2021 

Lead Image Source: https://unsplash.com/photos/--OZtMyddAE

Thank you.....

9
$ 4.16
$ 4.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 2
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Lovestory, Fiction

Comments

Nakaka inlove na man po nang kwento nyo po😍 para tuloy ako yung gumaganap na bida dun po at na iimagin ko na ganun ako ka swerte sa love 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay hahaha basahin mo lahat 3 article yan continuation ng story.. Makagawa kaya ulit ng ganyan...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makaka gawa kapa po nang ganyan po kasi alam ko kaya nyu po yan at magaling po kayo gumawa po 😊 magaling po kayo na writer po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay salamat nakakatuwa naman....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang galing mo gumawang pampakiliggg HAHAHAHA gfsto ko ending nya HAAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg kilig to the bone yung story sissy🥰, mapapa smile ka tlaga while reading☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ay talaga ba sis, salamat sis hehe di ko alam kung nabigyan ko ng hustisya yan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa ka pa ulit sis☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

part 3 na. ang bilis . hindi ko pa nabasa ang part2 .mamaya ko basahin

$ 0.02
2 years ago

binilisan na sis, para matapos na agad hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cuteee ng storyyy(っ˘̩╭╮˘̩)っgusto ko nalang maging kamote. Kahit dining shane pa yan di pwedeng tumanggi tumba ko sya hahahaha. Mamhyy tapos na kooo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha ang swerte ni Shane, saan kaya ako makakahanap ng ganun 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehemm bestfriend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sino yun? di ko alam yun ah....hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehemmm di alammm, haahhah kunyare pa. Okay lang yannn mamhyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag sasana all nalang ako sa gandang labstory ni shane😁🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kala ko talaga ano to ehh, kasi saulo yung Satirday evening haha, ang lalalim na ng englishan natin bhe ahh, good job,.!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thabk you bhe, grabe ka sa ang lalalim eh 2 words lang yan bhe.... 🤣🤣 number 1 supporter talaga kita kahit waley sasabihin mo good job 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayus talaga bhe, ma papa tambay yung reader ehh,. Hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayuuunnnn naging sila nga hahaha sanaol talaga. I love itttt , Mhy 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

pasensya na kung di ko mabigyan ng magandang ending to 😭 waley talaga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love itttt kaya 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahhhhhh ang cheesy naman gusto ko ung COME OVER HERE IN MY OFFICE ayieeeee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

gusto mo yun sige come over here in my office....🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago