Eight month of the Year, 3 Goals

74 88
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Earnings, Challenge, Thoughts, BCH, Blog, ...

This is our New Month again and when we say Month, we will set again a another goal to achieved for this month. In my 6 months but I just came back last end of the week or May and I continue to write for almost 2 months now of writing here, I have a lot lessons that i learned from all of the writers here.

  • From Writing, I learned how to write just 1 article per day, how the right format of writing. I know, my writing skills is still lack of improvements because of how I write, I am not good at english, I still have a lot of wrong grammars, typo errors due to my fast typing in keyboards as a result, I have some mispelled words but I'm trying my best just so my readers will understand.

  • From Hodl of BCH, you know what when I was still starting here and even right now, I still did not know about Cryptocurrency and Even if I am already a 1.5 BCH hodler, I still did not know about HONK, SPACE, and other tokens and How to trade in Binance, Spot trading, and other trader websites and applications. I am willing to learn tho but for now, I still need to earn more BCH so that i don't feel sad when I will be lost because, I'm still scared of losing my money.

and before I will talk about my goals for this month, let me say thank you first.

  • Thank you to all of my Readers who always read my works from my stories of my life, and nonsense thoughts. All of your comments in my article makes me always smile. You are one of the reason why I still continue to write here.

  • To all users that sharing their inspiring articles about their experiences, of course! reading your articles makes me also learn from my English speaking and writing to improve, from the lesson of your life that I can also learn from the future, from your posts about your earnings and inspiring goals.

  • To Club1BCH, who also inspire me to hodl more BCH. You know I still have a hard time to communicate with them because I'm still shy and embarrassed but thanks to these 3 Ate @Ruffa , @Jane , and @bmjc98 because they make me comfortable and they always help me Hehe 😁

  • To Noiseristificationism group chat in telegram by @carisdaneym2 and 100+ members and to my new friends @Caroline17 , @Eunoia, @Zhyne06 , @Maestro02 , @boringwriter who I can talk with everyday!

And of course, To my Sponsors too

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

they are also one of the reason why I write more articles here. Without you, you, and you. I think I can't achieve those achievements from my Two months of journey here from my simple My five and Eleven Achievements , receiving my first achievement which is about my 1BCH after my 5 months of failure and setting a new goal to my Temporary Experience of having $1000 while the BCH pumps at $500 but of course I also experience failures just as like now that I did not achieve my 2BCH goal but still I'm very thankful because I just save a total amount of Php 16,165.67 or 0.6 BCH and I also experienced to have $1000 usd to my wallet.

My Total amount of my July BCH earning from Read.Cash

and I can say that, I'm still proud to my self.

Okay so today August 1, 2021 , As you read the Title i will set again a new goals for this month.

As you see in the photo above, I have 3 goals for this month to achieve.

First: 0.4 BCH in Read.Cash

I need this amount to complete my 2 BCH goals. Because I couldn't achieve that last month. Like what i said, I failed but it's okay because this is not a rush.

So in this First week of the August Month until I achieve the 0.4 BCH earnings will be moved to this wallet and after that, the new wallet of mine will be for the August Month or to be the

Second goal which is to start to achieve the 3 BCH

I am not excited because i Know that I need to write more articles again and I need to work hard to achieve the 3BCH just like the 1BCH and now the 2BCH. It is not really easy because I need to put a lot of hard work and effort. But even if it's hard, I will not stop to hodl. So when I achieve my 2 BCH, I will start my 3BCH goals in this month of August and of course, I also need

The 3rd Goal which is to saved 0.09 BCH in Noise.Cash

Yes, you read it right. If i have a goal in read.cash, I also have a goal in Noise.Cash. This 0.09 BCH is to make my noise.cash wallet complete to $100 Usd.

because the $100 usd in Bch is 0.18 right? so yeah i Have 0.085 BCH to my wallet now. This is not a 1 month earning because I earn that since in the month of June.

Why $100 usd not 1 BCH?

Because i Am not that very active in noise.cash . I'm just posting there to share my link of my article in Read.Cash community But sometimes, I also visiting others posts and heart them. But my goal for this month is also to be active there. But I just couldn't stop myself from reading articles here.

So anyways, That is all the 3 Goals to achieve on this month but I have a Bonus and undecided mission

I'm planning also to save a money for myself but I don't know if I will start this month or in the next month. Maybe just a Php 500.00 or 0.018 BCH is enough for me already. Why? Because I will spend that for my emergency needs.

So yeah, my wallet for this month of August is now Ready to recieve more BCH

I just hope that I can really make it all of that goals for this month! πŸ’š And all of your goals as well. Yay! Thank you for Reading!


My Previous Articles:

Temporary experience of having $1000 while the bch pumps at $500

Doing Household chores is fun but not until when...

Girls Talk with my cousin turns to answering her 3 questions that she never asked to me

#Club1BCH πŸ’š

31
$ 13.01
$ 11.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
+ 21
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Earnings, Challenge, Thoughts, BCH, Blog, ...

Comments

I'm noisy talaga hahahaa mianhae baby gerl ngayon ko lang nababasa mga articles nang ilang days na busy ako eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang noona ganyan talaga busy busy din sa personal 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all hahaha, ako kasi dipadin napapansin ni rusty eh hahaha. Pero tuloy padin ako hahaha. Baka sakali paglipas ng araw mabigyan din nya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabibigyan ka din non don't worry. Hintay lamg ganyan din ako dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun yun, salamat hahahaha sana nga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana yung wallet mo for "Rewarding myself" can cope up with your other wallets. Be generous to yourself din. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap din kasi magipon mare eh huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully the month of August will be good for you and you will accomplish your goal and all the all target easily. Second I want to say thank you read.cash for giving us such a platefrom and for those who are supporting because by writing a article my vocabulary increase and and my way of thinking become positive .and because of this platform my grammatical mistake decrease . Good luck again @expert writers for months of August

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continue your being active in both platforms and you will reach your goals in no time. Good job and best of luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww wow sana oll may goal, maybe I just got the go with flow this month LOL.. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ah para naman may gana akong magsulat everyday HAHAHA ay salamat tagalog na siya now HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love your achievements. Of course, more and more this August! Recently became part of noisterificationism eme, but I was inactive both in telegram and noise for the past few days. I will come back stronger and noisier. HAHAHA!

congrats, mamsh! Keep it up. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakuuu bat naman di active kasi tara na at mag ingay momsh😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabusy lang, pero pag free mag iingay ako talaga don. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola! Haha. Good luck sa goals mare, basta more grind (ng meat for shanghai sabi no ate rupa) at maaachieve mo yan. Yung goals no sa noisecash, kayang kaya higitan yan. At mabuti naman mare nagset ka na ng goal para ireward yung sarili mo. Deserve mo yon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kaso ngay mapapaaga ata pagcacash out ko now need ko allowance yawit. Salamat mare sa araw araw na pambubulabog saakin HAHAHA 😭🀣 yieee sana nga mahigitan ko sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks lang yan pinaghirapan mo naman yang icacash out mo. Basta fighting! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so much happy for your goals and accomplishments

It’s been a great month, and we hope and pray to witness another great month of August in no time

In addition, I pray you hit all your targets for the new month.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes I am ready.. Grats sa achievement mo dai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeeee! Grind lang ng grind ate no? Hehe more power pa sa Club1BCH πŸ˜πŸ’š salamat sainyo ate Kayo always isa sa inspirasyon ko sa pag hohodl. Yay! Sa mga tinuturo nyo saming baguhan. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman.. Ganun tlga tulungan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Share ko lang din po, ako din po antagal ko na gumagamit ng bch pero diko pa din alam yung ibang tungkol sa mga crypto currencies tsaka token gusto din po matuto nun eh. Anyway goodluck po sa goals nyo this August.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can read and learn about that sa mga nagpopost ng about crypto dito. Madami silang mga writers ng cryptocurrencies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po nagbabasa nga rin po ako para matuto at madagdagan ang kaalaman ko about cryptocurrencies. Wala din po kase akong napapagtanungan eh kaya basa basa na lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba tlga... dahil sa'yo try ko rin lumevel up. hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku wag dapat try! Gawin mo mare. Okay lang sabihin na 'Uy kaya ko din to soon' πŸ˜˜πŸ’š wag ka mag alala kaya mo yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah talaga ba, haha. Sige tingnan natin ano total ko by Aug 31. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice goals you have there mars πŸ€—. Papublish din ako today ng bagong set ng goals pero na iisip pa ako kung ano πŸ˜…. Anyways congratulations sa lahat ng achievement mo mars. Kayang-kaya mo yan panigurado πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba paba yong nabasa ko kanina mare? Or report of earnings lang yon? sana nga mare ay maka 2bch na din kakayanin hanggat dipa nabubulag kakabasa 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Report of earnings lnag yun mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa goals natin! Lets Achieve it! Goal to 1BCH here I come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeap yep 😍😊 Kaya mo yan okay? isa ka nga ata sa mabilis makapag ipon dito eh. pakanta naman dyan isa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa goals mo. Kayang Kaya Yan πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat ate yen. πŸ˜πŸ’š Kayo din po andami niyo na pong naachieve hehe. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I love to read articles here because I also get motivated, but writing for me is not that easy since I'm also doing other things. But I will just keep on learning.

Btw, congrats on your earnings Sis, you did well and I know you can have more of that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but writing for me is not that easy since I'm also doing other things.

don't worry publishing some articles here is not always necessary. You can post even if It is sometimes. 😊 let's more focus to the other important things if meron pang mas importante. btw. Thanks β™₯

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh got it! Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeees! Goals. Goals. Goals. Kaya mo yan mare, ikaw pa! πŸ˜‰ Push lang talaga ng push. And congratulations sa mga goals na na achieve mo na. Cheers! πŸ₯‚πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman mare kaya natin kamo cheers sa achievements noong last month and for the new goal to achieve for this month πŸ˜˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeees! May mga goals na din ako, sana ma unlocked ko talaga. Payting! 🀞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lets keep writing and writing hahaha.. Our goals keeps us motivated lalo pag anjan na ang earnings.. CongratsπŸ’ͺπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Orayt! Yes! basta kapag may time sulat at grind lng ng grind. Kapag di dinalaw ni bot , ayos lang babalik naman yan eh. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa goals mo. Sana ma achieve mo. Good luck satin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman aba. Tayo paba? Mafail man o hindi basta blessings parin kahit ilan. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, at least meron diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka grinderestificationism yan. Congrats sa achievements and good luck with your goals mare. Kering keri yan! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama! Grinders tayo eh πŸ˜πŸ’š sana all nga sayo mas nauna ka sakin dito magka earn tsaka napaka generous mo 😍😊 how to be you po mare?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im ready sis, hehe, kakainggit naman yang mga goals nyo, kayang kaya yan sis, ang gagaling nyo nga nakakabelieve...congrats sis and keep it up...Ajaaaa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh.. Ikaw din naman mare eh nakakabilib din naman kayo always πŸ˜˜πŸ’š kayang kaya mo din yan! thanks mare 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really good to set our goals and lock it. Sana ma.achieve mo lahat ng goals mo ngayong buwan. Just keep on pushing lang mars. Congratulations din sa mga na-achieve mo na.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been reading lots of progress articles in here in readcash and all of them, andmd this particular article, ofcourse, makes me want to do what you guys are doing. Congratulations on your journey! I am a new writer here, maybe I joined 2 weeks ago, and I am still at the bottom of the ladder. Hoping that I can reach what you guys already reached.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is impossible if you put some hard work and efforts. If you will just stare at the blank, nothing will happen. Goodluck to your journey as well πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooawww. You actually set a great goal po, napaka organized pa nila. Last 2 weeks ago I aim to be known by a lot of users in this platform I aim to interact with the more. And this month I'll wait to be more active in noise cash. Thought I have a hectic schedule as an engineering students it's not a thing that could stop my goal. Let's work hard and achieve our goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dapat always naka organized para naman alam mo yung gagawin. wag ka mag alala you can be known by the other users too soon just be always active if ever busy ka for the other important things that's okay, hindi naman minamadali ang lahat. Goofdluck to you and let's work hard!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat poo, I also wake up at 4:00 am without any reason sometimes nag jajogging nalang ako. But now mas gusto ko na po mag write ng story ko. Slowly and steady that's one of my motto in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 article per day lang ang posting dito. walang pinipiling time kung kelan ka available okay lang yan. 😊 Naku wag mo lang ifocus dito ung time mo if ever meron pang mas importanteng bagay na pwedeng pagtuuunan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo, sinabi na po sakin ng friend ko about 1 article per day para Iwas spam report. And yes again po, I can manage my time naman po. I'm a full time student so more free time for here. Salamat po sa paalala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami napo talaga kayong mga writer dito na nakakapag bigay inspiration saming mga newbie palang.,Congrats po and more blessing pa sana dumating sa inyo❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nagsisimula kapalang at ganyan din ako dati Nung nagsisimula ako. Wag ka mag alala, kaya mo din to. Nakaya ko nga eh kaya mo din πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mars! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰You made it. It is a blessing from God to all your hardworks and determination. More blessings to you mars this month of August...πŸ™β€οΈ

God bless you always mars...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so mare. Na kaya ko huhu hirap din kasi pero kakayanin. sana ngayong august maachieve ko na ang 2BCH πŸ˜°πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma achieve mo yan mare.. pray ka lang always then trust ni Lord...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman mare salamat πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome mare...πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goal oriented po pala kayo ate. Anyway, good luck po sa goals niyo sa bamuhay. Ako, 1 BCH lang bago mangalahati ang buwan ng august

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre naman ah. Kung wala akong goals bata wala akong inspirasyon sa pagsusulat magugulo lang buhay ko 🀣 char kaya mo yan bata ikaw paba? 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka inspire ka din sobra πŸ’— Congratulations sayo and to more BCH to come πŸ’— I believe that you can reach your goal this month! Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nafail ako nong last month eh . Hehehe uy! Nainspire siya salamat ah πŸ’œ ikaw din kayang kaya mo din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We got this! πŸ’ͺ fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, Congratsuuu batang sawiiii πŸ’ͺ🎊πŸ’₯πŸŽ‚βœ¨πŸ°πŸ’™. More BCH to come pa. And syempre, morw grind pa ng meat para sa Lumpiang Shanghai sa katapusan ni August. And good luck din goal. More Achievement to come yayyy πŸ’ͺπŸŽŠπŸ°πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe siya sa batang sawi HAHAHAHA 🀣😭 oo nga more more more and i Want more pa. Oo nga ara sa lumpiang shanghai! Ikaw pala magbbday ngayong august nakooooo ihahanda ko na ata ang aking eroplano. Ikaw din ate ropa may gold diamond ka nanaman πŸ˜πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mwehwhwhwhw, sawi ka kasi dika nabigyan ng Shanghai ahahaha. Malapit na naman akong tumanda, Pano ba bumalik? Sa kanya ng di nasasaktan? Baka kasi sakaling saluhin na 😒 charowttt wahahahaha. Oo nga, happy meeee. Pero maya maya yan tamo wala na ahaha. Ang daming generous dito ee kakatuwa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sa di nabigyan ng shanghai, yung shanghai lumpia ba yan ni @immaryandmerry HAHAHA

Wag na bumalik sakanya masasaktan kalang ulit HAhaha Ay ano ba naman yan nahugot nadadamay tuloy ako. tatanda nanaman ang ate ropa ko 😘 malapit na ata ako maging ninang HAHAHA ehem.

Okay lang yan basta ang important ay meron padin muna sa ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago