@Nadeen activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking Small Profits In Futures Trading
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tears in heaven"
Thank you princess for the message.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tears in heaven"
Lagay mo Yung invite code mo Dito sis para ma follow kita
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tears in heaven"
Yes sis, kaka register ko lang last day. Hehe, pa unti unti, ma iipon din.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tears in heaven"
Yes sis, praying for that. Soon.
1 year ago: published the article
Tears in heaven
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bingo Plus(review)"
Yes absolutely true.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Monday Sickness. 3 days away virtually "
Hello yen, God bless you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Nephew Has Accidentally Uninstalled My Wallet A..."
Oh! No.....😢
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Nephew Has Accidentally Uninstalled My Wallet And More
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some thoughts for the week. "
God bless you princess ❤️
1 year ago: published the article
Bingo Plus(review)
1 year ago: commented on the article "One of my Unforgettable Childhood Memories"
Ang sarap maligo sa batis hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One of my Unforgettable Childhood Memories
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Online loan Shark"
Yes that's right
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In October With 0.35 BCH"
Cge try Nako..di ko kabalo dah hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Online loan Shark"
Oo sis, daghan nag sumbong Ani sa bitag, kanang Kang Ben Tulfo.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Online loan Shark"
Oo Nga sis eh, kahit gulay Ang mahal na.
1 year ago: published the article
Online loan Shark
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In October With 0.35 BCH"
Unsa Ning noise.app sis? Bag.o lang ko nibalik, wa koy knows Ani dah.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Only God Knows "
Thank you so much sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Only God Knows "
Thank you sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reaching 9 BCH in 1 year and 1 month. Has it been..."
Wow, awesome 👍
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reaching 9 BCH in 1 year and 1 month. Has it been worth it?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Only God Knows "
Salamat sis.
1 year ago: published the article
Only God Knows
1 year ago: commented on the article "I miss you so much my little Angel"
Sa hospital.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I miss you so much my little Angel"
Ayaw Nya dumede, Akala ko okay lang cya Kasi di Naman cya umiiyak😭
1 year ago: commented on the article "I miss you so much my little Angel"
Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "I miss you so much my little Angel"
Yeah, it takes time to be healed.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I miss you so much my little Angel"
Yeah, it takes time to be healed.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I miss you so much my little Angel"
Thank you for the comfort
1 year ago: commented on the article "I miss you so much my little Angel"
Salamat sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I miss you so much my little Angel"
Thank you sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I miss you so much my little Angel"
Di ma intindihan Ang sakit sis.💔
1 year ago: published the article
I miss you so much my little Angel
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pregnancy journey"
Salamat, praying 🙏 for my safe delivery.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pregnancy journey"
Sana Nga sis. Praying 🙏
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pregnancy journey"
Oo Nga eh hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pregnancy journey"
September 16 NASA ultrasound ko.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pregnancy journey"
Salamat
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pregnancy journey"
Thank you my dear friend.
1 year ago: published the article
My Pregnancy journey
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first withdrawal from ASJ Binance to Gcash"
Thank you haha
1 year ago: published the article
My first withdrawal from ASJ Binance to Gcash
1 year ago: commented on the article "0.65 BCH Earned From Trading For 5 Days"
Ka wow jus anang master na kaayo uy.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
0.65 BCH Earned From Trading For 5 Days
1 year ago: commented on the article "My ASJ forex trading journey"
Oh need ka mag fund, Tru gcash or binance.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My ASJ forex trading journey"
Totoo talaga.
1 year ago: published the article
My ASJ forex trading journey
1 year ago: commented on the article "$100 Trading Profit in 1 Day!"
Wow, Lodi. .pa coach Naman pls.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$100 Trading Profit in 1 Day!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I got the first Runner-up hooray "
Thank you Inday.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Maybe it's anxiety, and it's killing me."
Thank you for this uplifting message I'm trying not to think and do it again.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I got the first Runner-up hooray "
Thank you hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "I got the first Runner-up hooray "
Thank you sissy.
1 year ago: published the article
I got the first Runner-up hooray
1 year ago: commented on the article "Maybe it's anxiety, and it's killing me."
Yeah very well sad, I'm trying harder thank you for the advice.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Maybe it's anxiety, and it's killing me."
Thank you for the sympathy sister.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Maybe it's anxiety, and it's killing me."
Thank you for an inspiring message
1 year ago: commented on the article "I got my brother the perfect birthday present with..."
Happy birthday to your dear brother.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Maybe it's anxiety, and it's killing me."
Salamat, sinusubukan ko talaga kontrolin sarili ko sa tuwing mag ta tantrums na Naman anak ko.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Maybe it's anxiety, and it's killing me."
Wow, naging instant nanay ka Ang sayang experience nun, ngunit Yun Nga nakakapagod. Salamat sa concern.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Maybe it's anxiety, and it's killing me."
Thank you sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Maybe it's anxiety, and it's killing me."
Oh, girl na. . Hehe Dali Ra kaayo ko masuko Lage uy.
1 year ago: published the article
Maybe it's anxiety, and it's killing me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pregnancy talks"
Congratulations sa iyaha sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our tatay(grandfather) got viral."
Thank you dear.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our tatay(grandfather) got viral."
Ganyan talaga ugali nang mga sinaunang mga tao noon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our tatay(grandfather) got viral."
Oh bhem ay, wa damha ni trending siya hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our tatay(grandfather) got viral."
Lisud jud, uy nag try Lage meg apprentice gahapon wa jud nagka dimao haha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our tatay(grandfather) got viral."
Salamat, hehe oo Nga, mura lang, Sabi Niya pambili lang nang Tuyo.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our tatay(grandfather) got viral."
Thank you friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our tatay(grandfather) got viral."
Di Kasi siya sanay na Walang ginagawa, kaya bumuting ting nang kahit na Ano.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our tatay(grandfather) got viral."
Thank you.
1 year ago: published the article
Our tatay(grandfather) got viral.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tiny house series"
Wow, congratulations in advance sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Holiday is over"
Wow, thats amazing. I so love that, have fun and be happy.
1 year ago: published the article
Holiday is over
1 year ago: commented on the article "Election day journey."
Thank you sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday today."
Thank you sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday today."
Thank you my new friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday today."
Thank you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "We will die if your not around"
Wow deserve ni mister Ang malaking sahud Nyan.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Toxic Behavior Among Filipinos"
Tama, Ang mga supporters talaga Yun bumibida palagi.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Enchantress by choice"
Yeah, hehe it's our choice.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Me and You"
Me and you against the world. Aw hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Step: Journey To take Licensure Examination..."
Lage pud uy, cge lang. .you can find ways.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday today."
Thank you, so much Po.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It was my Mum's birthday"
Happy birthday to your mother Po .
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday today."
Yes day, thank you hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday today."
Thank you so much friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday today."
Thank you sissy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday today."
Salamat ng marami.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday today."
Thank you so much.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday today."
Hehe thank you so much sis.
1 year ago: published the article
It's my birthday today.
1 year ago: published the article
Election day journey.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rest day, Family day, Happy mothers day, and my bi..."
Haha may ganyan talagang mga Lalaki hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I Made One Bitcoin Cash In Three Months"
Thank you for the sponsorship dear.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rest day, Family day, Happy mothers day, and my bi..."
Yeah, you are right.
1 year ago: commented on the article "She Gave Birth to a Baby Boy at the Age of 5"
It so sad reality that many abusive people still exist.😥
1 year ago: commented on the article "Can I learn to say "No"?"
Naa jud unta sis pero wa ko nahatagan uy, ge erase akoa mga Maru kaau.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Eternal Rain"
Ang sakit Naman nun.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Can I learn to say "No"?"
Naay hatag dha sa inyo sis? Uy, makatigum tigum Pata haha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thursday, Friday: Random for Today!"
Wow. .its a date hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rest day, Family day, Happy mothers day, and my bi..."
Just be patiently writing and writing friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rest day, Family day, Happy mothers day, and my bi..."
Thank you day. .
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rest day, Family day, Happy mothers day, and my bi..."
Haha hapit na, lapas na kaayo.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rest day, Family day, Happy mothers day, and my bi..."
Thank you sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "She saved us"
Haha, okay Rana sis, I know e hatag jud na.
1 year ago: commented on the article "She saved us"
Akong e chat c R hahahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "I wanna grow old with you"
Ang bata mo pa Pala noon, ngunit worth it Naman Kasi may 12 years old kana, naa nay masugo haha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I wanna grow old with you"
Wow 13 years, ang layo na sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's g..."
Thank you for the support dear.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our vacation trip to Norway.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is it a Curse or it's just a Wrong Time of Love?"
Ay, so sad. . Kakalungkot Naman. May nagkaka gusto ba sa kanyang not ours? Haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "May Target & ToDo Lists"
Ako sad ay, Ang akong free time e tan.aw Ra nakog viu, ahak uy haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Self-about: The First Crush"
Ayyyt, Ang Ganda mo Kasi sissy. Kinilig ako haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Deploying VCM and voting paraphernalia today."
Oo Nga, Ina abangan nation lahat Yan haha.
1 year ago: published the article
Deploying VCM and voting paraphernalia today.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's g..."
Thank you so much my friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My heart belongs to you"
Haha, cge pa gawa ka pa, aabangan ko.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Try And Try To Death"
Ang galing mo parin. Walang pagbabago. Hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Try And Try To Death
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Everything comes Crumbling
1 year ago: commented on the article "Poem about scent"
I'm not fund of perfumes hehe, I'm allergy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's g..."
Thank you. Nice too meet you too
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dining at Tsoko Bistro
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist behind Esthetic Monte
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's g..."
Yeah, right.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's g..."
You are right. .
1 year ago: commented on the article "Added Collateral To Avoid Liquidation - Pawned BCH..."
Pagka bright jud nemu bhem.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Single Dad's
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Second Edition!"
Doon sa Street food sis, may proven sun hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's g..."
Thank you friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I was dreaming to be a photographer"
May talent ka sissy hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's g..."
Thank you for the compliment sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Second Edition!"
Gustong gusto ko Yung proben, hehe laman loob cya Ng chicken.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I was dreaming to be a photographer"
Wow, e padayun na sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's g..."
Salamat sa sympathy sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's g..."
Thank you sis, excited din ako hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's g..."
Thank you for your concern my friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's g..."
Thank you day.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's g..."
Oo Nga eh, di na Kasi pwede mag back out naka plotting na Kasi.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would it be okay if a woman is more successful than her husband.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's g..."
Hehe, di talaga maiiwasan, sa darating na election bakbakan na Naman, mag serve pa ako. Huhu laban lang parin
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's g..."
Gani haha, wa nKo kabalo unsay mga kabag.ohan dri.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's g..."
Thank you sis, oo Nga subrang busy ko.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: published the article
Finally, But enduring. A come back and hope it's good.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Time Pegasus Breeder
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"True Love Waits" #PangakongHindiMapapako -Part 1
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping A Fellow Scholar Save $900 For His Surgery
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where all the time goes & how to organize it on th..."
Wow, thank you for sharing this dear doctor, I will start habiting this writing style for reminders.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where all the time goes & how to organize it on the doctor's way !!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Investing in Real Estate
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reason for not active lately"
I welcome you, thank you for the notice, nice meeting you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Saturday"
Thank you, dear, your beautiful inside and out.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Saturday"
Hahaha, way lain mo lihok neng.
2 years ago: published the article
My Saturday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sweet escape away from the city
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lost $350 in just a night
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's my lucky day!"
Extra careful ka sa susunod beh, nabasa ko Yung storya mo. Paano Yan? Absent ka muna?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Face To Face Experience Gone Wrong.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's my lucky day!"
Thank you sis, yes malaking pasasalamat ko at nandito pa mama ko.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist behind Breadlytoast
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Teamwork
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Sold 3.46 BCH Just To Fund My House
2 years ago: published the article
It's my lucky day!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Protect your wealth and from all, and that includes the government.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sophia Saw A Ghost !!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sail Your Ship of Dream! Aye, Aye, Sir!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What we need everyday
2 years ago: commented on the article "I have tried making 'Butterfly pea Tea' with my ga..."
Yeah, I have tried that also we have many here in my mom's garden too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have tried making 'Butterfly pea Tea' with my garden flowers.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggle is real..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The early chat and us.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Addict
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Feel Ghosted
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reason for not active lately"
Thank you friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reason for not active lately"
Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reason for not active lately"
Kaya Nga, need na Naman mag adjust.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yes I will fight!"
Yes, sis, we need to be strong because we want to achieve it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yes I will fight!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reason for not active lately"
Thank you sister.
2 years ago: published the article
Reason for not active lately
2 years ago: commented on the article "A greetings of Valentine to my Angel in heaven"
Thank you friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's go to the next house "
Hahaha, parang napanood ko na Yan sa movie ah. Nakakatakot Ang ganun.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's go to the next house
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Valentine's Scam!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My valentines day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am a Mother But I Need a Mother Too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Strict Examination
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Long Distance Relationship: Important Things.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "A greetings of Valentine to my Angel in heaven"
Yes sis, so painful to bear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A greetings of Valentine to my Angel in heaven"
Thank you so much my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A greetings of Valentine to my Angel in heaven"
Yes sis, I'm trying every day. Thank you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The biggest mistake I've made
2 years ago: commented on the article "A greetings of Valentine to my Angel in heaven"
Lage sis, thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A greetings of Valentine to my Angel in heaven"
Nag stop iyang heartbeat sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A greetings of Valentine to my Angel in heaven"
Thank you day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Yourself, Just The Way You Are.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Valentines Day"
Sana all kaayo uy.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Valentines Day
2 years ago: commented on the article "A greetings of Valentine to my Angel in heaven"
Yes sis, so lang jud nako mapugngan akong luha hehe
2 years ago: published the article
A greetings of Valentine to my Angel in heaven
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Still a tough day at work dear, but it's okay.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
How're our valentines there, my friend?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Kumustang valentines nato dha dzaii.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Question Diary: A Day One Of Answering Questions.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New week, new goals
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Happy Valentine's day to all of you my family.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey Cupid, I wanna know..."
Happy Valentine's day. Sis.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey Cupid, I wanna know...
2 years ago: commented on the article "I broke his heart"
Hahaha happy Valentine's sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just Received My Scholarship!"
Wow, deserve mo Yan neng, congratulations.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Received My Scholarship!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have got my Valentine in 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stolen trip: Dingalan, Aurora 2018"
Ang saya saya Naman sis.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stolen trip: Dingalan, Aurora 2018
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello to my Sundate
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to be a good leader
2 years ago: commented on the article "Readcash is my hope"
Ako pud sis uy, Kaisa rako mag engun Kay mailhan man Ang enteresado sa Dili. Hehehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Readcash is my hope
2 years ago: commented on the article "JS Prom during Valentine's Day"
Nakasulay jud ko ana uy, J's prom Nga adlawan mahitabo, haskang inita haha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
JS Prom during Valentine's Day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Accepted Here"
Hala ay diay Nuh? Chada diay na Nga idea kung walay cash Maka palit ta.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Accepted Here
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm grateful for this community:Challenge"
Haha testingan Nako.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Boredom Turns into a  Roller Coaster Emotion"
Hulme lang gud, engna birthday nemu hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Boredom Turns into a  Roller Coaster Emotion"
Happy birthday to you for tomorrow day, sure ko naa jud nay bisaya Nga manok, pagka lami nalang jud.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boredom Turns into a  Roller Coaster Emotion
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm grateful for this community:Challenge"
Hala ka nindot e apil Ani.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm grateful for this community:Challenge
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Psoriasis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Falling For The Devil !! ( the full story)"
Oh, so sweet of your dear Larra, looking forward of witnessing your meeting. I'm so excited.😻💝
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Falling For The Devil !! ( the full story)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Made A Stranger Cry"
You are a kind-hearted woman, plus factor you're a beautiful friend.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Made A Stranger Cry
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Two Stupid Valentines, Sort of!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "February Stories: The Secret between Me and You"
Aabang ako hahaha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Excuses and Exams
2 years ago: commented on the article "More blessings from Publish0x"
Wow, you're amazing.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday "
Happy happy birthday to you my dear friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "February Stories: The Secret between Me and You"
I want more please continue your story hehehe. . Dalang Dala ako.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
February Stories: The Secret between Me and You
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Will Happen if noise.cash and read.cash Will..."
The only constant of this world is the word "change" hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Will Happen if noise.cash and read.cash Will..."
Wag Naman sana beh, itong platform lang na to Ang inaasahan ko.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Will Happen if noise.cash and read.cash Will End?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Using Jealousy As A Motivation To Keep Forward"
Talaga? Di Naman uubra sakin eh, hahaha congratulations sayo beh, I know malayo mararating mo.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time Equals Money"
Thank you for sharing my dear friend.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time Equals Money
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dressed to Impress"
Hmm, truly love is blind. That hearts can only see it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dressed to Impress
2 years ago: commented on the article "I broke his heart"
Thank you, alam ko naghilum na Ngayon Ang sugat Nya.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I broke his heart"
Lage sis, naka huna huna ko pag type Nako ba, halaka ni agi pud diay kog eng.ani Nuh? Haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "I broke his heart"
Thank you for understanding at my side friend.