Back in his arms again

51 93
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

First of all I want to greet you a good day specially to all of my readers who are always read my articles eventhough sometimes it is a nonsense one. I really appreciate it guys. And for todays blog I want to share something about my readcash journey.

How I found readcash

Six months ago on the month of January while I am browsing on my one crypto earning group in facebook there is someone who posted about readcash. Without any question I click the link and sign up. At first I thought it is about an earning platform that you can earned Bitcoincash through reading like the other earning sites. After I signed I got a little confuse about the wallet because it have their own wallet and I never encounter that before.And because of that I am hesitate to start.

After a day or two, I found noisecash from the same group and I sign up. Because it is easier to do than readcash I enjoy doing it and the readcash was left behind. Actually not really because I read some article of my friends that I met in noisecash. To make it short I am the readcash readers but not the writer.

From noisecash one of my friend invited me to join in Juungle site. And because Juungle is about buy and sell, my friend added me in one of the Telegram group name Juunglers...See guys para talaga akong si Dora, explore ng explore at kung saan saan napapadpad.....HAHAHA And then I met @carisdaneym2 the owner of the group, Caris and I first met when she bought my one purple pony and since then we started talking and having a chitchat to each other. One time our topic was about the readcash because if im not mistaken that time Mr. Marc Demesel upvote her article. After a long chitchat she encourage me to do readcash.

Her: Ate Mhy bakit hindi ka magtry mag readcash.

Me: Naku bhe matagal na ako may account dyan pero hindi ako magaling mag English kaya taga basa na lang ako...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Her: Lahat naman ate nagsisimula sa hindi magaling.......

From her words I thought something. Why not di ba? No harm in trying according to them. And at the same day I started to write. I published my very first article last June 23 with a titled A NATURALLY MADE CHURCH. In my 3rd article entitled FRIENDS? Random Rewarder noticed me for the very first time. I am very happy and I message Caris to tell her the good news. Caris said I am very lucky because the bot notice me in my third article. She said others took a months before bot notice them. I admit my article is not that good compare to others but bot notice me. Maybe I am just lucky. Since then I became active, I wrote 29 articles and this one is my 30th.

After that, more blessings came, I have 6 sponsors now @carisdaneym2 @Ahrciel @immaryandmerry @Bloghound @MissJo and @Carewind Thank you guys, you didn't know how much you inspired me. Sometimes I feel lazy and unmotivated but knowing that my sponsors believing and trusting me is a big help for me to be motivated.

Yesterday Caris told me a good news. I am in Top 100 Tippers in the rank of 94. I didn't know about that and how to find that but she teach me how. Im happy to know that in my one month in readcash I already achieved that.

Sorry guys but I didnt include my earnings here. As I told you before my wallet is not organize...hehe But I assured you that my earnings here helps me a lot. I used some in my investment and some are still on hold. You are free to check it out to my previous article guys...

Readcash is my first one but I leave him behind. But now Im in his arms again. Ni compare talaga sa tao....hahaha. Sabi nga di ba, babalik at babalik ka rin. But this time I choose to stay. Hoping that he will never leave me. I AM BACK IN HIS ARMS AGAIN....

Thank you readcash for the opportunity. More power....

Thank you guys for reading this nonsense article of mine. I want to apologize for that. ✌️ See you on my next one... muuuuaaahh β™₯️ mhy09

My previous articles:

Ghost month- https://read.cash/@mhy09/ghost-month-23684367

Faithfulness- https://read.cash/@mhy09/faithfulness-6c57f683

Vaccine (Yes or No?)- https://read.cash/@mhy09/vaccine-yes-or-no-07d132c1

Thank you....

20
$ 6.57
$ 5.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
+ 6
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Si readcash lang talaga yung worth it balikan eh HAHAHA. Yung iba hindi na ay charot πŸ˜…πŸ€£ congratulations ❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

korek malaking check sisπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yung iba hindi nila deserve na balikan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

" Lahat naman ate nagsisimula sa hindi magaling"

SUPERTRUEEEEE. nagumpisa rin ako sa parang ewan dito HAHAHAH laban tayooo madami pa tayong matututunaannn

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, oo nga wala kase akong tiwala sa sarili ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wag ganyan sis,madmai pa tayong matutunan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laban lang hanggat may nagbabasa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laban tayo kahit wala HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy you deserve it and thank you for pushing to write because rusty find me in my fourth article now i have my 5th and currently writing my 6th bless you sis always

$ 0.02
2 years ago

congrats sis nanotice ka na pala nya hehe keep it up and rhank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for such a beautiful story for giving us a gift. There is a lot of love for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for giving your time to read this article of mine😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most welcome πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Naols back in his arms again hahaha. Oo nga po ang swerte niyo sa part na nanotice agad ang 3rd article niyo. Sakin sa 13th e. Haha.

Iorganize na yang mga wallets nayan! More BCH to come this August. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you sis ganun din sinabi sakin ni Caris nung nanotice ako...swerte lang kung tutuusin napakawaley ng akin compared sa iba pero ayon nga...πŸ˜‚ Thank you sis for always supporting me...😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako, we all have our own pace naman dito. Basta ang mahalaga nga matiyaga talaga kasi lahat naman nag umpisa sa wala dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong nonsense uy? Your article is great kaya. Pero comeback is real talaga in read.cash 😁 congratulations din sa achievements no πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow salamat nakakataba naman ng puso....Thank you, lets keep on writing😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po minsan napapagod gumawa ng article dahil sa npaka bagal na internet, pero di parin ako sumusuko,bagkus mas pagsisikapan ko pa kc may dalawang tao parin na naniniwala sakin, yung sponsor ko,sila yung nag pupush sakin na wag huminto.πŸ₯°β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate mhy! I'm so happy for you, congratulations sa lahat ng achievements mo po πŸ˜šπŸŒΌπŸ˜šπŸŒΌπŸ’œπŸ’š sana yung ibang member din sa group ni bella mag try sa read.cash, naalala ko kasi yung sa muyan :<

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you bhe, ayaw yata nila, meron na nagstart tumigil na din. wala daw kase pumapansin hehe sabi ko ganun talaga sa umpisa...salamat bhe😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka hindi rin sila namamansin? πŸ˜† hwha kaya ikaw ate mhy yiee samahan mo ako dito, mas masipag ka pa nga sakin magsulat ehπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

siguro nga bhe, iisa pang article sumusuko na agad haha..hindi ah hindi din ako araw araw eh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Same as you I feel demotivated sometimes. Feel like I am wasting my time here but as I read the articles here, it gives me life lessons, ideas and tips and I am very thankful. I am earning while learning and having fun as well. I am actually a newbie and I am doing my best. God bless po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, just keep on going, sometimes it makes us tired and unmotivated but it is okay. Rest for a while and continue again. God bless you and keep on writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Mhy!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you sis, you are one of my inspiration here in readcash. Thank you for always supporting me.😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala n ko masabi hahaha nsabi na nila lahat sna mgng top one tipper k bff

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ay malabo yun bhe, hindi ko sila kaya sabayan malalaki income ng mga yun...πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The beginning is always the hardest ma'am but look what you are now, that is all because you keep going.πŸ™‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Bry, I know its hard when you are starting some job like this but be patient, I know your hardwork will be paid off. Ang galing mo nga...hehe Keep it up Bry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg ma'am thank you po I'll try to be more constructive in making my articles but I am no better than you po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipagpatuloy mo lang yan at sure ako mas malayo mararating mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Mhy!πŸŽ‰ You deserve it because of your hardwork and generosity. You're one of the good example to everyone. Keep inspiring to others Mhy!

God bless you always..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, we are all here are inspiration to others. Hindi kaya madali ang ginagawa natin...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis .. hehe Basta keep fighting Lang tayo and keep inspiring to everyone..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mhyy, your journey is really great, you met a lot of good people in your way and look at you right now, you're one of the people I'm looking up at. Goodluckk on your next phase mhyyy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Lazy na suso...hahaha joke lang wag kang mapipikon sakin ha...πŸ˜‚ wala pa yan compare sa kanila bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhahahah wag po mag alala di ako asar talo and that's my name tinagalog lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha okay sige

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano kumita dito Ate?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gawa ka ng article then my random rewarder na nagtitip or sa tip din ng ibang users

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did pretty well bhe than me,. See, if i didn't encourage you that much,. You wouldn't be rishh by now πŸ€­πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Im not rish bhe, grabe sa rish πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thank you my avid supporter, sana hindi ka magsawa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha panu magsasawa eh ikaw na lodi ko ngayon bhe.,! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lodi ka dyan...πŸ˜‚ ay naku pasaway ka talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, atleast may hinihingian na ako ng balato lods., Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayun pala yun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha joke lang bhe, alam ko mabait ka naman, DM mu nalang bhe,. Haha kamusta na pala yung pet nyo na laro bhe?

$ 0.00
2 years ago