A greetings of Valentine to my Angel in heaven

16 27
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Emotion, Emotions

Greetings, baby love how are you doing, are you having fun there with your new friends? Hope you are doing well, but I know you do in the arms of our savior.

Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty

Greetings of love and peace to all of you guys, it's Valentine's day, let's spread love and not war.

My greetings to you Palanga!

You are 5 years old now if you are here with us, you are cute and pretty I know that even I didn't see you growing, I imagine your beautiful face and made me miss you more if I can remember you, I miss you with all my heart that I hide it from my busyness all day.

You're the angel that sent from above yet don't give me more time to be with you.

If I could turn back time, if I could, then I would. . .

Missing you is a part of my loneliness, I dreamt of seeing you, but not leaving here on earth coz you have 2 siblings that seeking my attention too.

I'm so sorry baby love, my angel for my lapses, I know you already forgive mom but, I can't still stop myself from thinking of what-ifs. . .

I know you're now in a paradise and waiting for our comings but, I just can't avoid imagining the possibility of being with you here.

Maybe I wouldn't ask for more if you're with us.

Every time I think and write of my memories with you my tears won't stop from falling.

My eyes are abundant with water.

My heart is aching and I feel like I'm about to collapse.

I said spread love, smiles laugh, talk, and don't let the bad vibes drag us, but here I am, crying out my soul.

I just miss you a lot.

I wish you happiness their baby, please do look at your brothers, guide them to the right path, and do not let them into harm. Look also for papa that he can always go home safe with us.

Happy Valentine's Day in heaven baby angel. I know your heart is okay now because the Lord God heal you.

I miss you, and I'm sorry mama is emotional again.

Thank you for reading my sentiments, Happy hearts day to everybody.

)Nadeen)

Ps. Lead image from Google.com

4
$ 1.07
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Emotion, Emotions

Comments

I wish that she will get well very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suddenly felt sad reading this...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, so painful to bear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear! Praying for her peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry for this Sis but you're right she is in paradise now. And she will be happy if you're happy too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, I'm trying every day. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hilak lang dae para maluag imong feeling I know happy na siya kung Asa man siya karun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalungkot ako bigla sis,but anyway nasa kamay na siya ng panginoon .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, so lang jud nako mapugngan akong luha hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you don't mind sis,naunsa diay siya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag stop iyang heartbeat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy ,hala sis no ,sige lang pagboot man sa ginoo lage pud ,naa napud kay anghel sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago