Hey there, Rusty

25 53
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Hey there, Rusty. Welcome to my humble abode. You should have told me that you were gonna visit me today so that I could at least be able to prepare something good for you. You came over and upvoted me. I wasn't prepared for your sudden visit. That is why I am writing this article as a token of gratitude to you.

To be honest, I wasn't expecting you to visit me too early. I thought I needed to experience a month of blogging for you to notice me. Since, that's what I have observed from other users, because youΒ generally visit them after a month of blogging.Β 

But to my surprise, you're here.


Captured by Me

After our short road trip with my uncle and cousins, I returned home exhausted and dizzy. There is no network connectivity in the area where we were. As a result, I'll only be able to post an update once I've arrived at our residence. Noise was the first app I opened to publish an update about my unexpected road trip. Then I decided to check my read cash account for fresh things to read because I couldn't read anything last night because my eyes were itchy. Last night, I just read a few articles. I believe there were just three articles in total.

When I opened my read cash, the first thing that I usually checked was the "notification bell", which is the "red bell". The first thing that caught my attention was " @TheRandomRewarder ". At first, I ignored it for like 30 seconds because I thought it was just a random user who upvoted my post. Then my eyes suddenly widen when I read it again. I remember it was Rusty. There was something that suddenly popped up in my head. "TheRandomRewarder" popped up in my head. I said to myself, "I knew it! I knew it was Rusty". I literally laughed like a dumbass woman because of my reaction. It was literally an epic late reaction lol.

As I kept on saying, "I knew it! I knew it "(it's way louder than you think lol) My younger brother suddenly got into my room and said,

"naboang naka?" In our vernacular language "

Translation:

Are you crazy?"

and I told him, "Finally! Na notice najud ko niya "

Translation:

" I was finally noticed by him "along with a little giggle. Then, this loving, sweet and caring brother of mine answered me with

"na notice kas imo crush? Pag puyo oy, pilingon "

Translation:

" You were noticed by your crush? Oh, stop it. dreamer "Why does my brother act like this? Epal amp. If you ever need a brother, I will voluntarily give him to you for free.

I was kinda pissed with him because of what he said to me. Then I told him that it was Rusty. Well, he didn't have any idea who it was. But I explained to him that it was a bot who randomly upvoted a random user's article. To be honest, he's the only person who knew that I did blogging on read.cash, and he's the only person who knew that I traded cryptocurrency. Then I jokingly told him that "tomorrow, I would be rich. Now bow down to me peasant, go make me some coffee"and he replied,

" hilom oy!"

Translation: "shut up!"

Then walks away.

Hays πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ


Β 

To be honest, your sudden visit helped me boost my confidence in writing. It motivates me even more to do even better and upgrade my writing skills. I will surely interact with more users knowing that I have started to make friends with people that I only met here. I found someone with the same mindset as me, an awesome person, a funny person, and a samwan samwan, lol.

And of course, to my dearest Noiseristeristificationsm family char. Thank you all for pushing and motivating me to write and write even though I'm so lazy asf. I will no longer mention you all, I mean, you're too many to mention lmao. You know who you are already. *Winks*


Author's Note:

This is the first time rusty noticed me, if you think that I overreacted to this one, then I really don't care. It's just that this is how I appreciate things that gets into me or things that I received. No matter what it is or how small it is, I will always show my appreciation towards it.

I really appreciate small things.

That's why I love my chest lmao

Welp, thank you again for passing by and spending some time reading my not so entertaining article haha. I really appreciate it.

You can always hit the Subscribe button if you want to. I'd be very happy. 🌻

Arigathankyougozaimuch ❣️

13
$ 7.60
$ 7.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha, hay naku Jinifer. Ok lang yan. Pabayaan mo ang bro mong wala pang malay hahaha. Basta nabisita ka na ni reward bot ayos na yan. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally! Just keep writing good articles. Keep improving and growing. That's a surprise that surely relieved you of your fatigue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiii congrats ❀️ Ikaw pala to HAHAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Rusty pala siya, nakikita ko TheRandomRewarder or RR. He gave me tips on my every article. He is the reason or one of the reason I keep on writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, same. Nakaka motivate kasinsi rusty kapag nakita ko siyang dumadalaw sa'kin, that means satisfied siya sa article ko. Same with yours too πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ganun ang feeling sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate. Sana tuloy tuloy na at sana paulanan ka ng maraming blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga talaga haha, pero thank youuu πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsss, sana all natagad na hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha salamat. Ikaw napud sunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Untaaa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sayu.. Yayyyy.. So dapat mas sipagan mo pa para mas malaki na soon.. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations but be warned he is a fickle character!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, someone told be about that. Thank you so much πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats poπŸ₯°, perehas gyud ta ug gibati karon maam, wa sad ko mag expect gaina sa ahung nkita pag open nko sa notification bell,pero dili siya si Rusty,bag.o ra sad kaayo ko, 4 days palang ko nag gamit ani nga platform pero ag gihatag nga kalipay sa pagtagad niya nko sobra2 gyud..anyway lingaw kaayo ko nag basa sa imung article.Godbless po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat kay nalingaw sab ka og basa πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and enjoy the moment.

$ 0.00
User's avatar a2j
2 years ago

Yehey! Congratulations! Buti naman at nabisita kana πŸ˜πŸ’š Ipagpatuloy ang pagsusulat makaka 1BCH ka din soon. πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š Pero natawa ako doon sa may

I appreciate small things that's why I love my chest

HAHAHAH πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halaaa thank you talaga sa inyo 😭😭😭 next goal ko talaga yang 1BCH πŸ₯Ί

At oo, I appreciate and love my little babies in front 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey! Congratulations ❀. Well deserved naman. Tuloy2 na iyaaaan. Go lang ng gooo talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Owemji, bat ko naririnig boses ni Ruffa? (Not ate ruffa) πŸ˜‚. Rinig na rinig ko yung "Go! Go! Go! Todoooo na toooo" 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha Tae mamamatay ako kakatawa sayo be hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahah pero seryuso, thank you talaga sa inyo πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜­πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeyyy! Congratulations. Katawa ko sa "I appreciate small things that's why I love my chest". Naloading ko gamay. Pero nakagets na ko.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…Shemzz kaayu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halaaa bisaya diay ka ate? Hahahah karon pako kabalo πŸ˜‚ Pero thank you ate 🌻

$ 0.00
2 years ago