Everything has it's Purpose

21 39
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

12th of August 2021

"Nothing ever goes away until it teaches us what we need to know." - Pema Chodron

Source: Google

The other day I published an article about We had the right Love at the wrong Time and I've got a lot of positive feedbacks and thank you for all who commented on that article I highly appreciated it. You always kept me inspired and also helped me learned something in life and made me realized on something as well. Most of the comments says it's not a wrong time since I and my partner were able to coped up the situations. Some says, even if we had the wrong time at least we had the right love and we choose to stay together. But one comment really made me realized one thing and that is when she says that, "there's no such wrong time, everything has a purpose."

Her comment.

Translation to her comment:

Madam, I've seen a video a while ago and it says, there's no such thing as wrong time, everything has a purpose.

The comment were actually from my friend @Yzza0625 . With her comment I able to realized that everything happens to us isn't at the wrong time but God has plans for us that is why he allowed that to happen. He wanted to convey a message for us and he has purpose for allowing that to happen in us. Maybe He wanted us to realized things or maybe He wanted us to be more mature and courageous enough in facing all the trials that we may encounter in the future. Just like in the quote of Pema Chodron that I've shared above, that whatever happens to us it will not just goes away without letting us know what's it's reason.

Now, for what happen to us as what I've said also in my previous article. That we somehow felt before that we are in a wrong time of having our own family knowing that I and my partner were not yet having a stable job. Were being in a rush not minding the future effects of our decisions. But what I also said in my previous article that we cannot control the situations and that is what happen to us. But despites everything, were just amazed from the fact that we could able to build a family where we can able to provide daily our needs especially our son's need. That's how amazing life is. Through actions with the help of prayers, everything goes accordingly.

Everything has it's Purpose.

For what happen, I now believed and realized that what happens has it's reasons and God wants us to know what is it.

Now I knew what is it.

He wanted us to be more responsible. Were actually both responsible before we knew each other. Especially my partner, that he stands us a parent to his siblings. But having our own child, made us more responsible. We able to provide the needs of our son even though we don't have a stable job yet. We both make things possible without depending on someone. We able to find ways on how we can surpass our daily needs especially foods. That make us more responsible.

He made our relationships stronger. With our kid, every misunderstandings we've had were always mindful of what will be it's impact to our kid. We actually both have different belief since he shifted to another belief for some rational reasons. At first, it's really a struggle between us since we've always fought because of that. But when we realized that we should respect each belief then we've never fought for it again up until now. That also made our relationship stronger. Understanding each others decisions. Another thing that really made us more stronger is our kid. Our kid, tightens more our relationship to each other. Our decisions always rooted for the best of our kid.

I knew there were still lots of reasons why God allow thing to happen to us. Some were already known and some were still not vivid for us. But we also knew that we will just realized all of that as time goes by.

So, how about you? Do you also believed that everything happens to us either good or bad has a purpose?

That's all for today everyone. Happy reading!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

10
$ 5.49
$ 5.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hello, of course, everything that happens to us has its purpose. Every believer should have a communication with God, ask Him for direction, what is the purpose of all the things we undertake. Very good post, thanks for sharing. Greetings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello, nice meeting you. Thank you reading, highly appreciate that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also believe that everything comes has a purpose ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly. Same here as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

totoo atee, lahat maypurpose. kung wala man parang wala nang kabuluhan lahat

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo ka diyan dear. Walang kabuluhan lahat kung walang purpose

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeee ate! Everything happens for a reason. I am so glad too that you fight for your love and you ended up having a happy family. ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud mamsh! "Everything has its purpose!" Nahitabo ug mahitabo ang nakasuwat sa atung mga pad.. ahw hihi ... Bisan sa mga pagsuway nga atung maagian, makkita gihapon ta'g mga pamaagi nga masulosyonan ang tanan..

God bless you mamsh!๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

tinood gyud kaayo mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, mamsh. Mao jod imong destiny that's why mao pod ang nahitabo. Along the process, God is with you and that's one of the proofs na gihatag na nija nimo kY kahibaw sijang kaya na nimo lampuson.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao gyud mamsh, thatโ€™s what I always thought.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto jud ka dhai, maong dili nlang nko e question c God, sa mga nahitabo nko maybe naa sd siya ginprepare para nko๐Ÿฅฐ.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naa na joy for sure. As what Iโ€™ve said, everything has a purpose. Maybe you still donโ€™t realized it now but in the latter you will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right. Everything has its purpose. He gives us challenges to make us strong. And yes, respect for each other beliefs is important to have a better and stronger relationship.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeahh thank you langga. Tahnknyou rin sa pagbabasa ng article ko ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, Ate! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true God allows these thinhs to happen not to torment us but to make us adamant

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. Thank you for reading my articles ๐Ÿ˜Š Highly appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is on point! But I just wanna say that I got a wow face the moment I saw the pic, cause it's one of my fave book/movie, "The Little Prince". You'll learn so much from that book/movie.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes you were right. I saw that movie also itโ€™s a very nice movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago