I just want to say Thank you.

12 35
Avatar for Proud-me
2 years ago

Hello everyone. It's another day and another blessing from God.

And I'm here again bringing another story happened in my life.

I never thought I will be joining this platform,as I am not good in writing article knowing that I am not good in English as well.

Before, I used to only watch tiktok videos, stream youtube, and just scrolling up and down pon facebook. And my only focus is to take good care of my son,and do some household chores. Then I realize, life is getting more difficult because of the pandemic and most of the people lost their job, so instead wasting my time in social media I find for another source of income. With that said, I accept to join read cash introduce by my cousin, at least I can earn soon and able to help my partner with our expenses.

Then one morning as I open my cellphone, I receive some goodnews,its from my cousin who is already using this platform. She sent me a screenshot that the "Randon Rewarder" already notice my article and giving some upvotes on it. Ofcourse I was shock, I can't believe that the "Random Rewarder" will notice my article in just a couple of days. (Sana mag tuloy-tuloy na,sana din hindi ako saniban ng katamaran.) Then I thank my cousin for bringing me such a goodnews. And because of my excitement I immediately open my read cash app,unfortunately I can't proceed because of a very slow internet I have. (Alam mo yung feeling na excited ka na tapos panira ng moment yung internet mo.) Then I give it a try again and finally I was able to open it, then check the notification,and yes its true,there are some notification from "Random Rewarder".

It really makes me feel happy, and it gives me the motivation to continue in this field not only because for the money. And my Papa taught me as well that, "It's not how much you earn, but at least you are getting something even for a little amount."

I admit that its not easy to make an article everyday, but it challenge me to do so. Because everytime I read some inspirational articles it gives me the courage to strive harder. And I learned from my partner, that I dont need to compete myself by the work of other writers, instead to give love and enjoy on what I am doing. I also believe from the saying that "constant practice makes perfect." (Kailangan lang talag ng konting push at pagsisikap)

So I start making an article, even though I know my grammar is not good as others, and my vocabulary is limited. However,as long as there is someone who is believing in me, there is no reason for me to stop no matter what, because if I can't do it now,then when? The time is ticking, and I dont want to miss every second of it. At first I have no idea where to start and what to do, I dont even know what to click first,but then there is someone who keep on reminding, and giving me some tips,so I push myself to try hard,and finally I published one article. By publishing one article it makes me feel proud of myself.

So before I end this, I want to take also this opportunity to thank someone for her kindness.

@Janz I want to say Thank you for introducing me this platform, where I can share my experiences in life. Thank you for not being selfish in sharing all your knowledge about read.cash. Thank you for your support, even that you have a class to attend, but you still giving me an update, you asking me of how my day goes. And everytime I have some questioned to ask to you, you never hesitate to answer and you giving me your fast reply. You also giving me the advance information on "how to do this" and "how to do that". I cant thank you enough,but I just want you to know, that I really appreciate your effort.

And I just want to leave this quote, "The heart that gives thanks is the happy one, for we cannot feel thankful and unhappy the same time." -Douglas Wood

Thank you for your time reading this article.☺️

Keep safe everyone, and Godbless us all.🙏♥️

Lead image source from Google.

6
$ 3.56
$ 3.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Janz
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 1
Avatar for Proud-me
2 years ago

Comments

Giving thanks is so much a good thing, we shouldn't stop appreciating who and what deserves our appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree talaga ako na sa kahit may isa lang na nagbibigay time sa article mo is overwhelming na, yung namomotivate ka magsulat, although hindi naman talaga gaano kagaling. But your article is so good Sis, na inspired ako😊 Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po🥰,,totoo po yan lalo na pag may naniniwala sa kakayahan mo..laban lang tayong lahat dito sis, 💪,will visit yours later..keep safe always. Godbless.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Sis and GOD Bless you too. I will do my best here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee. Congrats just keep grinding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeees!! Push lang po ng push. 💚💚 Like you, I'm not good at English din po, have a lot of grammatical errors, and limited vocabulary. Pero laban lang. Haha. Fighting po! ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee, thank you so much🥰,,laban lng po talaga,tiwala lng sa sarili kailangan..♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po basta may tiyaga talaga, malalasap ang nilaga. Hihi 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalihiro baja gajud ni sija muhimo ohhh.... ,aka nosebleed man gani... Well, anyway welcome joy. It's always my pleasure to share some legit platforms that truly give us passive income. I knew, we all need this nowadays. Gora lang basta kay mao na na, nakit an naka. Go go go, dalia ra gani ka nakit an, uban kay dugay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe,pero mao sad lagi abtan sad kog siyam2 paghimonug article kay naa koy batos nga pirti ka bugoy.,Salamat jud kaayo dhai🥰.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Na mao pud ko joy laayon sad way ma huna hunaan nga isuwat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago