The biggest mistake I've made

23 38
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

We are all not perfect ,we all did mistakes but whats important is we learned from with it and tried ourselves not to do that again for the better change.

Hello my read cash family!How was your day everyone?I hope you are all doing great after having the valentines day celebration .For this article,let me share to the biggest mistake I ever made but before anything else ,let me introduce you first my generous sponsors..

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my amazing sponsors for supporting me as always❤️

What is the biggest mistake I've made?

Yesterday my son was not feeling well and as a mother ,I focused all my attention to him ,he wanted me to carried him ,and when my husband came from his duty ,he offered himself to be carried by his father arms but he don't want me to get off his eyes ,he wanted that I was there beside him and this scenario was letting me remember the biggest mistake I was made .

Wayback when I was third year highschool ,I am 14 years old that time ,one day my mother asking me why I did'nt wear my uniform or even having a breakfast it seems that I don't want to go to school that time and I did'nt answer him (umaandar ang pagiging maldita na hindi na ayon sa lugar mga dzae)And then my mother get mad because I did'nt answered her ,I was covering my self with a blanket and that time my father was not in our home ,he want to the rice field so early so what my mom did was aking me again ,"why you don't like to go to school now?You became so lazy in your study ,I will tell this to your father" and I was started crying and answered her in a bad way like I was not talking to my mom ,I waa shouted "I don't know how to face my teacher ,until now you did't give the money to paid for the school expenses ,the deadline was yesterday and I am the only one who did'nt pay it" then continue crying "I told you that we don't have money yet ,I told you to make a promise sorry note that will be going to pay it next week ,we even do'nt have viand now"my mom said and me shouted again "then why you letting me to study even if you don't have money?I will stop my study now ,I felt ashamed anyone in the school ,not only this time it was happened. "(continue crying) my mom wanted to slap my face because of what I did to her ,I forgot to give her respect but shes trying to control her self and said "okay ,you wanted to stop? You will stop your studying now ,do you wanted to work in the farm?okay! Then she go outside in our house but still I was crying ,I was crying and realized the big mistake I did then meanwhile my mother gave me $4 for the school expenses ,she was borrowed it from our neighbor ,she gave it to me and said "you will have to go to school now ,eat your breakfast and prepared your bag".I quickly get up and prepared my self and still I was crying .

On my way going to school ,a tears are still coming out from my eyes and since I was late already and the security guard did'nt letting me to enter the school and I have to wait after lunch so what I did I went to the church and keep praying ,a big regrets in my mind and I was thinking why I did it to my mother .I asked an apology infront of the altar and and regret of what I did .I was staying at the church till afternoon and I was letting my self to talked to God .

And when I came home from the school I was looking for my mother ,thats what we always did when we go anywhere ,I asked my mother's hand and blessed ,I felt so guilty I even did'nt apologize or even say thank you her of what I did .I am a bad daughter.

And now that I am a mother ,I realize everything what I did to my mother and realize how hard being a mom ,I can't imagine how my mom taking care of us ,how she raised her 9 kids ,I even get crazy sometimes because of tiredness of taking care of my two kids ,how much more the sacrifices she did to us?I am super proud of my mom who was able to take care her 9kids even if gaano kami ka pasaway.

Everytime I was in my parents home and saw my younger siblings or my nephew showing bad things to my mother ,I get mad of them and did'nt letting them to do it again to it to our mother.

A mothers love indeed of what my mother showed to me ,she was finding way that I can't stop my study even if its already comes in her mouth because of me ,she loves us uncodionally .After that happenef ,I promised my self that it will never happened again .And I am so much thankful ,grateful ,blessed to have a mother like her .Everytime I gave birth to my kids ,she sacrifices her self for us ,she's the one who watched us in the hospital even if she never likes the smell of the hospital but she showed us how much she loves us .

And thats all for the biggest mistake I did and until now my regrets was still there ,though I can't go back that time but day by day I was trying to be a better daughter of my mother.

How about you ,whats your biggest mistake you did?Feel free to share it with us .

We all did mistakes but whats important is we do regrets and tried ourselves not to do it again and learned from the mistakes we've done.

Lead image from Unsplash

Thank you for your time ,stay safe and God bless.

Good morning!

14
$ 3.88
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 8
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Day nakahilak lage ko nagbasa huhuhu dili diay sayun ang mahimung inahan dae kay mangita jud paagi nga naa mahatag sa anak.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud dae,grabeng paningkamot sa usa ka inahan jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes di talaga mapigilan yung ganun sis lalo na pag bata pa tayo hindi pa natin naiisip ang mga bagay na hindi pala tama. Ma realize na natin pagkatapos at kung ma experience na natin sis.

This is really inspirational sis. Nadala ako sa story mo, sa real life story mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis ,mao sa na matured nako ,ming bawi jud ko pag ayo nila nanay og tatay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ana gayud na sis kay naa naman ta mga buot sis. In ana sad ko sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you were just being a kid and you did not know how to control the feelings you had out of not paying your school expenses. I believe you learnt a better lesson that day. We can't ever imagine what mothers go through every day taking care of us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When I got matured ,I was trying to give my parents even if they did'nt ask anything ,and showed them how much I love them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy you realised that they gave all of them for you and your siblings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to you sis. Ing-ana pud ko sauna, mauwaw musud sa klase kay lagi ikaw na lang ang wala pa nakabayad. Uwaw baya pud tawgon imong name jah ingnon nga wala pa ka kabayad. Pero wala lang pud nuon ko maninggaak sa akong nanay. Hinhinon man pud ko sauna. But at least you repent what you did. You knew to yourself that it was not good and you hurt your mother and you regretted it. You learned your lesson and you promised to make it up to her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mother's love is irreplaceable. I might not be a mother, but somehow I can see and feel how a mother loves her children. A mother will be never be replaced. A mother can be a form of a friend, a father, aunt. It is not necessarily the one who gave birth to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A mothers love is the greatest of all aside from the love of God, a mother is like the second God and the first love of the child.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very well said sir,thank you for your time😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is understandable sis kasi bata ka pa nun, usually sa ganung age eh mga immature pa tayo cguro part of growing up, at least ngayong malaki ka na makakabawi ka na kay mama mo di man sa materyal na bagay at least sa pagalala mo para sa kanya:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis,sinisikap ko talagang makabawi sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, I had the same story with you when I was young. We had no money and like you, I had to pay for school. What happened is exactly the same, my mother goes borrow from our neighbour. We were lucky to have that kind of parents, they push us to still go despite a lot of things happening. I already felt that you had the very best mother in the world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganun ba sir?hihi totoo ang swerte natin dahil may ina tayong handang umintindi at ibigay ang kilang natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nine d i mo tanan dae? Grabe, saludo ko sa imo mama ug papa, nakaya nilang atimanan mong tanan bisan pa man sa kalisod sa kinabuhi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae ,kugihan kayu sila mohimo namo dae😅bitaw kugihan jud bitaw sila dae ,nakaya mig pahoman og highschool kami ang uban manghod nako kay nagtinapol lang jud kay kani lagi pung sa kalisod oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kugihan mohimo? Isa jud na rason ngano ang uban tapulan dae kay kalisod Lage pero naa sad uban nagpursige kay para mahayahay ang kinabuhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakahkya rin kaya pumasok na ikaw nalamg di nakakabayad 😅 ganito rin ako sa miscellaneous fee namin na tag 700 per grading noon e HAHAHAHAA lalo na nug nagbbh nako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra dae ,ako lang talaga ang hindi nakabayad at nahihiya din akong mag promisory note kasi baka hindi tanggapin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should really be careful not to let our emotions get into our mind cause they can really rule our tongue. At least, you have regretted the act and that you already asked forgiveness and promised to make it up to her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that true ,we should be careful for those word that coming out our mouth .Thank you for time mate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago