My First Face To Face Experience Gone Wrong.

51 61

So I go back to school today but everything is not easy. I experienced so much pain in my stomach because I accidentally slip away at the end of the cliff while walking at the side of the road going to an Agricultural Building.

So what happened is, maybe my stomach got shock that's why I felt the pain inside, it's like the stitches can't hold longer and the damage inside were active. I need to excuse earlier because the pain was becoming much more intense while I'm sitting any longer.

I told my teacher that I'm going to excuse for a while since my stomach is hurting bad. I felt like there's wrong inside me, and I really feel tired right now because of it.

So because some of you didn't know that I underwent surgery, let me share it again.


Last 2017, It's the first year that I got check up because of being irregular. My period didn't came for like 1 year and I didn't pay attention to it not until my mother was the one who noticed that, and told me to go and have check up.

When I got to the hospital, I got my first ultrasound and my obgyne saw a small cyst inside me. Because it was small, I didn't pay attention to it. She give me a recommendation about another ultrasound so that she can figure it out easily. My 3 years ex and me was still in a relationship back then. She told me that I was going to die and that time I was depressed so what I did is I didn't follow my ob advise and didn't do any checkups.

Last 2018, everything didn't go easy, that's where the time where I feel so much pain on my lower abdomen but still I didn't pay attention to it. But that time, I'm having a problem about having a period.

At 2019, I got my check up again and my obgyne give me a medicine and told me to have a proper checkup each month. But instead, I still didn't pay attention to what she said, sobrang pasaway ko. I just take the medicine that she gave and whenever that my period came I'm so okay with it.

At 2020, whenever I'm having a priod, my lower abdomen hurts so much. There are times where I passed out because of it. I don't feel okay and I'm not really feel okay, I have no appetite, and I'm experiencing so much back pain, at first I thought it was just normal not until the pain become intense and all I can do is to lay down.

At 2021, I already knew that the cyst becomes bigger and still I didn't pay attention to it. What's on my mind is to let my self die since I'm not into this world anymore, I'm emotionally depressed and stress also my anxiety hits really hard during this time. So I think that killing myself slowly is the best way to die.

But I met this the person that I Loved right now, at first I was afraid to tell her everything because I thought she's not going to accept me. Lmao, if you're reading this I'm sorry. After a month I told her everything and she's the one who kept pursuing me to have a check up and to underwent operation.

Lmaoooo, she was asking me to have checkups and to go to my appointment to the point where she didn't stop asking me to have it.

At april 2021, I undergo my checkup again and this time I already do what my obgyne told me. I underwent another ultrasound and there it is, a 11cm cyst found inside me and the doctor asked me if I feel anything to my lower abdomen. I told him that I felt heavy and he told me that it's because of my cyst.

At may 2021, this is the time where I go for a checkup to have a 2nd opinion. I forgot what kind of uktrasound is this but this was where there's a small tube that will enter into your butt to see the cyst inside. That time they didn't saw that I have 2 cyst. The big one is the only visible inside of it.

At june 2021, this is the month where I underwent hysterectomy. Actually, my obgyne was surprise because I have a 2 cyst at my left ovary and it looks like it was going to rapture already if she will not take it. I also hear when she said, "I'm glad I scheduled her sooner rather than later.", Maybe because it it was later my left ovary will going to rapture. Since I have 2cyst at where the big cyst is, she asked permission to my parent that she'll going to take off my left ovary or else it will rapture and the cancer cells will spread if it's happen.

After that, I spend my 11hrs at recovery room. I feel horrible when the anesthesia were gone. I felt like I become a manananggal because it hurts so much.

But yeah, until now I'm recovering good mot until what happened earlier. I felt the pain dame as before and it feels like something inside me was wrong.


Okay so let's go continue.

To be honest, I regret walking at the side road where the cliff is, when I accidentally slipped my feet earlier, my friend suddenly grab my hand and ask me if I'm okay because my face became pale. But that time I didn't feel anything that is hurting inside me. Not until when we are nesr to the agricultural building that's where I feel the pain was spreading from my stitches and to my stomach. At first, i didn't pay attention to it because I thought it was only because of the state of shock about what happened earlier. Not until, when I sit down the pain was become intense and more intense where I really want to cry and to asked for a help.

When my teacher was lecturing earlier, I felt like I'm going to passed out not until one of my classmate raise her hand and said I look super pale. My teacher got worried and asked me if what's wrong, I can't say one word because I felt like whenever I'm going to say a word, I'm going to puke.

My friend explained everything and my teacher suddenly call someone who's near at the school entrance. The school entrance was 2 kilometers away at where the agricultural building is so I really need to grab a car or a motor so that I can go to the entrance, when the motorcycle came, they help me to stand but I really feel that my stomach was aching bad inside and I felt like my body becomes tired all of sudden. My legs feel numb and I don't feel okay, so when I got to the school exit, the guard help me to find some tricycle who were going to deliver me at home.

When I got home, I lay down easily and that's the time where I chatted my baby. To be honest, that was the most painful experience that I ever experienced ever since I undergo operation.

My mother give me the medicine that the hospital gave before I go home, it was for my stomach incase it got hurt so much. And yeah, after I drink that the pain lessen a lil bit and I'm hoping that I'll feel better sooner.

Thankyou for reading!

OfficialGamboaLikeUs

17
$ 6.64
$ 6.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hoping you will get better po soon. Take a rest po and kahit modular po muna if it's okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang binabasa ko bunso dami muna palang pinagdaanan specially kapag kalusugan na ang pag uusapan kasi kapag hindi tayo healthy walang mangyayari puro negative yung nasa isip natin unlike kapag wala tayong nararamdaman masasabi natin na okay lang lahat kahit money problem kasi magagawan pa ng paraan kaya ikaw ingat ka palage.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Numero uno talaga kalusugan ate e, ayun talaga kalaban ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my I hope you feel better soon. It's comforting to know that you have others around you that time to help you get home safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo kuya, hapy narij ako sa part na may naghelp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala pumapasok ka na pala be? nako pag ganyan kindly asked if pwedeng mag modular ka na lang muna or virtual. pwede naman ata iyon..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinabihan ko na sila ate, pumayag sila nandi muma kasi parang di rin keri ng katawan ko maglakad ng maglakad paikot sa university

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo hindi talaga. ano daw sabi? virtual ka daw muna? ano year mo na ba ? di ka natulo sa baguio? dami kong chika i chat mo nga yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAAH SANDALI TE DAHAN-DAHAN

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that the pain is now lessen Langga. I know it will be better soon. Take care always Langga. Be careful always because your stomach and it will be pain again. Please be careful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ate eh, mahirap pamabdin gumalaw kapag nasakit sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Mag ingat ka talaga palagi Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat pumasok kana ba kasi? Tsaka bakit dika nag iingat ๐Ÿ˜‘ alam mo na kagagaling mo lang sa opera tapos ganyan na agad mangyayari sayo. Hay naku

Dapat pinaalam mo din muna sa mga guro mo na nagpaano ka para aware sila. Kung ano nangyare sayo baka masisi din sila mare. Kaya next time be careful, wag ka basta basta.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Jusko mareng ako rin takot e HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, sana okay ka lang lods, pagaling ka! Ma miss ka ng marami, hehe tanduay lang na mimiss ko sa face to face classes. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHAAHAH unh tanduay nilagay namin noon sa lalagyan ng nestea tas pumasok HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ayun wild ka din pala nag aral lods, samin red horse nilagay sa 1.5 tas naka straw pa, pasa-pasa lang yung bag haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hanep bat straw? Sanay na sanay ah ako napapaklaan ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, basic lang yang inuman dati sa amin lalo na nung highschool tag dalawang container ng tuba nauubos namin, every friday haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga adim ako problemado pano matatapos gawain ko paglasing noon e HAHAHAHA buti nahinto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lasing ako palagi umuuwi lalo na pag college, sabi ni mama hinto nalang daw haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami Rin mag f to f classes na woah I missed it, btw ma'am double double triple triple carfull next time ma'am ah and pagaling ka agad ma'am.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hii, now lang kita nakitaa. New ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ma'am I am your new supporter hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku baka nabinat ka sis. Pagaling ka. O di kaya ipatingin mo sa doctor baka napano na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo ate ipapatingin ko sya pagpacheck up ko kasi need ko rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How are you? Ingat ka po next time, for sure it hurts. Dyme pa nga lng halos himatayin na din ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ate, di pa naman ako nagkakaroon so for sure another checkup to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fast recovery ate, Praying ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, fast recovery talaga soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy halla for sure subrang sakit niyan. Careful nexttime Gyra

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo manomg. Jusko ansakit nun sa pakiramdam masyado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, ingat ingat sa susunod. Pagaling ka po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Makapo ah ๐Ÿฅฒ ano yan,manang HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy. Soweeh. Mas matanda ba ako? ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu ah HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a speedy recovery. It is not good for any disease. Try to get better quickly. You can see a good big doctor.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How was my recommendation?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be better if you go again for a check sis. I hope you're feeling better now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh, plano ko rin magundergo ng checkup ulit soon lalo nanat nagkakaprobs ako sanperiod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang ang magandang first day noh? Medyo tragic ang nangyari sayo in your first day. Pero I hope you are okay now and ingat nalang sa susunod

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga e buti di talaga ako natuluyan sa bangin, byebye talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you feel better soon. I have PCOS. I feel abnormalities in my monthly discharge too. I hope we'll be fine soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pacheckup mo sis always, ako pcos din nuh una tas nauwi sa cyst. Getwell soon satin ๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's claim to heal this year, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon dai. Pwd kna hndi muna pumasok.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ate, nagexcuse rin muna ako na ganyan kasi parang di keri ng katawan ko lalo na if whole day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala be careful ka lagi bhe, pagaling ka agad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ate. Nagexcuse nanga muna ako since f2f na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be careful sis. Hoping that the pain subsides soon enough. Take care of yourself always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
2 years ago