May Target & ToDo Lists

49 92
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

I actually don't have to do list ever since, but for a change let me do it for once to see if I can achieve the target I have set. It's like setting a challenge for myself in this month of May.

Making to do list will make you see if you have been productive or not, it's also good exercise of following what is being set. It will also make you see what is already done and what's not. Checking your to do list will also remind you of some task you did not able to do or you are about to forget.

May target and to do list

Since I don't play P2E that much anymore I have more time on other stuff, I only race one Pega in Chad's guild so it doesn't add pressure on me anymore, I just race it coz it has high win rate 40% and it's rare so it'll give me more VIS. Speaking of VIS, it's almost dead. As a player and a lil investor, I won't expect anything anymore from the game.

$2 per day at noise

Noise.cash rewards to me decrease since 2022 has entered, with that I stop making noise that much. Although I'm still around but not so active like before. I long to be noisy again in noise so I think this challenge will push me further to achieve it.

Why I want to be noisy again? Well, I can see others earns $2 or more per day still at noise because they remain consistent in making noise and commenting on others, so I'd like to try it as well. I always felt that noise.cash rewards will be gone soon, so I must savor the moment or time where it is still rewarding. Not solely for the sake of earnings but to spent more time on the site that once gives me joy.

1 article publish per day in read

Although I am always striving to do this without to do list, sometimes I don't publish as well even if I have drafts as I felt lazy.

So this month, I'll try to publish 31 articles as May has 31st.

1 article draft per day

Although I am writing more than 1 article draft per day just in case I got lazy writing, or I want to rest writing on the next days, this to do list will remind me to count if my drafts is not draining just to make sure I don't forget to write if it's slowly draining.

If I wrote more than 1 draft per day then I can rest writing on the next days.

Read 5-10 articles per day at read

I should set 5-10 articles or more to read in read.cash everyday just so I can leave comments and that makes my account active. It's also way of supporting those who supported me, or gaining new information or knowledge with other write ups.

5-10 only coz I have a lot of stuff to do too, I can't even clear my notifications so I can't commit on reading a lot. It's too much work, so forgive me if I only visit you sometimes as this is only the capacity I have to read an article in read per day.

Be active in SuperUMAn

Now that I committed to be part of SuperUMAn this epoch, I have to commit my time joining calls that usually happens on 12mn-3AM..

Do some task that belongs to the scope of my skills. Actually SuperUMAn alone takes time, especially that I applied as copywriter in there.

Above is the list I've done and I have to do. So far, as of the moment I still have 3 task pending.. I must work on it, after writing this.

Visit P0x and Hive

I haven't open P0x and Hive for almost three months, if I have time and finish my task in SuperUMAns I'll do my best to visit both of this account.

Both P0x and Hive is like a dead account already, but I think it won't be bad to revive it slowly.

Well, still they are least priority so if I can't make time I won't pressure myself on it.

Note: Less Kdrama/Cdrama

Last week of April was full of procrastination to me because I keep watching Kdrama and Cdrama, I was like an addict that I can't resist watching series movies.

Due to that, I felt restless and unmotivated. I drained all my drafts and skip a day publishing article in read.cash..

Although watching movies is a form of relaxing and source of entertainment, it's not how it works when you overdo it. Especially it's a series so I keep staying late just to watch, if I keep doing it I might die early.


So that's my To do list this May, let's see if I can follow it or if it can help me to be more productive in crypto space. But being a mother, I have some task to fulfill to which is to take care of the daughter and continue to teach her writing.

So what's your to do list and target for this month? Just for a change.

Recent personal blogs:

Demure or Wild? Wild For Fun

Some Memories In Highschool

When You Chose A Woman

Never Let It Hold You

50, 000 Views Milestones

Goodbye Axie Infinity..

Almost Dated A Doctor

Opportunity Seeker Vs. Getting Rich Quick Scheme

How much does it cost to achieve peace?


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: May 6,2022

29
$ 20.87
$ 17.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @Cogamedia
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 20
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

Noted. This is an inspiration to those who wants to start writing here or coming back at read.cash. To do lists remind us and push to do things consistently. Ano ba ang superUmans?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Setting goal is one of my goals here and since i am a newbie i am starting now to comment first so that that goal would be set up soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For some reason, Rusty does not visit me when I write per day. So I have been writing one odd day these days. I like your goals. I am going to be diversifying and also do more hard work. I may have to try doing something like this with some twists. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh? That's weird, Rusty visit seldom when I have some gaps in publishing article that's why I am striving to publish daily.. as for you just do what's works on you.

Actually this was the first time I did some list, although I work hard everyday I just did for a change :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate walang goal na earnings sa noise haha pero dapat makatatlong post per day. Same lamg tayo ng goals sa read.cash hehe pero kung sosobra sa sampo mas maganda hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha dami naman nung sampo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are all cheering you on. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go @Eybyoung Support ko nmo pero kdrama is life gyapun ka para nalingaw ka sa mga Salida. Hahaha magkatawa ko sa comment ni PV Lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nabasa na nimo diay 😂 ingana gyud na sya haha.. oh tan.aw gyapon uy pero lessen na guro wa jud koy mahimo basta ma adik nku.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Does seem realistic, you should smash them come end of May, all the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank, hopefully I can haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am I on your "to do!" list? 😆 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha maybe I'll add.. “Think PVM 10× a day” 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit $2 per day, okay na rin. Ayun rin ina-aspire ko .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, kasi malay natin bukas wala na ubos na fund 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too trying to be active on noise para maka 2$ hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis habang may tip pa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good list! Nako ang dami ng naka pending hopefully you will have the strength and energy to do them.

Each time that I see my own personal list haha nasta stuck ako sa kawalan sa sobrang dami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mdjo nabawasan na naman yan 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good list.Hopefully you can do it my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Kdrama talaga nakakapag procrastinate satin e haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo panira nang schedule yan hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sad ay, Ang akong free time e tan.aw Ra nakog viu, ahak uy haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayang kaya mo yan sis lalo na un 1 to 4. Lalo na sa noise, keri mo kahit maka$3 doon.. Then mas nakapukaw sa atensyon ko un less kdrama/cdrama, hehe..

Anyway, goodluck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yan kasi panira talaga sa schedule sis Kdrama at Cdrama 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I did a wrong click. 🤕

$ 2.00
1 year ago

Don't worry, I'll return it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you the very best on the things you plan to do this month. If you see that you can do it, you will definitely do it till the last day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, hopefully yours as well May will be productive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best wishes for you. I know it will be not that easy for you but I believe in your abilities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Luci, and likewise 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap mka $2 per day sa noise.nhaha..kung ilan lng makuha ko yun lng yun. Wala na goal2. Lol. Pati dto sa read..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga try ko lang naman dis month kung kaya e achieve $2 per day sa noise.. so far na hit ko pa namn within 6 days. Sa read talaga ayawan na mag set haha baka ma disappoint lang 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

goodluck sa goals mo madam..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks madam 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano po Yung superUmans?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a DAO supporting UMA protocols.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww pwede po ba sumali like in a discord?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wut, wag naman sanang mangyari na mawala si noise. Diko kakayanin, OMG huehue. Sana kahit maliit nalang bigayan tuloy pa rin. Anyways, ang hirap na maka $2 ngayon need talaga magpaka active ee pero good luck. And sa P0x aguyy, tagal ko ng di nakakadalaw jan. Mabisita nga one of this day. Basta Good Luck sana maachieve lahat yarn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha palyado na nga nasa galaan kasi ako mga 2 days 😂 ..kaya nga noise ko now nasa $1 pa lang kaloka.. yung Pox din di ko pa na open pati Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saan ba active ang superUmans? Discord ba dika? Pwede pa kaya sumali dun sa group baka sakali lang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nag leave ako link don sa Who are the SuperUMAns article.. as of now wla pa kasi recruitment pero you can join the server naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sgesge join ako dun total may discord pa naman ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago