Don't Just "Sana All", Start Writing Now!

106 168
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

You might have noticed how Filipinos like to say "sana all" all the time. You might also be wondering what "sana all" actually means.

Sana all refers to someone who wishes or hopes for something that others have. It literally means"I wish all" or "I hope all". It's an expression that most Filipinos use when they see or hear people having something that they wish or hope to attain for themselves.

Sana all I had money to accumulate more BCH.

Sana all the bot was consistent to me.

Sana all I could write a masterpiece that would capture the attention of the bot.

These are just examples of the sana all context, and I'm hearing this many times in a day. It's good that you wish to have something but wishing or hoping without doing the first step, which is trying, won't make any difference.

You see, I've seen people saying sana all whenever they see someone posted an update about their wallets or how the bot was so generous to them. However, when asked if they were on read.cash, some would say they haven't, and not sure if they would.

So in this article, I'm going to highlight why you shouldn't just sana all the opportunities to earn BCH but start writing now if you haven't joined the platform yer:

Writing is fun

Writing is so much fun. You can share almost anything in this platform while earning BCH. What I like it here is we don't just focus about crypto. We can write almost anything and everything under the sun.

I also believe everyone can write as long as you know how to write. If you can write a caption on Facebook or make noise, then there's a chance that you could also write an article.

No idea what to write? Well, start writing about your personal experience. This one is pretty easy since it is something that had happened to you. No research is needed or anything. All you need is to share something about your experience.

You can also read other articles to give you more ideas on what to write next or join random challenges on the platform. Writing is not easy for the first timers but everything can be learned as long as you are willing to try it.

Worried about your grammar? You can use Grammarly to enhance your article. Besides, practice makes perfect so keep practicing by writing more.

BCH is still under $600

According to Gabriel of 1stMil, anything under $1000 is a good buy. So while the value is still low, it's good to accumulate more BCH now. The more you get at its lowest price, the higher the profit you can get when the value starts to surge high.

So instead of relying on one good source of BCH, why not join this platform and see how far you can go here.

The more BCH you accumulate, the better

Everybody wants to earn crypto. Who doesn't? If earning BCH is what you are after, then it's best to give writing a go. I know making noise is fun and less stressful, but trust me, once you captured the heart of the bot, you will surely love it here. Not to mention, the amount of BCH you could possibly earn.

BCH platforms like this won't stay forever

As much as we wanted to have platforms that pay BCH forever, we all know that is not possible. We don't know how long platforms like this will stay paying. We don't know how long will it lasts. So while everything is still doing good, don't waste time and just give writing a try.

Closing thoughts

Again, writing is not easy if you're not fond of this but, as I've said, everything can be learned as long as you are willing to give it a try. So instead of just saying/commenting sana all, just start writing now and don't lose this opportunity to earn more BCH.

Just be sure to follow the rules, cite the sources if the idea you are writing is from the internet, and as much as possible, check your work using a plagiarism Detector before publishing to ensure that everything is 100% plagiarism-free.

As a writer, we must publish 100% plagiarism-free articles. It's not because we don't want to offend people from this community but because this is what we should do in the first place.

Plagiarism is critical and we can get sued if we are found guilty of plagiarism so to avoid that, let's publish articles free from issues.

There's aΒ hidden treasureΒ included. Be the first to claim it.

Plagiarism Test

This article was checked by Grammarly and DupliChecker to ensure that everything is 100% plagiarism-free.


33
$ 15.65
$ 14.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Panky
$ 0.11 from @King_Gozie
+ 19
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sana all I had the time to write read posts as awesome as yours. (Am I doing the bad thing properly here? πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚)

Joke aside, I love writing on here... but for me, Read posts involve falling into a rabbit hole of research, or really focusing in on one topic to a degree of depth. I'll forever be a Noiser, but I hope that every time I drop a Read post it piques some interest and is well regarded.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think you should at least post 3x in a week. That way, the bot won't forget you. ☺️ And he will keep visiting you whenever you publish something.

You already have good connections on noise, and I'm sure they're also here to support you. Why not give it a try again. ☺️ 3-4 articles a week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll create a new account called Sanabraxas πŸ˜‚

3-4 articles a week would be soooo much work haha. I'd have to shuffle some procrastination around for other procrastination 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Nice name. Or Sana.all.abraxas. Lol.

Seriously, Start Writing soon and just write anything that you like. Or join the fun challenge so you won't have to worry about what topics to write. ☺️

You're good. You just need someone to push you off the cliff. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still say Sana all and try to express myself in writing. I think kinakalawang na ako sa English but still fight fight fight and write write write to earn BCH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, tama yan! Write write write lang talaga so you could earn more BCH. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes this is true ma'am. I am one month with this platform and I am really grateful It helped me a lot and give me a blessings that I couldn't expected. I'm really thankful to my friend @zhyne with this, she shared it into a GC then I got interested after I asked her a questions that's what I've started with this platform.

First she instructed me what to do and when I published my first article, rusty noticed it even it was the first. I am really happy and motivated. I learned a lot with this platform and sharing a blessings also. I'm forever grateful.❀️

God bless you ma'am..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Buti ka pa nag join ka agad. Yung iba, dami pang sinasabi. I mean it's fine to doubt at first pero pag alam mo naman na reliable yung source mo why not give it a try diba?

Dahil jan, I'm sure malayo pa ang mararating mo. Just keep writing, and you'll have more blessings to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. Hindi talaga ako nagdalawang isip... Thank you so much sis...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama to sis. I agree write now and earn later. hehe

And I agree that we do not know kung hanggng kailan and platform na to but I hope it will last loooooooooong pa. hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga, sis. Sana mag dilang anghel ka. Para mas marami pang makakabenefit nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yan sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grammarly is a good tool for enhancing the quality of articles plus it helps with learning the in and outs of formatting your own content. Your always helpful MJ Sana All you can get ☝️😌

$ 0.02
User's avatar aw
2 years ago

Thank you, AW. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Noise, but I must confess that now I'm more hooked on Read. I love writing and reading content around here. And I tell everyone to join in and give it a try.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't blame you. Read.cash is very addicting and so is noise.cash too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A wakeup call for me..indeed platforms like this won't stay forever

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga. We don't know how long will they last kaya habang they are still here paying us BCH, go ng go lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is true. I fear posting anything relating to my wallet on noisecash nowadays. Because instead of people learning from it they chose to either complain that one is proud or say they wish to have the same.

Tell them to join readcash they will say they don't have time for that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly! Some people get discouraged when they see their friends earning more instead of getting inspired more from what they saw.

And you're right with the last part. Lol. How ironic! They want something like that but don't have time to make it happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing is fun talaga ate not until wala na akong masulat πŸ˜‚ gaya ngayon HAHAHAHA naku andami nga po talaga nagsasana all at minsan di ako masyaa sa sinasabi nilang ganyan. Okay lang naman mag sana all eh ang kaso po paano sila mag iimprove, paano din sila magkakaroon, paano din nila mararanasan kung tatamad tamad naman po sila, dipo ba ? Nakakapagod nga pong mag advice minsan kaya nga pag may nagsasana all sakin diko na nirereplyan kasi nakakaumay na po ang word na yan tsaka nakakairita din minsan hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ako talaga di ko rin to bet nung una. Nasa cebu pa ako nito nung nauso to. Nabwibwisit ako pag narinig ko to kasi nga naman daming pa uso. Hahaha. Nasanay lang ako gamitin yan nung nandito na ako sa read.cash. Pero ayoko talaga sa mga nag sasana all tapos pag nag offer ka turuan about dito, na waste lang time mo sa wala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo, kong hindi ako sumubok dito malamang wala ako sito ngayon. I mean, nong unang pasok ko kasi dito wala akong kaalam alam kung anong gagawin. Tapos naalaman kong need gumawa ng article. Kaso wala akong experience, buti nakahano ako ng topic ko which is photography. Kaso nag end din yan, at naging writer na ako ng past experiences ko. Natuto na din ako kahit paanong maging writer. Wala ako dito ngayon if diko nipush ang sarili ko. Kaya, if nakaya ko for sure kakayanin din nila yan. Stop saying sana all, and start writing yayy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly! Hindi mo kelangan maging pro para lang makagawa ng Article. Unless kung for client purposes talaga. Pero eto, more on blogging naman kaya lahat pde talaga. Need mo lang talaga itry muna. Yung iba kasi, marinig lang ang Article writing, turn off na agad sila. Kesyo di sila mahilig magsulat. Di nila alam if kaya ba nila. Or kung ako isusulat nila. Kasi lahat tayo me experience sa buhay na pde natin ishare. Mga hobbies, interests, at kung anu ako pa. Meaning lahat tayo pde maging blogger. Kaso yun nga ang iba gusto ng madalian kaya yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, gusto instant. Pag maliit ang kinita sasabihin hindi worth it sa time na nilalaan nila dito. Susukuan agad, ayaw mag tyaga. Kahit nga sa trabaho need mo ring mag umpisa sa mababa bago makakuha ng benipisyo. Tapos pag nagsipag oa o di asahan na ang promotion, para lang ganito sa read.cash diga. Aigooo, ewan nalang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At pag dumating yung panahon na si BCH nag $30k in the future, mapapahinayang na lang sila dahil di sila nag try ng read.cash nung $500 pa lang. lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all... ang comment ng may gusto pero ayaw mag trabaho, kaya sana all na lang kayo. 😁✌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Gusto ko to. Tama nga naman. Dami kong kakilala na laging sana all pero pag shinare mo naman ano to, waley.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati abot ang sana all ko about sa bot dahil ayaw pa n'yang magpasuyo sa'ken, but sabi ko nga sa isa kong article is, "sana all no more" na. :D So ayun, mas sinisipag na akong magsulat since nabisita n'ya ako. Hihi baka bumalik na din ako sa publication team ng college namin kapag nag-open ulit ng application.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Sana all talaga di agad marunong sumuko. Kaya nga blessed yung marunong maghintay. Sila yung mga mas pinagpala. Congrats kay Bot! More visits pa for you. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saka 'wag din agad mag-expect ng malaki para less hurt kapag 'di nangyari agad 'yung gusto natin. :)

Thank you, Ateeee! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! At wag ma inggit sa iba. Yun din ang key dito. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inggit is so destructive and toxic, so no to inggit tayo. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I made a lot of good friends here, always checking up on me even when I had lost the will to write, so grateful to have them as friends...sana all for 1Bch to every hardworking person out there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are the reasons why I made it this far too. They are also my source of motivation. And yes, sana all many will soon reach their 1st BCH and earn more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay totoo po talaga yan, para no more sana all,kailangan talaga magsikap para makamit yung mga gusto natin..Godbless po

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang naman mag sana all basta samahan lang din ng effort. Para hindi na puro sana all. Pde namang sana more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all is not bad as long as we are inspired by what we saw and you worked hard for it para tayo naman ang masabihan ng sana all. Hehehe!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, there is nothing wrong with the word. Pero yung iba kasi puro sana all lang pero pag shinare mo sa kanila to, ayaw agad kahit di pa man ma try. Kaya para hindi ka lang puro sana all, dapat itry mo din yung mga bagay na nakaka inspire sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay totoo to. May mga kaibigan akong ganito na puro sanaol tho tinry nila pero isang try lang. Gusto na agad mabigyan. Nakakalungkot na nakakainis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH. Same din. Nag sign up. Nagpost. Walang tip. Give up agad. Pano magiging mabait si bot sa kanila kung hindi sila marunong maglambing kay bot. HEHEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have said it all. I do say "Sana all" when I see people showing their Earnings but I didn't allow that stop me from trying my best too. We all want to succeed and earn but not everyone wants to work for it. I have heard many people on Noisecash that they can write an article but they are doing their best on Noisecash. What is hard in writing a 4min write up especially about yourself? It's time to act fast because these platforms won't last forever.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And when things end unexpectedly, they'd be like, "How I wish I joined the platform when a friend invited me." lol

If you can read and write, then there's no way you can't create an article. You just need practice, and you can't practice if you don't try it.

As they say, if you want to be fluent in English, you need to learn to speak often. So if you want to be a writer, you need to start writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaall na lang sa mga nakakahold ng bch nila. For me, it'd be impossible since I get to withdraw it everytime. Buti sana kung financially stable at Keri I hold for life ang bch na makukuha dito. Lucky those pips. Sakin malilimas talaga

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why not do this strategy:

75% for HODL and then 25% for personal needs.

Try it. Or you can do 50%-50% para malaki rin sa personal needs mo. At least, me ipon ka pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku po ginawa ko na po Yan kaso di naman kasi malaki earnings koπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes writing is not really an easy stuff. When I started it was so difficult for me to really articulate ideas to write but as I continued I saw myself improving

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cheers! That was me years ago. I struggled to find the topics to write about. I even copied some from the internet until I learned about plagiarism. Since then I have tried to write on something personal until I don't have to worry about it anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga sana all din ako noon, kaya lang na engganyo rin ako , at super thankful at bumalik akong magsulat matapos hindi maging active for almost 2mos. Then here I am, earning already. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yohoo! Excellent decision! Your comeback was your first step to success. Yay! Ngayon, nag enjoy ka na kay bot. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ehh, kahit pa dinededma ako ni bot at most of the times di niya ako mahal inienjoy ko pa rin siya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I used to say sana all but i know to myself that I will achieve others accomplishment too if I continue grinding and striving so I make sure that I do my best so that my sana all comes into reality hehez. Tama po kayo di puro sana all kumilos din dapat, exert effort.

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Oo, tama yan! Pde mag sana all kasi libre naman pero dapat sabayan din ng effort talaga para di lang tayo puro sana all. Sarap din kaya kumita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapa sana all ka talaga pag nakita mo ibang authors na achieve nila yung goals nila ,kaya nagtry ako nito ,hoping makakag ipon ,hindi na mag sa sana all😊😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

At dahil nandito ka, I'm sure makakaipon ka din. Yay! Nakaka amazed nga dito. Mga wala pang 20, dami ng ipon. Kaya tuloy tuloy lang ang pagsusulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako dark sa friend ko, lagi ko sinasabi sana all. Until I decided to chat him. And talk about how he earn that one and her I am right now at read.cash platform. All thanks to him and to me who decided not to say sana all only

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good decision. Kaya mapapa sana all na lang ako dahil hindi ka gaya ng mga friends ko na deadma lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try to, hindi ako mahilig mag sana all hehe. Pero namamangha ako sainyo dito kung paano kayo nakakagawa ng magagandang article. Nagtry na din ako dalawa palang pero i looks blog to me. Hindi article ang nagawa ko kundi blog hehe, dahil medyo maiiksi lang siya. Gagawa uli ako pero makikibasa muna ako ng mga article ng ibang user.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, check mo articles ng iba. Ako more on blogging lang naman. Mas sisiw kasi pag ganun. Pde naman kahit ano basta gawa mo mismo. Don't worry, habang tumatagal ka dito mas marami ka ng pde isulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang galing nyo naman sa digital arts..SANA ALL! san ba yang treasure na yan kagabi ko pa hinahanap? hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nasa mga pics lang yan nakatago. Next time, pag nag publish ako, check mo agad sa mga pics. Hehe. Pero ngayon wala na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okidok thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truelala Ma'am..hihi I'm still in two month, but this platform really gave me such blessings that I didn't expected to come.. Hmm.. I was just thankful that I was then encouraged to join and write an articles in here by ate Zhyne.. Napaka.blessed talaga. And yaaayyy... When Rusty noticed me already, woohh.. it gives me more motivation to write something more, especially when I gained sponsors too.. Like you.. Being so generous for sharing your blessings to me and to other users as well.😊 Thank you so much..❀️

God bless you Ma'am..πŸ™πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.12
2 years ago

And thank you rin for being one of my readers. Kaya blessed ka din kasi sumubok ka at di ka agad agad sumuko. Yay! More sponsors and BCH pa sana sayo. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my pleasure po to be one of your avid readers, dami ko'ng natututunan din..hihi😁😍❀️

Hmmm..Sana nga magdilang-anghel ka Ma'am..πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŒHayyss...❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman. Possible yan basta tuloy tuloy lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman Ma'am, magtitiwala talaga ako dun.😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

correct! well it's fine to say sana all but we must make sure we accompany it with hardwork.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama! Kasi pag sana all lang without effort, wala rin. Mas okay na sabayan ng kunting pang read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe pangmalakasang read.cash talaga kung pwede hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naloka na sa plagiarism check 🀣 Pero sana all parn sa lage dinadalaw ni bot 🀣 okay lng. Bsta sumulyap sya sa akin enough na yun 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Hirap mag check pag cp lang gamit. Haha. Lalo pag Grammarly. Pero Keri pa rin. At si bot, mukhang tinatry na niya mag sipag sakin. Hehe. Naawa ata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po haha! Kaya nga po, dapat ang tao pag nag sana all samahan nang gawa para naman hindi lang taga sana all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama! Samahan talaga ng kunting sikap para hindi lang tayo taga sana all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sabi nga eh, nasa Dios ang awa nasa tao ang gawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay sana all nakakuha sa hidden treasure as usual late na naman si ako..Γ±:)

But as you said madam start writing, gaya ko paunti-unti, at nakakatuwa tlaga magsulat if hobby e may dedication ka sa pagsusulat

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bawi ka ulit next time. Madami pang links next time. Don't forget to join my giveaway din ha.

And you're right, pag bet mo magsulat, mag eenjoy ka talaga. Pag hindi naman, pde naman thrice a week lang muna until masanay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga po nila wag puro sana all. Nahihirapan din po ako magsulat nung una pero nung tumagal po medyo natututo na ako. Practice makes perfect po talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Hindi naman kasi lahat dito mahilig magsulat pero if gustuhin mo naman, possible naman na mag publish ng marami. Kunting tyaga lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sasamahan lang talaga ng tyaga at sipag na din magsulat. Ahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama..You just need to excute the three letter word TRY for you to start in this community..I'm glad that I Try..Wala naman mawawala ..nag gain panga ako eh. so why hesitate to write..Everyone can write naman..Marami naman dito ang mababait at handang tumulong kung newbie palang.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

At marami kang pde isulat ng kahit ano. Sa dami ba naman na experience, I'm sure di talaga mauubusan agad. Kaya happy for you dahil di ka nag hesitate mag join. Yay! Sana marami pang mag jojoin dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love you language. 😍

I sana all come to your country on a visit one day. I sana all to make more BCH as well. Its good to keep writing tirelessly and stop whinning or slacking by complaining.

$ 0.07
2 years ago

You will one day. For now, let's make ourselves busy writing and earning BCH. 😊 Now, you know how to sana all, you can always Sana all to other posts. Hehe. Sana all Queen. Hehe. πŸ‘‘πŸ’š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sana all no more na sis.😁 I'm late sa hidden treasure.😁 Next time na lang pag meron pa.πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw. Bawi na lang sa susunod. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me know if this 'gwapo' is saying it right.... ;)

"I sana all to have as many subscribers as you!" (I'm not wishing though, working every day :D)

I love the way you write, I love your positivity and I love how you come up with reasons why you CAN succeed instead of coming up with reasons why you CAN'T. Keep up the great work!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all. No need to say "I sana all" tho. Hehe. But I'm sure you will have more soon. You'll just need to be active and interactive.

And thank you for the feedback. ☺️ Much appreciated. ☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for helping me understand! I dream of moving to the Philippines, so you've saved me some embarrassment already!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! That's nice. Well, you are lucky because this platform is full of Filipinos. Soon, you can write a little of our basic words that you can use in the future. Yay!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sana all po lol But seriously, I have been here for almost a year and just started writing after 6 months, then I stopped because I didn't have readers, I came back after two months and @jane pushed me to go on. So here I am. Grateful like never before :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

And here you are earning more BCH 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

barya barya sis pero nakakatulong ng malaki. salamat ulet :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra kpg ipunin lalaki dn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true, sis. nakapagbayad ako ng tuition dahil jan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Ang tagal mo bago ka nag active. Pero it's never too late naman so now, okay na okay na! Sana all na lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not too late to start over, sis. Salamat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"SANA ALL" is the hidden treasure 🀞😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe. Sana all fast finger. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just so true. Actually my friend who introduced me here has been really trying to ask me to join this platform. But yes, I kept on declining as I thought I would not gain any. But as days goes by, I realized, why not give it a try? So yes, I tried and I am already two months here enjoying everyone's article and getting addicted that I really need to publish an article everyday. My day will not complete if I will not check and read articles. Aside from me earning here, I do learn a lot.

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Yay! That's good. I was also inactive when I first joined here. It took me 3 days to start writing and after that, I tried to publish one article a day.

And you're right, we don't just earn BCH, but we also learn a lot.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This is a wonderful platform as well. Hopefully this one will atleast last. πŸ’—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I do hope so. I love this platform so much and noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope for the best. 🀞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading the last part makes me sad :(. Tama, wala parin pala talagang forever. Pero sana kahit kay rc nalang may forever huhuhu.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Dito nga lang ako mag cecelebrate ng 1st anniversary e. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago