My Pregnancy journey

16 44
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pregnancy, Emotion

Hello everyone, it's been how many months that I am not active here again, but still, my account didn't get banned, how friendly this read. cash platform it could be.


Greetings to all of us whose experiencing different kinds of hardness, sadness, heartaches, and all difficulties in life we are facing right now, there's a Father from above watching us, Fighting!


Lately, my body is not fine it's my eighth month of being pregnant with my third son, 35th weeks to be exact, and it's not yet his laboring time but every night when going to sleep the pain is not bearable, it seems that his about to coming out.


One day when I experience again the pain, I got a little blood spotting. All I do is laying the whole day and my feeling is back to normal, he is so active inside my womb, he's kicking and boxing and everything, and every time he moves I'm not comfortable and it's pain.


It's different from my 2 sons, my 1st born I don't like eating so, my tummy is not so big. In my 2nd son, eating is my favorite routine so, my tummy is big and I weighted a lot too, and also my feet got big like an elephant, but now I am also an eater but I'm not got chubby but my tummy is so big, sometimes I cannot out from bed if without the help of my husband coz it's so heavy, but the good one is my feet didn't get huge because every morning before taking or eating anything, I drink coconut water fresh from the coconut tree, so maybe the salt in my body washed out.


Although I'm praying for a baby girl and have not yet been answered, I'm still happy and excited to see my new coming baby, maybe there's a big plan not yet to come for me. I'm still praying and hoping, or maybe if it's not for me then I am willing to accept it too, 3 or 4 children is enough for me, if the baby girl is not on the list then his will is accepted.


My prayer and wish at this moment are that the Almighty from above bless me with smooth and easy labor, that my baby and I are safe during my laboring time because money now a day is hard to find and I am also thankful for this another blessing that coming.


It's me Nadeen.

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.01 from @czakaelly
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pregnancy, Emotion

Comments

Lalaki diapun ate buh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa hagisan mo ng tatlong bulaklak ang tyan mo sis, yung di mo mapapnsin na hahagisan ka. Sabi mg matatnda, sumpa yun dahil nadaanan ka ng lindol habang nasa sinapupunan o pa ang bata. Sana ay safe kayo hanggang sa paglabas nya sis, sana daming tubig sa loob nh tyan mo para easy iluwal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, praying 🙏 for my safe delivery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So ano na sis? Pinabhahisan mo na ba ng bulallak ang tyan mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa sunod sis ma grant na yung wish mo na baby girl. Same kayo ng pinsan ko sis lumaki din feet niya nung pregnant siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana Nga sis. Praying 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Pray lang sis. Naririnig ni God prayer mo sis. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay malapit na siya lumabas sis, okay lang kahit hindi pa girl , ang importante malusog lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Nga eh hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, sana babae sya.ang gabda kapag babae ung pinakabunso at di na masundan, when kadaw manganganak ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

September 16 NASA ultrasound ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Au malapit na lumabas sis kaya sumasakit sakit na, goodluck sa panganganak mo, be safe both

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my dear, pregnancy is a wonderful and difficult journey, I hope that things are easy for you and that you give birth to a healthy baby and you and the baby are well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago