I was dreaming to be a photographer

42 58
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: My Story, My dream

When I was a kid I had a lots of dreams ,all these dreams are for my family I wanted to help my family ,help them to get out of poverty ,since we are one of the poorest of the poor I was dreaming a lot since I was a kid though I am not so sure if I can reach all my dreams.

Dreaming to be an actress

When our place was having an electricity and our neighbor had a television ,we always watching some news and tv programs at their house.I was copying what the actresses did on their show.I noticed that an actress was having a lot money as what I seen on how they look ,how they dress up .That time I was dreaming to be an actress and earn a lot of money to help my family.

My eldest sister caught me crying facing the banana tree , I was playing alone and ate keeps watching on what I did ,I was copying those lines I saw from some actress on a drama then suddenly ate laughed at me coz I did crying for real.

When I was in my highschool ,I'd love everytime we had a drama project fpr our filipino subject,I am always the victim coz I's easily cried haha.But this dreams was too far to be true.

Dreaming to be a singer and dancer

I love dancing but my body has its own beat lol.I do love singing also but the songs never liked me haha.

I was on elementary when I participated a dancing performance during our culmination program ,I'd really wanted to dance but my parents can't afford to buy for our costume,I was on grade5 when our teacher asking me to join since we don't need to buy a costume ,we will have to borrow from the grade six pupils who joined the last program that happened.It was a swing dance and we need to have a partner ,our first practised happened but my partner ,a boy keeps complaining our teacher that his partnwr which is me ,does'nt know how to dabce ,and he asked another partner .So I decided not joined but my teacher push me to joined ,so ayun walang magawa si partner ko kundi e adjust yung movements ko haha .It was the first and the last time that I joined a dance performance .

Now I tried to dance some tiktok dance challenge but my body did'nt cooperate the beat of the music ,maybe my kids will continue my dreams since I see some potential that my kids will be a dancer.

I'd love to sing also but as what I said earlier the song never like me haha,I sang without a microphone coz I am not comfortable singing with microphone,when I get married and live with my husband at their place ,my inlaws owned a karaoke ,and there I practised to sing with a microphone but still those songs I used to sing never like me lol but I keep singing if I was bored ,I don't care what the other say about my voice as long as they will not throw me a stones haha.My two kids love singing and I am happy knowing that my kids will be the one who will continue to dreams for my dreams.

Dreaming to be a photographer

I started dreaming to be a photographer when I was in highschool ,I amazed on how some good photographer took photos like in a wedding ,different scenery ,and everything.When I found a job ,one thing I wanted to buy is a digital camera coz I know in my self that I can't afford those expensive cameras with hight quality photos.When I able to earn money ,I bought a digital camera from fuji film ,it worth 4000pesos or $80 ,I was so happy that time coz I was able to achieved to bought my own camera.Aside of taking differents beautiful scenery ,I love to capture memories of my siblings.I had some photos of the different occasion we celebrate .But after a year my digital camera was broken ,my ate accidentally fell it when they are visiting a cave in the mountain.

But when I had a phone which a good quality photos ,I took so many photos but I wasn't able to transfered it to a memory card ,all my photos was gone when my phone was broken.

When my kids came into my life ,I captured many photos of them and I 'll show them when they get older.I'd love capturing memories of my kids and treasure it.

And this time,I will show you some of the photos I took from my Techno spark 6Go phone ,anyway I bought this phone for only $100 and the money I used to buy this is from my read cash earning .

I had a lots of photos stored from my phone but I only show some of my captured photos from my flowers since I love flowers 😄

And thats all for today ,thank you for your time .How about you whats your dream when I you are a little child?

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

29
$ 5.71
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 12
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: My Story, My dream

Comments

Your a great photographer ate, it suit your skill using only a cellphone. the pictures are so nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It just shows that as time passes by, we really discover our new passion. I love photography too, and I made an account in instagram where I post my pictures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woooooowww being a photographer really suits you. Ang galing.x🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really have a dream to become a singer even I do not sing in front of the people. I have made an article about it here in readcash. I hope we can pursue our dreams one day @Chelle18

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am dreaming as a photographer din po hehe, or yung magaling na taga picture hehe. In fact, I bought macro lenses hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako tita , nag dream ko sauna na mahimong serina ug fairy 🤣🤣 kuyaw man gud ko ug imagination sauna tita uie. Mga our of the world hahaha magic magic ahu gusto. Tungod man gud tos salida ni Angle locsin na Majika uie 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan sad ko'g sayaw sis. Ang ako dream sauna kay makasayaw kog ballroom.haha Ganahan jud ko magtan-aw ana nila manayaw. Ganahan sad kog singing pero kung mukanta ko kay muuwan man.hahaha Di siguro ganahan ang langit makadungog sa akong tingog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure ka sis mga 5k lang imung phone? pila ka gb iyang storage sis? Hmmm ako gusto pud nako maging photographer peru ambot wa na sa plan peru when I joined noise.cash.. I keep on capturing na heheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh lage sis hehe ,techno ni sis ang gamit ng pang edit kay sa phone ra ,adjust rag brightness og contrast😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay kabalo pud ka ana...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ka namang mag photographer po kasi ang gaganda nama po ng kuha nyo, that simple and common flowers turned out magnifying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naghuna huna sad tawon ko unsa akong dream sauna sa bata pako , murag wala man dae hihi. Wa jud koy talent dae,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

makatawa man pud ta anang murah wa man koy talent oi kay murag ako pud hahaha.. kaon ra siguro akong talent ani hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nindota sa emo shots sis oy. Same here gsto sad nko mging photographer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng mga shots sis ah, ako mahilig din kumanta at sumayaw kahit papsno nakakasabay naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan jod ta gusto maamsh sa bata pa ta pero mausob na inig dako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nindut sa mga kuha sis uy😍, walang imposible sis, go ra, nindut jud bitaw ma photographer. Sa una sad sis ganahan ko ma artista dream jud na nako pagka Bata kaso Dili pasado hahaha, idol jud nko si Angel Locsin kaniadtong Bata pako, nya karon makatawa nalang ko mag huna2 nga mao d.i to dream nako sa una tungod Ra ni Angel😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too much beautiful clicks. Wow!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank yoi fpr appreciating my works luci🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, e padayun na sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis,ambot ba nga ganahan man jud ko pag picture oy😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May talent ka sissy hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same tayo sis.mahilig ko mgpicture2x.try ko ani ug himo ako sis.nice ni

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis,sure kaayu mag huwat kos imo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so obsessed with the actresses that your imagination goes up and the banana tree unwittingly makes things funny. Everyone has hope and inspiration when they see others with their success but always remember that we must strive and move to achieve it because without effort and hard work everything will be an illusion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true friend we must strive more and work hard for our dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda sis! Yan din frustration namin hahaha photography.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis no ,ewan ko bat ang hilig ko sa ganito kaso walang magandang camera😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo minsan wala sa ganda ng camera yan. :) Nasa nagppicture den

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many dreams we have! Only God knows the one that will come true 😛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thats true hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh ka nice sa mga shots nimo sis bagay jud nimo na ba hehe. Ako i was dreaming to become a singer and a good dancer as well hehe, just dreaming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang sis ,tge sky has no limit ma daw ,mangandoy tag taman ani😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanted to own a Professional camera even I am not photographer haha. Also when I was young my real dream is become scientist lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag feeling photographer nalang tayo sir hehe ,kilan kaya mangyari sa akin ang magkaroon ng magandang camera😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda NG phone mo sis, gusto ko din NG ganyan. Gusto ko rin maging photographer eh kaya mga magagandang phone ang gusto ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir sis ,hehe ang ganda kasi no ,ewan ko maiinlove ako kapag magaganda ang kuha ko😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun self happiness, ayun ba yun, parang self satisfaction na makukuha natin pag magagandang picture ang lalabas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis dream ko talaga mag work sa ibang country then sa office. Yung talaga dream ko. Dream mo pala maging photographer sis. Di natin alam sis someday baka maging professional photographer ka sis. Ang ganda nga ng mga kuhang pictures mo sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag dream ko nga mag work sa office sis pero dako na ko ,murag layo na kayu jid matinood😁 Thank you sis na appreciate nimo ako mga kuha🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis. Sa office sis. Di natin alam sis. Life is unpredictable sis. You're welcome sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago